Free TaylorMade RBZ Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Justin
Dubuque, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!!
April 13, 2014
Very good looking bag at a low price as always.

Steve
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag great price
January 31, 2014
loved my first Ogio bag this ones even better. lots of storage and the comfort is great it's a easy carry....
Pros:
price thanks scratch.
Cons:
none

Tim
San diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
January 15, 2014
Nice bag, had my last Ogio for 6 years. New model is even better.

clayton
Binghamton, Ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
versatile
January 14, 2014
The Woode system is great for those who are picky about club placement. Shoulder straps are extremely comfortable and I can't believe more bags don't have a path for the cart strap!
Pros:
Woode system Cart strap Comfortable

Mike
Monroe, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just got the bag will check out during Xmas break
December 23, 2013
Great deal bag looks sharp. LIke the club dividers. Will see how the strap pads work in action. Got an adidas stand up much cheaper that stack up well.

Steven
Dallas,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Dividers!
December 9, 2013
This bag is terrific. My little brother (12 yrs old) has been carrying it now for 2 months with not complaints. He loves all the dividers for all is clubs. This bag has awesome pocketing and extra features.
Pros:
Club Divider Kick Stand Ball Sleve Pockets

Bob
Holiday, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
December 9, 2013
Great bag, light weight and lots of pockets.

Ken
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Bag
November 24, 2013
Well made with a very comfortable fit when carried. Good storage & on locations that make sense as opposed to somewhere that you can't reach while carrying it.
Pros:
Lots of storage. Well made. A very good bag.
Cons:
A little heavier than some carry bags

Keith
Durham, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
November 20, 2013
Bag is the most comfortable I have carried. Shock absorbers are great addition.

Tim
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
November 14, 2013
This bag replaces an older Ogio bag I have had for a number of years. I love the Woode club management system to keep your woods separate from the irons and the separate putter sleeve. Great bag.
Pros:
Woode Club Management System Putter sleeve Ball sleeve
Cons:
none

Steven Krajewski
Brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific bag
October 13, 2013
Bag is everything I expected. Plenty easily accessible pockets and stylish looking as well. Comfortable to carry. I would reccomend to all
Pros:
Lightweight
Cons:
None

Bob
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ogio Ozone is a great bag
October 13, 2013
This is my second Ozone bag. It's durable, dependable bag with many useful features. Then new bag benefits from the Shoxx suspension system which is a big improvement over the previous design. The volume of space in the pockets has also increased and placement is even better than before.
Pros:
Light weight, woode top & full length dividers keeps clubs separated, overall layout works well.
Cons:
none

john harvey
Dallas, tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
October 12, 2013
A little heave, but the design is great and at this price......well a no brainer.

David Walden
Pittsfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BAG!
October 10, 2013
This is an amazing golf bag at an amazing price. Plenty of storage for anything you would want to bring to the course. The full suspension set-up on this makes it feel like you arent carrying anything at all. Definitely a must buy for golfers of any level. Cant beat the price at Rock Bottom Golf!!!
Pros:
Tons of storage Full suspension Divider system
Cons:
NONE!!

AC
DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
October 4, 2013
After a round of 18 and a few trips to the range, I can say without hesitation that I love this bag. I have already stuffed this thing to the gills: 5-PW irons, 3-4 hy, 3 wedges, putter, 3w, 5w, 2 drivers (don't ask), towel, spikes (always in the bag, you never know!), rain shirt, balls, tees, glove, rain hood stuffed inside, an assortment of tools w/ brush, etc, and a 60" umbrella when needed...and this thing has tons of space to spare. Clubs will occasionally bind up when going in or coming out, but this is not a huge concern. I prefer to carry this over my right shoulder versus using both shoulder straps, but either way I carry it, the bag is well balanced and more comfortable than any other I've used. The blue and white "Entropy" styling is sharp and not as loud as the pictures let on. Overall, just a great bag!
Pros:
Smart club storage, ample compartments and space. Ergonomic / easy to carry. GREAT RBG price!
Cons:
It only improves my styling handicap, not my golf handicap.

Bud
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
September 17, 2013
Great bag with tons of room and well thought out design
Pros:
Lots of room

Jim L.
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable to Carry
August 11, 2013
This is one of the best balanced bags that I have ever owned. The weight is distributed such that it is very comfortable to carry. This is important, because I walk 50-70 rounds per year.
Pros:
Well thought out design, very convenient placing of pockets and other compartments.
Cons:
The material is a bit light, will have to see how well it holds up.

Ryan
Grand Forks, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag
July 18, 2013
This is a great bag with a lot of pockets. Nice and light and has some nice features. I like the Woode system looks to work well to protect the graphite shafts on the woods/hybrids. The stand legs can be held closed by a couple of sewn in elastic bands. The only thing I think I might like from the Grom bag is the zipperless ball pocket... instead I should just try to not lose my ball I suppose.

greg
ft worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
March 17, 2013
OGIO makes the best carry bags bar none. Great form and function
Pros:
Durable

Brandon
Bel Air, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf bag
February 15, 2013
This bag is amazing . Light ,durable and tough. A lot of space for accessories
Pros:
Light strong good storage tough great appearance
Cons:
Nothing

jk
Chicago, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good design, but the not the best workmanship.
January 31, 2013
Going from Sun Mountain 4-5 to Ogio 2013 Ozone XX.
Pros:
Well thought out design Shoulder suspension design Designated well for the putter Woode top
Cons:
Not the lightest bag Some stitchings appear to be weak The shoulder pads could be more comfortable When lift up the bag the legs of the bag hits your leg, That did not happen with my other golf bags.

Matt
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!
September 3, 2012
This is my first golf bag, as I just started the game. However it does everything I need a golf bag to do! Weight, feel, and look are all perfect. The pockets fit everything I need to carry. I would definitely recommend this bag for anyone.
Pros:
Look, weight, feel

Kenny Fleming
ec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 27, 2012
Best Bag Ever!

Bryan
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Bag
July 23, 2012
Good golf bag. Holds weight well. Works for everything I need.
Pros:
lightweight logical pocket structure ball holder glove velcro
Cons:
none

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality bag
July 15, 2012
Feels really nice, a good amount of storage room, great bag

Rob
Milwaukee,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Bag
June 9, 2012
This was a large upgrade over my last bag. So far it's neen as advertised with it being very light weight and solidly built. My only gripe about this is that i wish the shoulder straps were a bit more comfortable.
Pros:
Light weight Well Built Lots of room/compartments for stuff
Cons:
Shoulder straps are a bit rough while carrying the bag

Mark
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
May 31, 2012
Pretty killer bag with lots of pockets for everything. I love the Woode divider system, my putter is always in easy reach and I can put it in without a head cover and not worry about it banging against my irons. Tee holders, 3 golf balls at easy reach, and a quick storage pocket for a drink. Straps are comfy and I like the glove holder as well.
Pros:
Woode divider system Ball Silo Lots of Pockets Velcro glove holder

dannn
Albany, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ogio Limited Edition Chrome Bag
May 20, 2012
After careful research I realized I wanted divided club holders that run the length of a stand bag, this one does. Along with beverage holder that can be accessed while walking, towel holder, T-holders, 3 ball slot on front of bag and enough zippered pockets to hold all my gear. Light weight, great straps and a good price.

Jacob
Gurley, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Prefect bag for the money
May 15, 2012
Shipped quick. Has a pocket for everything. Really have enjoy this bag.

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable light bag that just wont let you down
March 28, 2012
As a new golfer i was trying to play on the cheap and decided to skimp on my bag thinking how much better could an Ogio be? Well after destroying that bag in less than a month i upgraded to an Ogio and bought the extended protection plan thinking i'd kill it in a hurry too. A year later my Ozone is still going strong with no loose threads, tears, rips or even fading. The bag is light, has TONS of space and was designed just so ergonomically that it really just works.
Pros:
-Durability -Look -Ergonomics -Pocket Space

Frank
Malden, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
March 18, 2012
Used it for the first round this weekend. Not one single complaint about it. Has all the compartments needed and more. Comfortable. Sleek and very sturdy. This bag will last me a looooong time.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1