50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$2.49
4.5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Jonathan
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
August 6, 2014
Does exactly what it is supposed to do.

Brian
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Basic Brush
May 5, 2014
It is a basic club brush and works as it should. The ray cook brush IMO is as good and will order them if avaliable, if not will order these.

In
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
April 29, 2014
does it's work! very cheap. great value!

Joseph
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
April 29, 2014
Simple, yet very effective tool, that should be on everyone's golf bag.
Pros:
cost

Brice
Bozeman, MT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price
April 16, 2014
I think this is pretty simple, it does the job its intended for. I like the clip, works well.

john
sharpsville pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HANDY SIZE TO HANG ON THE BAG
April 12, 2014
WOORKS GOOD AND GOOD SIZE
Pros:
FUNCTION AND SIZE
Cons:
NONE

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good item to have
January 12, 2014
Bought this to replace my old one. Good product for the price.Good item to have on my golf bag.

Marty
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice product!
December 27, 2013
High quality!
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Erik
Hagerstown, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good brush for cleaning the irons
October 31, 2013
Second one I bought

Jeremy
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Deal
September 11, 2013
Works Perfect

Drew
Staten Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful
September 6, 2013
Use tool before/during/after each round. The wire bristles get in all the grooves on the clubs.
Pros:
Bag clip and strength of bristles.
Cons:
None.

JaVerne
Lawrenceville, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Prize Item
August 29, 2013
I have one of these on my bag all the time and love it. I host women's events at several country clubs in an effort to encourage more women to play. I buy the prizes to use for drawings, so price is important. This item is very popular for this.
Pros:
Excellent for a quick cleaning of your clubs between shots.
Cons:
None known.

Randy
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid and good quality.
August 25, 2013
Sturdy brush with a good snap clip.
Pros:
Snap clip is solid. Good quality.
Cons:
None.

Tim
vancouver, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
handy tool
August 25, 2013
great tool to keep clean of my clubs

R.W.
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
August 11, 2013
As expected. Good quality, even better price!
Pros:
Price, quality, met expectations.

Megan
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy!
August 7, 2013
Great price for the tool that should last a while. Worth it.

Jack
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Takes dirt off
June 25, 2013
Rub againist club, dirt comes right off. Only draw back is comes only in manual mode.
Pros:
Cleans clubs
Cons:
Only manual mode, no automatic, no remote

Marek S
Burbank IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality brush!
May 16, 2013
Quality brush!
Pros:
Good Deal
Cons:
none

Todd
Bayside, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Cleaner
April 18, 2013
You get what you pay for with this. The metal bristles bend and hook into your bag (if you leave it hanging) but it does get the job done!

Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brush wire teeth
April 8, 2013
Good for theprice

Dave
Southern Shores, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job.
April 2, 2013
Works as expected. Needed a replacement and it was an order throw in.
Pros:
Does what it's supposed to
Cons:
sturdiness

Jason
Menifee, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Accessory
April 1, 2013
Bought at a great price and is a great accessory to prolong the life of all the clubs in your bag.
Pros:
simple clip good size cheap

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works fine
April 1, 2013
does its job but can't beat the price

Nick
Riva Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 18, 2013
Can't beat it.

Henry
Moscow, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brush
January 1, 2013
Good thing that these brushes are really cheap because they break a lot at the clips! But because they are only 2 bucks you won't lose sleep over these! Does what you expect, and better than what you will get a Wal-Mart!

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars
It works...
July 1, 2012
For the price, you really can't go wrong...I never used the wire side, so I eventually bought a brush with just nylon bristles. The wire side also has a tendency to get caught up in any adjacent towel and chew it up a bit. Adding a "zinger" to it is also helpful.
Pros:
it works...
Cons:
wire side can get caught in and chew up towels

Tb
Mount Pearl, NL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Brush
May 13, 2012
No frills, exactly what you need to clean your clubs

Timothy
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple Brush
April 22, 2012
Simple Brush
Pros:
Price

Lee
Bandera,TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Orlimar Golf- Dual Head Brush With Wire Teeth
April 19, 2012
For the price, it can't be beat. I use it each time I play, and can find no fault wit it.
Pros:
Price, and durable.
Cons:
None

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
simple two side brush
February 11, 2012
does what it was meant to do
Pros:
two choices same brush, nylon or brass.
Cons:
none