Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Al
Houston Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and light.
March 15, 2014
Shirt fits perfect , I read it runs big so I ordered a medium I'm 5'11" 175 lbs slim build. It's perfect for southeast texas weather. I'm going to order another color.
Pros:
Light, fits great not tight not too loose.
Cons:
None.

Andy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping Polo Shirt
February 1, 2014
Nice looking shirt with Ping logo. Good fit, great material for wicking away that sweat.
Pros:
Looks great, fits well, nice logo.
Cons:
None

John
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 15, 2014
Quality,size and fit as described.Exceptional value.Service and delivery fantastic.
Pros:
Every thing.
Cons:
None.

Jeff
Maple Grove, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping Shirt
December 28, 2013
Great shirts, great fit, great quality. After trying on the shirt I ordered another.
Pros:
Can"t be more pleased.
Cons:
None

David
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy
December 6, 2013
Great shirt, very happy

rod
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
November 19, 2013
Looks smart, launders well

Kris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Golf Shirt
August 21, 2013
LOVING THE ALATROSS

Ben
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
July 26, 2013
Nice comfortable polo, great look
Cons:
Size - medium is still quite large

Mario
Ceres, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
July 22, 2013
I ordered the wrong size, but rock bottom is sending me another. I haven't received it yet but it should up tomorrow. The first shirt looked really nice, great material, can't wait to get the new one.
Pros:
great shirt for the $
Cons:
nothing

Jimmy
Cairns, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good short. big collar - too big to pop ;)
May 24, 2012
Great shirt, nice material. i got it in black. only slight downside would be the collar which I usually like to pop up on the course for sun protection, but this collar is a little to big and not stiff enough to do this with.
Pros:
very nice shirt. good breathable material, high quality
Cons:
collar too large and silky to pop up.

james
qld, australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too big for me, but appears a very good polo.
December 27, 2011
Great polo from appearance. Doesn't fit me, but my fault not theirs!
Pros:
quality
Cons:
nothing

Stephen Jones
Point Cook, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping shirt
December 11, 2011
Another winner by Ping

Mike
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
September 1, 2011
Nice light golf shirt, well worth the $30.
Pros:
- Dry fit material - Shorter lenght

mel
Santa Cruz, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE this Shirt!
August 17, 2011
It's a well-made shirt. I couldn't be happier. Runs a little larger than foreign-brand XLs but that extra room is appreciated on the course on a hot day! I really like the "P-3" fabric: this really is an excellent product for the price.
Pros:
color, comfortable, well-made, built in UV protection, fabric

Diane
Perth Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely polo shirt for the course
August 10, 2011
Bought this polo for my hubby's birthday, one of five I bought from Rock Bottom Golf.All of the shirts are great material, with a quality finish.This shirt is very smart and comfortable, and again, hubby loves it!
Pros:
Great material,quality and colour
Cons:
Nothing

charlie
reading, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
August 3, 2011
good stuff

Mark
Grand Terrace, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
July 15, 2010
This shirt is probably the best feeling golf shirt that I have owned. It is perfection. Light for the summer and has such a nice look to it.


Page 1 of 1