50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
3 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
steve
columbus ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good belt for the money
April 22, 2014
fits well

Craig Trapp
Topeka KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking belt
April 1, 2014
it's very hard to buy a belt online!!! Dont know how it fits until you try it on? well sorry Scratch, but this one runs a little big
Pros:
great looking belt, nice design, good color
Cons:
just runs to long

tim conboy
port jervis ny
1 Stars
zero stars
March 13, 2014
complete garbage as soon as I opened package it hit the trash. Plastic/ fit poor/ cheap cheap garbage
Pros:
fits easily into garbage can

Tom M
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the money
February 27, 2014
Perfect for golf. Light weight, good looking

Augie
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good belt
February 23, 2014
looks nice

Bill
Tarpon Springs, FL;
1 Stars
Piece of junk
February 8, 2014
This is the poorest quality item I have ever gotten from Rock Bottom. The "Ping" name was no where to be found and even at the attractive price it is a piece of junk.
Pros:
None
Cons:
Poor quality piece of junk.

Michael P Quinn
Massachusetts
2 Stars
Bad sizing
February 8, 2014
Unlike any belt I've ever bought, I didn't use waist size. With a 38 waist, I guessed extra large, and the belt was huge. Also there was no Ping logo.

Don
Missouri City TX
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it was too big
February 4, 2014
the belt was too big, should have waste sizes on the sight.

Joe
Binghamton, NY
2 Stars
Quality and durability???
December 29, 2013
Very light weight belt. This type of belt requires thicker leather so as to not rip the braided bands at the buckle site. I don't think this will last more than 5 or 10 outings. However, for the price, it's not all bad. Don't know why it's called a Ping Golf Belt, absolutely no indication of any association with Ping.
Cons:
Durability highly questionable. Too light weight. I'd have to say I wouldn't recommend to a friend.

Scott
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
December 1, 2013
Can't beat the price

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Looking Belt
November 23, 2013
Good looking quality belt at a cheap price.
Pros:
Good looking, quality belt & cheap price
Cons:
None

wes
north dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice looking
November 3, 2013
looks kinda of cheaply made but will see how long it lasts

aub
nfld CA
2 Stars
did not fit well
August 27, 2013
ordered 2xl but way to big should be sized better
Cons:
sizing should be in waist size not large xl etc

Rolf
Vero Bch
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy
July 14, 2013
awesome

Dee
Oz
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Ping
June 22, 2013
Good belt, but no Ping Logo.

Thomas
United states of america
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well-made PING belt
June 10, 2013
great value
Pros:
style
Cons:
none

determined golfer
Savannah,GA
3 Stars
Thin and Light
May 26, 2013
Was disappointed in the product. It is thin and lightweight, may not last too long. Does not seem durable. Price was very reasonsable but not a top quality item. Expected better quality from the Ping brand.