Account


3 Stars based on 17 reviews
By steve
columbus ohio
good belt for the money
April 22, 2014
fits well
By Craig Trapp
Topeka KS
good looking belt
April 1, 2014
it's very hard to buy a belt online!!! Dont know how it fits until you try it on? well sorry Scratch, but this one runs a little big
Prosgreat looking belt, nice design, good color
Consjust runs to long
By tim conboy
port jervis ny
zero stars
March 13, 2014
complete garbage as soon as I opened package it hit the trash. Plastic/ fit poor/ cheap cheap garbage
Prosfits easily into garbage can
By Tom M
Florida
Great for the money
February 27, 2014
Perfect for golf. Light weight, good looking
By Augie
Manchester, NH
good belt
February 23, 2014
looks nice
By Bill
Tarpon Springs, FL;
Piece of junk
February 8, 2014
This is the poorest quality item I have ever gotten from Rock Bottom. The "Ping" name was no where to be found and even at the attractive price it is a piece of junk.
ProsNone
ConsPoor quality piece of junk.
By Michael P Quinn
Massachusetts
Bad sizing
February 8, 2014
Unlike any belt I've ever bought, I didn't use waist size. With a 38 waist, I guessed extra large, and the belt was huge. Also there was no Ping logo.
By Don
Missouri City TX
it was too big
February 4, 2014
the belt was too big, should have waste sizes on the sight.
By Joe
Binghamton, NY
Quality and durability???
December 29, 2013
Very light weight belt. This type of belt requires thicker leather so as to not rip the braided bands at the buckle site. I don't think this will last more than 5 or 10 outings. However, for the price, it's not all bad. Don't know why it's called a Ping Golf Belt, absolutely no indication of any association with Ping.
ConsDurability highly questionable. Too light weight. I'd have to say I wouldn't recommend to a friend.
By Scott
Canada
great price
December 1, 2013
Can't beat the price
By Norm
Melbourne, Australia
Good Quality Looking Belt
November 23, 2013
Good looking quality belt at a cheap price.
ProsGood looking, quality belt & cheap price
ConsNone
By wes
north dakota
nice looking
November 3, 2013
looks kinda of cheaply made but will see how long it lasts
By aub
nfld CA
did not fit well
August 27, 2013
ordered 2xl but way to big should be sized better
Conssizing should be in waist size not large xl etc
By Rolf
Vero Bch
happy
July 14, 2013
awesome
By Dee
Oz
No Ping
June 22, 2013
Good belt, but no Ping Logo.
By Thomas
United states of america
well-made PING belt
June 10, 2013
great value
Prosstyle
Consnone
By determined golfer
Savannah,GA
Thin and Light
May 26, 2013
Was disappointed in the product. It is thin and lightweight, may not last too long. Does not seem durable. Price was very reasonsable but not a top quality item. Expected better quality from the Ping brand.

Page 1 of 1