4.5 Stars based on 40 reviews
By Bob
Strongsville, OH
Nice belt, quality leather
July 28, 2013
Leather is soft, hidden tang is a nice touch.
ProsSee above
By Juan
Miami, FL
Ping Leather Belt
June 18, 2013
Very nice and soft Leather Belt
By James S.
St. Louis, Mo
Well ok
May 16, 2013
First off great product for alot cheaper then I ever thought I would be able to get, anyways it shipped quick and great product couldn't have asked for anything more.
By William
Pittsford, NY
It's a belt...enough said.
May 1, 2013
Great look, cheap price
ProsPrice, full leather, nice looks
By Mike
Amanda, OH
Nice Belt
May 1, 2013
As described very good quality belt.
ProsNice belt buckle.
ConsSize is a little small compared to typical sizes.
By Ryk
Chicago, Illinois
Price is right
April 11, 2013
Great belt for the price. Perfect for a round of golf or casual day at work.
By PerfectGame
Runs little short.
April 10, 2013
I ordered 36 but it was way too short so I exchanged to 38. ( I usually wear 36) Goof quality and good price.
ProsGood quality
By chris
Get bigger size
April 7, 2013
Do not go by your waist size go bigger.
ProsNice belt
ConsWrong size
By Dean
Lucknow, Ontario Canada
Quality Item
March 2, 2013
Good leather belt, true fit, nice buckle not too big
By Tim
Nice looking. Runs small. Great price.
November 8, 2012
It was a gift. I was told the first two. The third is my opinion.
ConsRuns small.
By Timothy
bondurant, ia
Big buckle that looks great
September 7, 2012
The buckle is big and the fit is great. This is my go-to belt!
ProsBuckle Size Fit
By Cameron
Wanganui, New Zealand
Great belt.
August 26, 2012
Great belt, genuine leather, looks great. Has a good quality feel to it!! Would recommend to any golfer looking for a leather belt.
By Cary
Charlotte, NC
Great belt for a great price
July 17, 2012
Good looking belt that fits well and seems to be well made, all for a great price.
By Marvin
July 8, 2012
Good looking belt with a solid buckle. As usual, a great price from Rock Bottom!
By Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
Nice belt
June 29, 2012
The belt is nice and looks good
By Cliff
Melbourne, Vic
Nice belt
April 18, 2012
Great belt at a great price
Prosgood quality great look
By Chandler
Great Belt
December 12, 2011
Very good belt
ProsLooks good
By ryan
Sacramento, ca
Great present idea for Christmas
December 12, 2011
Great price for an easy gift. I purchased this for my brother.
By Nathan
Christchurch, New Zealand
Quality Belt!
December 8, 2011
Good quality leather and the buckle is also good quality, not too heavy either.
ProsLight weight , Nice leather
By Jeremy
Great belt! Runs small
December 7, 2011
Great quality, nice buckle, larger than other model here. Great price. But be careful, runs one full size small
ProsGreat quality, look, price
ConsRuns one size small (eg 34 is really 32)
Looks good!
December 6, 2011
Holds my pants up and looks good doing it.
ProsStyle, price
By Alex
New Zealand
these are good belt
December 4, 2011
always grate sevice how do they do it
ProsQuality is number one
By John
Ping Golf-Plate Nappa Leather Belt
November 28, 2011
Really nice belt. top quality
By troy peterson
lacrosee wi.
Awesome belt
November 24, 2011
great belt. Use it almost everyday. High quality leather.
Prosgreat fit, Awesome price.
By Adam
Karabar, NSW
G8 Belt
November 7, 2011
Love this belt! I use it for everything.
ProsG8 fit!
By Doug
Spring Gully, Victoria
Great buy
October 16, 2011
priced to sell
ProsEasy to use, easy to punch extra holes if needed (which I did)
By charlie
reading, ma
good stuff
August 3, 2011
good stuff
By Leon
Timaru, sth canterbury
July 30, 2011
good price . not bad belt
By Monte
So. Cal
great belt great price
July 23, 2011
Great belt high quality strap and buckle. Great belt for the price
Consall good
By Tim
Brighton, Victoria
Even my dog liked it
July 16, 2011
Good looking belt unfortunately my dog ate it! Will get another one next order.
By ChiehChun
Good Gift option
July 4, 2011
I brought this as a gift for my father, and he likes it.
By Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
July 2, 2011
Looks really good and cheap.
By Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
Good sturdy belt
June 23, 2011
I thought it was a touch longer than I expected, but nice belt
By Grant
New Brighton, Pennsylvainia
Great Belt
June 14, 2011
great fit and nice price for a ping belt. thanks again RBG!
Prosfit price
Calgary , Alberta
Nice Belt
June 7, 2011
great belt, just wish I ordered the right size. At this price it not a worry though!!
Proslook - price
By Norm
Melbourne, Australia
Great Belt
June 5, 2011
This is a great belt at an unbelievable price. I looked last week at a golf shop in Melbourne Australia and they had a Nike belt for $119.00, why would you not buy this one.
ProsLook and cost
By Jason
Marion, Ohio
Good look a little small for the size.
May 11, 2011
I wear a 32 waist in jeans and they are a tad loose on me so I bought a 32 belt to go along and it was very tight on the last hole available. I recommend you buy two pant sizes up on your belt.
ConsVery small
By Travis
Escanaba, MI
Great Price!
April 27, 2011
The belt is perfect! It fits perfectly and gives a golfer a classy look. I get a lot of compliments on this belt.
By Brett
Dromana, Victoria
Big buckle
April 4, 2011
Nice quality and style
ProsBuckle and leather
By Jongha
MT. Waverley, VIC
March 24, 2011
Very good.

Page 1 of 1