50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
Bob
Strongsville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice belt, quality leather
July 28, 2013
Leather is soft, hidden tang is a nice touch.
Pros:
See above
Cons:
None

Juan
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping Leather Belt
June 18, 2013
Very nice and soft Leather Belt

James S.
St. Louis, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well ok
May 16, 2013
First off great product for alot cheaper then I ever thought I would be able to get, anyways it shipped quick and great product couldn't have asked for anything more.

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a belt...enough said.
May 1, 2013
Great look, cheap price
Pros:
Price, full leather, nice looks

Mike
Amanda, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Belt
May 1, 2013
As described very good quality belt.
Pros:
Nice belt buckle.
Cons:
Size is a little small compared to typical sizes.

Ryk
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price is right
April 11, 2013
Great belt for the price. Perfect for a round of golf or casual day at work.

PerfectGame
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Runs little short.
April 10, 2013
I ordered 36 but it was way too short so I exchanged to 38. ( I usually wear 36) Goof quality and good price.
Pros:
Good quality
Cons:
none

chris
ohio
3 Stars
Get bigger size
April 7, 2013
Do not go by your waist size go bigger.
Pros:
Nice belt
Cons:
Wrong size

Dean
Lucknow, Ontario Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Item
March 2, 2013
Good leather belt, true fit, nice buckle not too big

Tim
Cincinnati
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking. Runs small. Great price.
November 8, 2012
It was a gift. I was told the first two. The third is my opinion.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
Runs small.

Timothy
bondurant, ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big buckle that looks great
September 7, 2012
The buckle is big and the fit is great. This is my go-to belt!
Pros:
Buckle Size Fit

Cameron
Wanganui, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt.
August 26, 2012
Great belt, genuine leather, looks great. Has a good quality feel to it!! Would recommend to any golfer looking for a leather belt.

Cary
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt for a great price
July 17, 2012
Good looking belt that fits well and seems to be well made, all for a great price.

Marvin
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
July 8, 2012
Good looking belt with a solid buckle. As usual, a great price from Rock Bottom!

Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice belt
June 29, 2012
The belt is nice and looks good

Cliff
Melbourne, Vic
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice belt
April 18, 2012
Great belt at a great price
Pros:
good quality great look

Chandler
Bakersfield
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
December 12, 2011
Very good belt
Pros:
Looks good
Cons:
None

ryan
Sacramento, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great present idea for Christmas
December 12, 2011
Great price for an easy gift. I purchased this for my brother.

Nathan
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Belt!
December 8, 2011
Good quality leather and the buckle is also good quality, not too heavy either.
Pros:
Light weight , Nice leather

Jeremy
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt! Runs small
December 7, 2011
Great quality, nice buckle, larger than other model here. Great price. But be careful, runs one full size small
Pros:
Great quality, look, price
Cons:
Runs one size small (eg 34 is really 32)

JMB
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good!
December 6, 2011
Holds my pants up and looks good doing it.
Pros:
Style, price
Cons:
Nuttin'

Alex
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
these are good belt
December 4, 2011
always grate sevice how do they do it
Pros:
Quality is number one
Cons:
Nil

John
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping Golf-Plate Nappa Leather Belt
November 28, 2011
Really nice belt. top quality
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

troy peterson
lacrosee wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome belt
November 24, 2011
great belt. Use it almost everyday. High quality leather.
Pros:
great fit, Awesome price.

Adam
Karabar, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
G8 Belt
November 7, 2011
Love this belt! I use it for everything.
Pros:
G8 fit!

Doug
Spring Gully, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
October 16, 2011
priced to sell
Pros:
Easy to use, easy to punch extra holes if needed (which I did)
Cons:
none

charlie
reading, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
August 3, 2011
good stuff

Leon
Timaru, sth canterbury
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
July 30, 2011
good price . not bad belt

Monte
So. Cal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great belt great price
July 23, 2011
Great belt high quality strap and buckle. Great belt for the price
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
all good

Tim
Brighton, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Even my dog liked it
July 16, 2011
Good looking belt unfortunately my dog ate it! Will get another one next order.

ChiehChun
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Gift option
July 4, 2011
I brought this as a gift for my father, and he likes it.

Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOOKS GREAT
July 2, 2011
Looks really good and cheap.

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good sturdy belt
June 23, 2011
I thought it was a touch longer than I expected, but nice belt

Grant
New Brighton, Pennsylvainia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
June 14, 2011
great fit and nice price for a ping belt. thanks again RBG!
Pros:
fit price

CHRIS
Calgary , Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Belt
June 7, 2011
great belt, just wish I ordered the right size. At this price it not a worry though!!
Pros:
look - price

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
June 5, 2011
This is a great belt at an unbelievable price. I looked last week at a golf shop in Melbourne Australia and they had a Nike belt for $119.00, why would you not buy this one.
Pros:
Look and cost
Cons:
None

Jason
Marion, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good look a little small for the size.
May 11, 2011
I wear a 32 waist in jeans and they are a tad loose on me so I bought a 32 belt to go along and it was very tight on the last hole available. I recommend you buy two pant sizes up on your belt.
Cons:
Very small

Travis
Escanaba, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
April 27, 2011
The belt is perfect! It fits perfectly and gives a golfer a classy look. I get a lot of compliments on this belt.

Brett
Dromana, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big buckle
April 4, 2011
Nice quality and style
Pros:
Buckle and leather
Cons:
nil

Jongha
MT. Waverley, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 24, 2011
Very good.


Page 1 of 1