50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 54 Review(s)
Ryk
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was like stealing
April 11, 2013
Great belt for under $10.

Elvyn
Doral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect...
March 3, 2013
I have nothing else to say about this item other than it is in the same quality of Nike or Adidas clothing.

Frank cali
fcali@netscape.com
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
toughnto get through belt loops
March 1, 2013
Good quality but the end is square and does not easily thread through belt loops on pants easily. If you don't mind putting your belt on before putting on pants it's a great value.
Pros:
nice quality
Cons:
putting it on

Kenny
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy
December 13, 2012
If you want a new hip and sleek belt to add to your wardrobe, this is the belt for you! I would recomend this belt to anybody looking to add some style and class to their outfit. its genuine leather (has that new car smell), and it will make you look like a million bux! The sizing is extremely accurate. I'm a size 32 and i had one extra hole so it fits like a glove. Great price for a genuine leather belt, you wont find this deal anywhere else. And its Ping! Oh did i forget to mention the great international shipping? Ordered on monday and received thursday. Doesn't get any better than that!!
Pros:
Looks great Perfect fit Universal Very CLASSY!
Cons:
Whats not to like?!

Seth
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the belt
November 16, 2012
Great quality and value. I have it in White too...

Timothy
bondurant, ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt
September 7, 2012
This belt fits well and looks great.
Pros:
Fit Quality Size

Scott
Niskayuna, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality!
August 28, 2012
Great looking belt and excellent quality. I bought it in white, but will likely order again in another color!

Norman
Mitcham, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality Belt
August 26, 2012
A great looking quality belt at an extremely cheap price. I have already bought 2 of these.
Pros:
Quality Great looking Price
Cons:
None

jim
fort worth, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy on this belt
August 17, 2012
bought the white belt and it looks great

Pete
Minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt, great price!
August 7, 2012
Exactly as expected great Ping quality
Pros:
Style

John hodges
Salem Arkansas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Waiting for belt
August 3, 2012
Waitnig for belt to be sent
Pros:
The looks
Cons:
I haven't received it

Scott
Saint Paul, MN
4 Stars
Runs a bit small.
May 2, 2012
The belt looks great and is of good quality. However, the belt runs a bit small. If you are in between belt sizes definitely go for the bigger size.
Pros:
Quality Feel Look
Cons:
Size runs small

David R
Canberra Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
April 16, 2012
Great looking belt with good finish.
Pros:
The look and quality ws exceptional.
Cons:
Nothing.

ryo
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for a name brand golf belt
February 26, 2012
For this price, by Ping...you can't go wrong.

Aaron
Columbus Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White belt is awesome
February 21, 2012
The price was too low to then down, great belt!
Pros:
Everything

Ross Paine
Peregian Springs Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
February 8, 2012
Looks great
Pros:
The extra loop to stop the the end of the belt from slipping out
Cons:
Nothing

Jay
Sydney
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You get what you have paid for!
December 12, 2011
It won't be lasting long, I guess.
Pros:
Cheapy
Cons:
Not a quality item.

ryan
Sacramento, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt for a Good price
December 12, 2011
Fits well - make sure to go one size up from normal

Cale
Perth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this belt is tight
December 8, 2011
first time i wore it i shot my low card ever. could it be the belt?
Pros:
looks great

Jeremy
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt, runs small
December 7, 2011
Very nuce quality leather, nice small classy buckle. But be careful, runs one size small (34 is really 32, 32 is really 30).
Pros:
Good looking, good quality
Cons:
Runs one full size (2") small

Stuart
San Francisco
1 Stars
Nice Belt, Sizes are 2 sizes too small.
December 6, 2011
If you need a 34, get a 36 and so on... Had to give it away because I couldnt fit into the 34 even tho I am a 33... Bummer
Pros:
Nice Belt
Cons:
Wrong Sizing

martin
Colombia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
December 5, 2011
.

Alex
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Belt
December 4, 2011
good quality

Rod
Sydney, AUS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good golf belt
November 29, 2011
nice golf belt. If you want a bit of extra belt at the end to tuck into your belt loops then go 1 size bigger, I got the 36' and use the last or 2nd last holes.

John
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping Golf Buckle Leather Belt
November 28, 2011
Nice belt , high quality
Pros:
Stylish
Cons:
Nothing

Mike M
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the belt
November 27, 2011
Nice looking belt that helps you look stylish on and off the course
Pros:
Nice buckle Good quality leather Great price

Nicholas
Brookfield, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt at a great price
November 27, 2011
This belt is awesome and looks great with any dark colored pants (I ordered the white one).
Pros:
Great belt Great price
Cons:
A little narrow

Tae
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy.
November 19, 2011
Nice belt, cant beat the price.

Roger M
Hercules, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very functional and great looking buckle
November 17, 2011
Great bargain for a superb belt. Rockbottomgolf rocks again!
Pros:
Buckle quality Price Look
Cons:
None

Woody
Raleigh NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice well made belt
November 10, 2011
Nice belt, sharp-looking buckle.

Jason
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sharp belt
November 8, 2011
Very sharp looking and well made
Pros:
looks quality low price
Cons:
nothing

Derek
West Union, Ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking belt
October 24, 2011
Great looking/ quality belt! Can't beat this price for a PING belt!
Pros:
quality price look

Darren
West Gosford, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality belt
October 24, 2011
Another great bargin from rock bottom. One of my favourite golf clothing items. Buckle and belt not too heavy or too wide so it sits well on pants.

Doug
Spring Gully, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
October 16, 2011
Far better than I expected for the price I paid and that even includes the extra cost if shipping.
Pros:
Very well priced
Cons:
None

Jerry
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
September 20, 2011
Nice Belt
Pros:
Great valu, nice material

Chansmi
Bakersfield
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
September 5, 2011
Very nice item, Very fair price!!!

Mike
Canada
3 Stars
Nice belt
September 1, 2011
Great belt for the price
Pros:
- Ping belt buckle
Cons:
- Buckle shirts out too much

Bob
Illinois
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great! but a little flimsy
August 30, 2011
The belt buckle is a great design, the hooking mechanism works well. As for the actual belt, its much more flimsy than expected.
Pros:
Shiny belt buckle Style
Cons:
Flimsieness

felix
Cary, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does its job
August 27, 2011
Does what a belts jobs...keeps your pants up.

thomas
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Belt
August 21, 2011
this belt is comfortable and sexy. i wear it almost every time i play. the white one is especially nice.
Pros:
sexy comfy
Cons:
nothing

Cory
Centerville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
August 19, 2011
I love this belt. It has a very cool look and for the price you just can't beat it. Thanks RBG!
Pros:
Look Price
Cons:
nothing

Jonathan
El Dorado, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What an awesome deal!
August 11, 2011
This is a classy item! I love it!

Jesse
Louisburg, Ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal
August 6, 2011
Now you can look the look of a legit golfer without the pain of spendin out the butt for a nice belt
Pros:
Clean and simple
Cons:
Nada

Steve
St leonards, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit
August 4, 2011
this is a great belt very comfortable
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
non

Joe
Tulsa,OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
August 4, 2011
Cool belt at a great price

Judd
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White belt on par with others
August 3, 2011
White belt and buckle are very nice looking, and look just as good as the $50 belts.
Pros:
buckle leather belt
Cons:
none

Leon
Timaru, sth canterbury
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
July 30, 2011
nice looking belt

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Average belt for a good price
July 29, 2011
Design is a bit dated... but what the heck, no one stares at my belly at the course!

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable Price Quality Belt
July 28, 2011
Leave it to RBG to bring you Ping merchandise at reasonable prices the belt looks fantastic and of good quality and very cheap in price.
Pros:
Price Quality Looks
Cons:
Nothing

Raymond
Windsor, Nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Belt
July 28, 2011
have not played a round without it since i got it
Pros:
great belt

Monte
Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great belt great price
July 23, 2011
Really nice belt great price
Pros:
The strap is high quality
Cons:
all good

Brett
Dromana, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping are great
April 4, 2011
All the ping belts are classy
Pros:
Classy
Cons:
nil

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Golf Belt
March 31, 2011
Bought this for my son and he loves it. Every golfer needs a white belt and this one is great for the price.

Jongha
MT. Waverley, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 24, 2011
very good