15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$34.95
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Steve
In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping pullover
August 29, 2014
Nice light jacket!

Arve
Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
August 28, 2014
Light and comfortable

Jamie
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great pullover
August 28, 2014
Great material. Fits good.

Clay
Cincinnati, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking pullover
August 13, 2014
Great looking pullover. Size was about perfect and it's very comfortable. When the description says it's lightweight, it wasn't lying. I was thinking more along the lines of a windbreaker feel, but it's definitely not something I'd wear in the rain or late in the fall to golf.
Pros:
Price, look, size, comfort
Cons:
More lightweight than I expected

Grant
Perth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality
August 12, 2014
Just received one and will 2 more when different colours become available, great price and quality.
Pros:
Looks and cofort
Cons:
None

Lou
Ft Worth TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping is Ping
July 23, 2014
Looks and feels great. Ping quality is unmistakable.
Pros:
Great Quality and fit

Broc
Grand Forks, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 17, 2014
So comfortable and breathes very nice
Pros:
Price, comfort
Cons:
Lack of color options

bryan
concord, nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great lightweight pullover
May 16, 2014
loving this pullover. the fabric is lightweight and stretchy, the fit is roomy and it has become my new favorite spring jacket. the sizes are true to fit so don't worry about ordering a size up...I am typically between an XL and XXL depending on the fit so I ordered the XXL to be safe...the jacket fits well but I could easily have gone with the XL and been happy.
Pros:
lightweight, comfortable, excellent fit with no restriction during play
Cons:
none!

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT LOOK AND FIT
May 14, 2014
THIS JUMPBER IS BOTH REALLY GOOD LOOKING AND ALSO A GREAT FIT.

Dave Gotham
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Comfort
May 13, 2014
I really love this Ping pullover. I am 5' 8" and I ordered a medium. I probably should have ordered a small and the size would be perfect. It still fits pretty well. It is light weight but does give you that extra warmth you are looking for.

Justin
Ashburn, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping
May 12, 2014
very nice, light, fit well, look great
Pros:
good looking,
Cons:
none

Opie
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ping Pullover Jacket
May 12, 2014
A very nice looking Ping jacket. I especially like the fact that it is a pullover. Zips down 1/4 makes it easy to get on and off. Nice soft material for comfort, lightness and ease of swinging. And of course the Ping logos and quality. What's not to like?
Pros:
It's Ping!

Jeff
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True to size
May 9, 2014
Good value

Keith
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality
May 6, 2014
Nice quality product

Rob
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight, looks good, super comfortable
May 1, 2014
The one thing to note, is that this is really made of mesh. It is very light and airy but don't think this is anything that will block the wind or give you any real warmth. It is great for those cool mornings where you need long sleeves but don't want to be hot later on.

Frank
Geneva, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
April 24, 2014
Looks great, feels very comfortable. Easy to swing with on.

Craig Farrer
Kalamazoo, mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good
April 15, 2014
Love the colors. Very comfortable.

Tom
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Pullover
March 27, 2014
Great pullover. The shirt is more lightweight than I expected, but it is a very nice shirt. More of the mesh feel. It will be very nice for days where layering will be needed.

Breezeman
Grand Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!!
March 27, 2014
I bought one of these then reordered them in every color. The fit, style, comfort etc. are exceptional.

Brad
Lima
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping Pullover
March 25, 2014
Product arrived quickly and Im completely happy with the fit and the feel. Purchased the red and gray and it looks really good.
Pros:
fit ,feel, and features. A great pullover at a great price.
Cons:
non so far

Steve
Abilene Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pullover
March 25, 2014
Great pullover at a good price

Mike
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
February 5, 2014
high quality very nice

Wayne
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping Pullover
January 6, 2014
Excellent style, fit great. Correct weight for layering.

mark
Melbourne, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable to wear
January 3, 2014
great light weight and warm

Bryan
SoCal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket
December 30, 2013
Highly recommnended

Matt
Iowa
1 Stars
Poor quality
December 17, 2013
The pullover looks very nice but the material is not well put together. Threads were coming out of it in many places.