Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 38 Review(s)
Joshua
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Belt
September 22, 2012
It feels great, looks great, and comes at a great price! I am very pleased.
Pros:
Look Quality Price Reversability

BarkAtTheMoon
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt! Nice style.
September 6, 2012
Good quality belt. GREAT price! Just pull out the spring-loaded buckle and flip it over to reverse the belt. NICE! (Of course you need to put your belt on from the first pant loop on your LEFT, like men are supposed to do, to have the logo correct)
Pros:
Quality Price Style
Cons:
Buckle is a bit wide, but not an issue

Phil
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Belt
September 3, 2012
2 for 1 good value

Geoffrey
Truckee CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm the coolest guy!
September 3, 2012
This is a sweet belt at the best price. For real I am super stoked on this belt. The size is accurate to my normal pant waist size and looks and feels kiler. At $10is it is a no brainer!!!
Pros:
%100 Awesome!

Fart
VA
1 Stars
Belt
September 2, 2012
Broke after 3 rounds.
Cons:
It broke after 3 rounds

Robert
Decatur, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok
August 27, 2012
overall nice belt.. feels alittle cheap but wore it four times and nothing broke so for ten bucks you cant beat it..

Alex
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt
August 20, 2012
Works on the course and in the office.
Pros:
Versatile.
Cons:
Nothing.

Jody
Berea Ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the money
August 18, 2012
Arrived on time very comfortable fits great
Pros:
Comfortable and style
Cons:
Pleather material

Pete
Minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good belt
August 7, 2012
Very good quality
Pros:
Reversible

Rob C
Oswego IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Belt
July 28, 2012
This belt is top notch. Easy to reverse and looks very stylish.
Pros:
Quality Leather

Ricardo del Castillo
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
3 Stars
Don't like this product
July 26, 2012
On the pictures looks thicker, a little too thin for my taste.
Cons:
the style.

Todd
Cadillac, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect if you want white
July 26, 2012
A great deal on a very nice belt and buckle. I can see me only using the white side since the "Ping" logo on the buckle is upside-down when you want to use the black side. Overall, it was a great deal on a quality belt.
Pros:
Strong and sturdy; fashionable
Cons:
Logo s upside down when using the black side

Scott
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality and fit.
July 22, 2012
Used in Myrtle Beach in the high heat and humdity this week and back in NH. Great belt. Showing no signs of wear n the white or black side.

matt m
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, fast shipment
July 12, 2012
Great product/quality for the price. This belt would cost $35-40 at most stores.
Pros:
Quality/price
Cons:
none

Jamie
SHAILER PARK, QLD
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You get what you pay for ...
July 10, 2012
Have ordered PING belts for gifts in the past and thought I would get one for myself. The belt looks great but you can tell off the bat that they are a licensed product and PING probably has no idea of the build quality. But $10 bucks can't piss and moan too much, will just wear it till it breaks down.
Pros:
Looks great
Cons:
Quality not great

Kevin
Wonder Lake, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
July 9, 2012
Great belt at a great price. Rock Bottom service was top notch. Received the belt very quickly even with economy USPS shipping option.

Jason
Virginia
4 Stars
I wouldn't know
May 21, 2012
Might be a nice belt. I wouldn't know. I ordered it a few weeks ago and the shirt I ordered came and there was no belt and I was told it was on back order and would be delivered in 5-7 days from the manufacturer. Never happened so I emailed again and all I got was "we are still working on this issue" soooo I thought a $10 ping belt was gonna be a good deal but so far it seems I could have just thrown a $10 in the trash can

Mike
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping Golf Belt
March 10, 2012
Great belt - nice that it's reversible too. Well worth the money I spent on it, it was less that 1/2 price here at Rock Bottom Golf.

Chuck
Hong Kong
2 Stars
Pretty but poor build
March 9, 2012
I really like the look of the belt was very happy with it for about a month but it broke on the course when I was taking a swing! Trying to fix it with superglue but Ping should have done better. The design is great.
Pros:
Looks, price.
Cons:
Quality.

John
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
March 8, 2012
I love this Ping belt, being reversible is great and it looks great and feels great. You can't go wrong with Ping!

golf_1@live.com
palm springs, california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excelente
February 19, 2012
It's awesome
Pros:
Looks and feel $

kirk
Wellington New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks good but breaks too easily
December 4, 2011
was really enjoying this product to begin with, about a week after having it i went to take it off and it broke. Not happy
Pros:
color reversability look weight
Cons:
fragile broke

Shane
Canberra, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping reversible Belt
December 4, 2011
Great value for money, try getting this somewhere else at this price
Pros:
2 belts for the price of one Quality

Albert
Jonesville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great Belt and price
December 2, 2011
real leather

J
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
November 29, 2011
I bought a little longer one for me. But it was easy to make fit for me.

Matthew
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Belt
November 26, 2011
White side is sharp. Texture on the black side is a nice difference. The buckle is classic looking. Leather looks to be good quality.
Pros:
Value Look
Cons:
None

CH
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality and price!!
November 25, 2011
Buy it. At $10++, what more to say for this price with its quality and brand. It's cheaper than some of the no-brand inferior belts sold elsewhere.
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
None

andrew
Rosedale, Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Belt
November 18, 2011
It's a nice, wide belt with a good looking buckle. Not sure how you go about reversing it - but I wouldn't wear a white belt anyway...
Pros:
It's all good

Greg
Middlemount, Queensland.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reversible Nappa Leather Belt..
July 27, 2011
excellent item..as described..

Adalsteinn Gudjonsson
Reykjavik, Iceland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool and versatile
July 26, 2011
Really nice looking and reversable belt, the leather seems to be of good quality. I like it.
Pros:
Reversable good leather

Michael
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great reversible belt
July 26, 2011
great belt, better price, as usual rock bottom delivers.

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smart belt
July 11, 2011
Nice sturdy belt, being reversible makes it handy. True to size

Corey
Reisterstown, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good belt
July 8, 2011
This belt will complete your outfit. A comfortable stylish belt for young and old.

Vincent
Garden Grove, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Belt
July 4, 2011
Can't beat this for the price.
Pros:
Reversible

Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOOKS GREAT
July 2, 2011
Cheap and looks great.
Pros:
LOOKS PRICE

Brett
Dromana, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two in one
April 4, 2011
great quality love the buckle
Pros:
quality
Cons:
nil

Jongha
MT. Waverley, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good.
March 24, 2011
Very Good.

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool
March 16, 2011
looks good and lasts long


Page 1 of 1