50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$56.96
4.5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
GB
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Windshirt
June 4, 2014
Order this wind shirt for my son. He said it was true to size, comfortable, and perfect for cool mornings on the golf course.

Lance
Hampton, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
May 29, 2014
Can never go wrong with Ping. Comfortable and stylish.

Mauibozo
Maui, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light rain
May 21, 2014
This windshirt is on the thin side. I haven't worn it during a light rain yet but it looks like it would be ok. The shirt fits me well and I'm 5'7" 155, slender built and was looking for something that is not too baggy and would interfere when I'm bent over putting. This windshirt also has a lanyard on the bottom hem which helps to keep the shirt snug. Over all quality is ok.
Pros:
Light weight and good for layering.
Cons:
Might be a little snug for those with a bigger frame than slender.

Mono10
Idaho Falls, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wear - Great Price!
May 20, 2014
I purchased this a week ago. It fits great and looks great too. I used the sizing guide to choose the size I needed. I am 6'-1" 195 lbs and bough a large. Price was great as well. I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase. I am yet to have rock bottom golf disappoint me.

John
oak Creek, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping golf wind shirt
May 19, 2014
Very comfortable, nice quality.
Pros:
Very comfortable.

Jake
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for Michigan spring weather
April 16, 2014
I've been looking for one of these for a long time. My brother-in-law had one that i borrowed and I've been looking for one ever since. Bought this one from Rockbottomgolf for a great price. The jacket is perfect for layering during cold spring days, or as a rain jacket during light showers during warm summer days.
Pros:
Light weight yet warm, and water proof
Cons:
none

Opie
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super, stylish, short-sleeved windshirt from Ping
April 14, 2014
Very sharp looking short-sleeved windshirt from Ping. Nice styling details. Easy to get on with the zip front. Great for those barely cool or slightly breezy mornings. Good styling and colors.
Pros:
It's Ping!
Cons:
none

Rocky
Boston ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
April 2, 2014
Size runs big I think
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Plain styling

JC
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid piece
April 1, 2014
Great for those windy days and very comfortable .

Scott
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping 1/4 Zip Windshirt
March 17, 2014
Had to wait for a windy day to try it out which is unusual where I live but just love it!. Good fit and style. My first purchase from Rockbottom and soo impressed with service / delivery time.
Pros:
Kept me warm without being restricted.
Cons:
None.

Jerry
The Dalles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, low price!
February 25, 2014
Great feel at a very low price. As always it was delivered fast.

Eric
Escondido, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket with great color!
February 22, 2014
I have worn it twice anh I have had 4 compliments on it.

Doug
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a PING
November 26, 2013
This wind shirt does it's job with PING style.
Pros:
Fits nice around the waist, wind proof and short sleeves.
Cons:
Just a little snug in the armpit area when you add layers of warmth.

David
Oakland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
November 6, 2013
Nice light weight wind shirt

RJB
Edmonton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking, great fit, excellent price.
August 22, 2013
Now a layer in my golf wardrobe. Excellent material, great looking, great fit and great price.

Steve
Livonia, Michigan
5 Stars
Ping Golf- Torque Quarter-Zip Windshirt
August 20, 2013
Nice fit
Pros:
Quality jacket
Cons:
None

Rob
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice to swing in
August 20, 2013
Good wind stopper

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
July 31, 2013
Nice for taking off the chill of the morning breeze.

Kong
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 8, 2013
Great product--fit is good, plenty of room for the golf swing--other brands tend to be restrictive. As always Rock Bottom delivers combination of great product and service.
Pros:
Design, style and cost.
Cons:
No dislikes

Nuppy
Scranton , PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior Quality
April 14, 2013
Light weight and comfortable, a quality garment.

Jared
Seattle, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good rain shirt
April 5, 2013
Perfect when the rain starts. Small enough to easily keep in the bag

Bryan
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping!
April 3, 2013
It's a light weight wind breaker, non restrictive, which is what I have come to expect from Ping clothing....
Pros:
Outstanding product...
Cons:
none

Steve
Detroit Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wind shirt
April 2, 2013
I bopught this windshirt for my father in law for his birthday. He wore it golfing three times last week. It is light and looks great on him. I might buy one for me too.
Pros:
Reasonably priced Made by ping good style
Cons:
nothing

Jflorida
St. Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice wind shirt
April 1, 2013
Comfortable and not at all restricting.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Waterboy
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
March 27, 2013
Great lightweight top. Works really welll on the days you don't want a long sleeve but it is too cold for just a polo.

Clay
Coahoma, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable while playing
March 20, 2013
great fit and not the chill out of the wind
Pros:
pockets to store tees
Cons:
wish there were more color combinations, red and black

ron
37774
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
March 20, 2013
the product was a good buy for the money. However it was to small for me. I'm giving it to my son-in-law.

Sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping windbreaker
March 14, 2013
Cool design. Great fit

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and feel
February 24, 2013
A great fit, not restrictive...definitely worth the money.
Pros:
Look, feel, comfort, not restrictive, price

Marlene
Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good
December 26, 2012
Quality looks good
Pros:
Quality and price
Cons:
nothing yet

Dennis
Alexandria, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice look, great fit
December 16, 2012
I tried it on and it was a perfect fit, that doesn't always happen. Colors blend nicely
Pros:
overall fit

Rich
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Windshirt
December 1, 2012
Fits great nice price
Pros:
Fit price

Robin
ruther Glen, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light
November 2, 2012
This lightweight wind shirt will keep you dry in rainy days although the lining is very light. fiting is roomy.
Pros:
lightweight
Cons:
none

Mark
Blaine, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
July 2, 2012
Much better then my old one. It looks good and actually repels the rain, which my old one did not. I originally ordered one of these directly from Ping only to find this site a week later and purchased a second because it was almost half the price for the same exact product. Love it!
Pros:
It actually repels water and looks great.
Cons:
Nothing.

Glynn Symonds
Melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight, Warm & Dry
July 1, 2012
Really happy with the purchase, not only does it keep you warm, dry, it is lightweight and looks great on the course.
Pros:
Weight Looks great

Tony
Kirra Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping Golf - Torque Quarter - Zip Windshirt
June 14, 2012
Satisfactory, serves the purpose I brought it.
Pros:
Price, helps in the wind & showers. The material is great.
Cons:
Fits alot bigger or looser after a couple of wears. The zipper at neck area keeps catching the inside material and zamming just about every time I pull it up.

Randy
Idaho Falls Id.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great price compared to golf shops
June 13, 2012
I am very happy with this 3/4 sleeve windbreaker.I have been wanting to purchase a new one of these for quite awhile,to replace the one I have now. However, every pro shop, or golf store I priced these at,were all over %0 dollars on up to well over A hundred dollars. This is a great value and quality for the dollar.
Pros:
fits well, light weight, looks good
Cons:
Kinda wish there were a couple more color choices

lyn
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable fit
April 8, 2012
Should have bought 2
Pros:
comfortable

Vic
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pind Wind Shirt
April 8, 2012
Looks good and is quick and easy to put on.
Pros:
Look Feel Ease on putting it on

Kenny
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
March 25, 2012
This windshirt was a great fit, quiet and comfortable.
Pros:
Size Material
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1