50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.97
4.5 Stars based on 35 Review(s)
Jake
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for Michigan spring weather
April 16, 2014
I've been looking for one of these for a long time. My brother-in-law had one that i borrowed and I've been looking for one ever since. Bought this one from Rockbottomgolf for a great price. The jacket is perfect for layering during cold spring days, or as a rain jacket during light showers during warm summer days.
Pros:
Light weight yet warm, and water proof
Cons:
none

Opie
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super, stylish, short-sleeved windshirt from Ping
April 14, 2014
Very sharp looking short-sleeved windshirt from Ping. Nice styling details. Easy to get on with the zip front. Great for those barely cool or slightly breezy mornings. Good styling and colors.
Pros:
It's Ping!
Cons:
none

Rocky
Boston ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
April 2, 2014
Size runs big I think
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Plain styling

JC
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid piece
April 1, 2014
Great for those windy days and very comfortable .

Scott
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping 1/4 Zip Windshirt
March 17, 2014
Had to wait for a windy day to try it out which is unusual where I live but just love it!. Good fit and style. My first purchase from Rockbottom and soo impressed with service / delivery time.
Pros:
Kept me warm without being restricted.
Cons:
None.

Jerry
The Dalles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, low price!
February 25, 2014
Great feel at a very low price. As always it was delivered fast.

Eric
Escondido, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket with great color!
February 22, 2014
I have worn it twice anh I have had 4 compliments on it.

Doug
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a PING
November 26, 2013
This wind shirt does it's job with PING style.
Pros:
Fits nice around the waist, wind proof and short sleeves.
Cons:
Just a little snug in the armpit area when you add layers of warmth.

David
Oakland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
November 6, 2013
Nice light weight wind shirt

RJB
Edmonton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking, great fit, excellent price.
August 22, 2013
Now a layer in my golf wardrobe. Excellent material, great looking, great fit and great price.

Steve
Livonia, Michigan
5 Stars
Ping Golf- Torque Quarter-Zip Windshirt
August 20, 2013
Nice fit
Pros:
Quality jacket
Cons:
None

Rob
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice to swing in
August 20, 2013
Good wind stopper

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
July 31, 2013
Nice for taking off the chill of the morning breeze.

Kong
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 8, 2013
Great product--fit is good, plenty of room for the golf swing--other brands tend to be restrictive. As always Rock Bottom delivers combination of great product and service.
Pros:
Design, style and cost.
Cons:
No dislikes

Nuppy
Scranton , PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior Quality
April 14, 2013
Light weight and comfortable, a quality garment.

Jared
Seattle, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good rain shirt
April 5, 2013
Perfect when the rain starts. Small enough to easily keep in the bag

Bryan
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping!
April 3, 2013
It's a light weight wind breaker, non restrictive, which is what I have come to expect from Ping clothing....
Pros:
Outstanding product...
Cons:
none

Steve
Detroit Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wind shirt
April 2, 2013
I bopught this windshirt for my father in law for his birthday. He wore it golfing three times last week. It is light and looks great on him. I might buy one for me too.
Pros:
Reasonably priced Made by ping good style
Cons:
nothing

Jflorida
St. Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice wind shirt
April 1, 2013
Comfortable and not at all restricting.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Waterboy
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
March 27, 2013
Great lightweight top. Works really welll on the days you don't want a long sleeve but it is too cold for just a polo.

Clay
Coahoma, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable while playing
March 20, 2013
great fit and not the chill out of the wind
Pros:
pockets to store tees
Cons:
wish there were more color combinations, red and black

ron
37774
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
March 20, 2013
the product was a good buy for the money. However it was to small for me. I'm giving it to my son-in-law.

Sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping windbreaker
March 14, 2013
Cool design. Great fit

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and feel
February 24, 2013
A great fit, not restrictive...definitely worth the money.
Pros:
Look, feel, comfort, not restrictive, price

Marlene
Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good
December 26, 2012
Quality looks good
Pros:
Quality and price
Cons:
nothing yet

Dennis
Alexandria, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice look, great fit
December 16, 2012
I tried it on and it was a perfect fit, that doesn't always happen. Colors blend nicely
Pros:
overall fit

Rich
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Windshirt
December 1, 2012
Fits great nice price
Pros:
Fit price

Robin
ruther Glen, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light
November 2, 2012
This lightweight wind shirt will keep you dry in rainy days although the lining is very light. fiting is roomy.
Pros:
lightweight
Cons:
none

Mark
Blaine, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
July 2, 2012
Much better then my old one. It looks good and actually repels the rain, which my old one did not. I originally ordered one of these directly from Ping only to find this site a week later and purchased a second because it was almost half the price for the same exact product. Love it!
Pros:
It actually repels water and looks great.
Cons:
Nothing.

Glynn Symonds
Melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight, Warm & Dry
July 1, 2012
Really happy with the purchase, not only does it keep you warm, dry, it is lightweight and looks great on the course.
Pros:
Weight Looks great

Tony
Kirra Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ping Golf - Torque Quarter - Zip Windshirt
June 14, 2012
Satisfactory, serves the purpose I brought it.
Pros:
Price, helps in the wind & showers. The material is great.
Cons:
Fits alot bigger or looser after a couple of wears. The zipper at neck area keeps catching the inside material and zamming just about every time I pull it up.

Randy
Idaho Falls Id.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great price compared to golf shops
June 13, 2012
I am very happy with this 3/4 sleeve windbreaker.I have been wanting to purchase a new one of these for quite awhile,to replace the one I have now. However, every pro shop, or golf store I priced these at,were all over %0 dollars on up to well over A hundred dollars. This is a great value and quality for the dollar.
Pros:
fits well, light weight, looks good
Cons:
Kinda wish there were a couple more color choices

lyn
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable fit
April 8, 2012
Should have bought 2
Pros:
comfortable

Vic
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pind Wind Shirt
April 8, 2012
Looks good and is quick and easy to put on.
Pros:
Look Feel Ease on putting it on

Kenny
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
March 25, 2012
This windshirt was a great fit, quiet and comfortable.
Pros:
Size Material
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1