50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Monica
Troy, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Bag!
May 8, 2012
This bag is great! The price is amazing for what you get. This bag would easily sell for $150-$175. There are pockets for everything and a small cooler. The putter slot is great and having 14 slots for each of my clubs is perfect. I bought this for Florida, but want it for my home in Michigan. For the price I am tempted to buy another 1 to replace my 1 year old bag in Michigan.
Pros:
14 slots cooler (fits 2 bottles of water or 3 cans) many pockets putter slot stands easily by itself
Cons:
cooler is a little small, but will not complain because it has 1 in a $60 bag!

Tom Fitzwilliam
Victoria, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag at a great price
April 11, 2012
This is a really nice bag at a great price. It is ultra light with a lot of useful pockets. 14 slots for your clubs plus room for a putter and umbrella.
Pros:
Light with lots of storage.
Cons:
Slots for clubs don't go all the way down so grips still get beat up.

9309mikey
Brighton, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not just another golf bag!!
April 11, 2012
For the money, you can't beat this deal. A well put together bag with ample pockets for storage and easy club removal. Better than that expensive TaylorMade Catalina Bag!!!!

Stephen
Springfield, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stand-up Bag
March 28, 2012
This bag is sturdy, full of pockets and easy to carry. The individual slots for clubs, raised up in the middle for woods, and the putter sleeve are nice features. It looks good too.
Pros:
Sturdy Plenty of pockets Light weight Putter sleeve Stands steady
Cons:
Nothing

Paul Schilling
Glen Cove, N.Y.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a steal
March 12, 2012
Bag was better than advertised. Load of room for shoes, balls, tees, ect. I like the external tube for my putter and the room for the clubs.
Pros:
Room, cost, and layout
Cons:
Lacking on colors

James Lewis
Leesburg, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for the price
March 10, 2012
Great medium-sized cart bag; saw a similar unit at Dick's for $179. Really appreciate the insulated drink holder built in, lots of good compartments, stands well on its own.

Mike
KC Area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Bag
February 13, 2012
Excellent fit for my push cart. I really like the 14 slot separation and the "favorite club" tube. Plenty of room and light weight.

Howard m. leeser
Cape Canaveral Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Powerbilt 6200 golf bag
February 13, 2012
Received it real quick(3or4 days). Looks good,used it about 3 times. So far so good.
Pros:
Fast Service, Good looking bag, well build.
Cons:
It does have a lot of pockets but, they are all pretty tight.

Wayne
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cart bag
February 6, 2012
Large and well made
Pros:
Large and well made
Cons:
nothing

GT
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality golf bag at a bargain price.
February 2, 2012
Its a compact cart bag at a low price with higher price golf bag qualities.
Pros:
Compact almost like a standing bag.
Cons:
Some of the compartment could be larger.

Doug
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag.
November 29, 2011
My old cart bag was beat. Went with the powerbilt bag to go with the N 7 irons. It seems well made. I love the outside tube. I have a over size putter grip so its a nice feature.
Pros:
Price. Bag has lots of storage.
Cons:
None.

Herbert Dean
Warner Robins, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
November 15, 2011
The bag is comparable to bags that are much more expensive. It has plenty of compartments with more than ample space. The putter tube is an added benefit. It is a good looking bag and I am well pleased with it.
Pros:
Cooler compartment. More than ample space. Good looking bag
Cons:
My only complaint is the dividers are not full length.

Mike
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
October 31, 2011
Can't go wrong for the price. Well put togeter bag. Like all of the bags pockets and compartments.
Pros:
Pockets and compartments Quality Price
Cons:
N/A

Troy M
fitchburg, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
October 21, 2011
Tons of pockets. Nice Design. Also has a regular Bag Strap which is nice.
Pros:
Lots of storage. 14 individual holes plus one on outside of bag for putter.
Cons:
Cart Strap seemd to always be hindering the external club tube, but can deal with it.

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice And Light Bag
October 16, 2011
I purchased this bag for my Air Force One Clubs not expecting much. But, to my suprise this is a really nice bag that offers a lot of bang for the buck. It is light in weight and has plenty of storage room and an external putter holder. If you are looking for an affordable bag a great price than look no further.
Pros:
Light Storage Capacity Appearance Price
Cons:
Nothing

P
Elverta, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Bag!
September 12, 2011
Very nice bag at an outstanding price!
Pros:
14 lined slots Lots of pockets Cold beverage compartment Everything Price!
Cons:
Bag strap a little small and not padded very well So many pockets what can one use them all for?!

Hugh
Sydney, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the cooler pocker
September 9, 2011
For 60 dollars this bag is a steal. Plenty of pockets including a cooler pouch to put your beers in.
Pros:
pockets stylish looks price dividers
Cons:
carry strap can come loose sometimes

Scott
SAN ANGELO, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality light weitht bag at great price.
September 9, 2011
RBG delivers, as usual. Bag is light weight and well constructed. Would have given 5 stars but the add was a little misleading in that I thought that it contained full length dividers for each club. It is divided into 3 sections.
Pros:
the extra grip handle ample number of zippered compartments

Tim
Winter Haven, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
September 1, 2011
I just received my new cart bag a few days ago, and love it. It is very well made, good quality, everything it says and more. It's a good looking bag too. Holds and protects all of my new air force one clubs that I just bought. Love them too. This bag has plenty of room, and lots of pockets. Love it.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

John
North carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag and one heck of a deal!!!
August 30, 2011
If you need a new bag but want to be realistic with your budget, buy this bag. Two years ago, I paid $89.00 for a cart bag at D*&K's Sporting Goods and I sold it at a yard sale to buy this bag. Pockets everywhere, cooler pocket, quality of the zippers and color make this a keeper!
Pros:
Pockets Color Cooler Pocket Price
Cons:
Zero!

Aaron
Sanford, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Value
August 19, 2011
Excellent Product. The bag is made very well and is a huge upgrade from my previous bag for a fraction of the cost.
Pros:
Well made and inexpensive
Cons:
n/a

Gary s
SE Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
August 17, 2011
Good buy,improvement over old bag.Lots of storage

Ryan
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag, Unbelievable deal
July 16, 2011
Wanted to switch over to a cart bag and shopped around many different bags. Not much info was given for this one, but thought I'd give it a try and I'm so glad I did. Such a high quality cart bag with practical design. The material used for this bag seems very high in quality and finish is very delicate - all for $59. Simply unbelievable deal!
Pros:
Material, Finish, 9 pockets including cooler pocket and watch/Jewry compartment, 14 way top, neatly designed handle in both top and bottom, price
Cons:
absolutely none for this price

jerry
buffalo, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic
July 16, 2011
fantastic golf bag-well made-everything came just as described-looks great has everything I need and WHAT A PRICE! FAAAAAAANTASTIC!!

Tom
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Powerbilt Cart Bag
July 9, 2011
Very good quality. Lots of pockets and the zippers are strong. Everything you need in a cart bag without the huge price tag. I highly recommend.
Pros:
Lots of pockets. Cooler pouch. Low price.
Cons:
Nothing

Don Manns
London, Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
July 5, 2011
Light weight and easy to maneuver. Individual sleeves are great and more than enough compartments. The only small critique might be the "beverage" compartment is small and not insulated.
Pros:
Light weight and appears to be very durable. Excellent compartment options.
Cons:
Beverage compartment not insulated.


Page 1 of 1