4.5 Stars based on 26 reviews
By Monica
Troy, Michigan
Awesome Bag!
May 8, 2012
This bag is great! The price is amazing for what you get. This bag would easily sell for $150-$175. There are pockets for everything and a small cooler. The putter slot is great and having 14 slots for each of my clubs is perfect. I bought this for Florida, but want it for my home in Michigan. For the price I am tempted to buy another 1 to replace my 1 year old bag in Michigan.
Pros14 slots cooler (fits 2 bottles of water or 3 cans) many pockets putter slot stands easily by itself
Conscooler is a little small, but will not complain because it has 1 in a $60 bag!
By Tom Fitzwilliam
Victoria, TX
Nice bag at a great price
April 11, 2012
This is a really nice bag at a great price. It is ultra light with a lot of useful pockets. 14 slots for your clubs plus room for a putter and umbrella.
ProsLight with lots of storage.
ConsSlots for clubs don't go all the way down so grips still get beat up.
By 9309mikey
Brighton, Michigan
Not just another golf bag!!
April 11, 2012
For the money, you can't beat this deal. A well put together bag with ample pockets for storage and easy club removal. Better than that expensive TaylorMade Catalina Bag!!!!
By Stephen
Springfield, Virginia
Stand-up Bag
March 28, 2012
This bag is sturdy, full of pockets and easy to carry. The individual slots for clubs, raised up in the middle for woods, and the putter sleeve are nice features. It looks good too.
ProsSturdy Plenty of pockets Light weight Putter sleeve Stands steady
By Paul Schilling
Glen Cove, N.Y.
a steal
March 12, 2012
Bag was better than advertised. Load of room for shoes, balls, tees, ect. I like the external tube for my putter and the room for the clubs.
ProsRoom, cost, and layout
ConsLacking on colors
By James Lewis
Leesburg, Virginia
Great bag for the price
March 10, 2012
Great medium-sized cart bag; saw a similar unit at Dick's for $179. Really appreciate the insulated drink holder built in, lots of good compartments, stands well on its own.
By Mike
KC Area
Solid Bag
February 13, 2012
Excellent fit for my push cart. I really like the 14 slot separation and the "favorite club" tube. Plenty of room and light weight.
By Howard m. leeser
Cape Canaveral Florida
Powerbilt 6200 golf bag
February 13, 2012
Received it real quick(3or4 days). Looks good,used it about 3 times. So far so good.
ProsFast Service, Good looking bag, well build.
ConsIt does have a lot of pockets but, they are all pretty tight.
By Wayne
Good cart bag
February 6, 2012
Large and well made
ProsLarge and well made
Phoenix, AZ
Quality golf bag at a bargain price.
February 2, 2012
Its a compact cart bag at a low price with higher price golf bag qualities.
ProsCompact almost like a standing bag.
ConsSome of the compartment could be larger.
By Doug
Nice Bag.
November 29, 2011
My old cart bag was beat. Went with the powerbilt bag to go with the N 7 irons. It seems well made. I love the outside tube. I have a over size putter grip so its a nice feature.
ProsPrice. Bag has lots of storage.
By Herbert Dean
Warner Robins, Georgia
Good Value
November 15, 2011
The bag is comparable to bags that are much more expensive. It has plenty of compartments with more than ample space. The putter tube is an added benefit. It is a good looking bag and I am well pleased with it.
ProsCooler compartment. More than ample space. Good looking bag
ConsMy only complaint is the dividers are not full length.
By Mike
Great Bag
October 31, 2011
Can't go wrong for the price. Well put togeter bag. Like all of the bags pockets and compartments.
ProsPockets and compartments Quality Price
By Troy M
fitchburg, ma
Great Bag
October 21, 2011
Tons of pockets. Nice Design. Also has a regular Bag Strap which is nice.
ProsLots of storage. 14 individual holes plus one on outside of bag for putter.
ConsCart Strap seemd to always be hindering the external club tube, but can deal with it.
By Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
Really Nice And Light Bag
October 16, 2011
I purchased this bag for my Air Force One Clubs not expecting much. But, to my suprise this is a really nice bag that offers a lot of bang for the buck. It is light in weight and has plenty of storage room and an external putter holder. If you are looking for an affordable bag a great price than look no further.
ProsLight Storage Capacity Appearance Price
By P
Elverta, CA
Outstanding Bag!
September 12, 2011
Very nice bag at an outstanding price!
Pros14 lined slots Lots of pockets Cold beverage compartment Everything Price!
ConsBag strap a little small and not padded very well So many pockets what can one use them all for?!
By Hugh
Sydney, NSW
Love the cooler pocker
September 9, 2011
For 60 dollars this bag is a steal. Plenty of pockets including a cooler pouch to put your beers in.
Prospockets stylish looks price dividers
Conscarry strap can come loose sometimes
By Scott
Quality light weitht bag at great price.
September 9, 2011
RBG delivers, as usual. Bag is light weight and well constructed. Would have given 5 stars but the add was a little misleading in that I thought that it contained full length dividers for each club. It is divided into 3 sections.
Prosthe extra grip handle ample number of zippered compartments
By Tim
Winter Haven, FL
Great Bag
September 1, 2011
I just received my new cart bag a few days ago, and love it. It is very well made, good quality, everything it says and more. It's a good looking bag too. Holds and protects all of my new air force one clubs that I just bought. Love them too. This bag has plenty of room, and lots of pockets. Love it.
By John
North carolina
Great bag and one heck of a deal!!!
August 30, 2011
If you need a new bag but want to be realistic with your budget, buy this bag. Two years ago, I paid $89.00 for a cart bag at D*&K's Sporting Goods and I sold it at a yard sale to buy this bag. Pockets everywhere, cooler pocket, quality of the zippers and color make this a keeper!
ProsPockets Color Cooler Pocket Price
By Aaron
Sanford, FL
Outstanding Value
August 19, 2011
Excellent Product. The bag is made very well and is a huge upgrade from my previous bag for a fraction of the cost.
ProsWell made and inexpensive
By Gary s
SE Ohio
Good Buy
August 17, 2011
Good buy,improvement over old bag.Lots of storage
By Ryan
Los Angeles, CA
Great Bag, Unbelievable deal
July 16, 2011
Wanted to switch over to a cart bag and shopped around many different bags. Not much info was given for this one, but thought I'd give it a try and I'm so glad I did. Such a high quality cart bag with practical design. The material used for this bag seems very high in quality and finish is very delicate - all for $59. Simply unbelievable deal!
ProsMaterial, Finish, 9 pockets including cooler pocket and watch/Jewry compartment, 14 way top, neatly designed handle in both top and bottom, price
Consabsolutely none for this price
By jerry
buffalo, new york
July 16, 2011
fantastic golf bag-well made-everything came just as described-looks great has everything I need and WHAT A PRICE! FAAAAAAANTASTIC!!
By Tom
Cincinnati, Ohio
Powerbilt Cart Bag
July 9, 2011
Very good quality. Lots of pockets and the zippers are strong. Everything you need in a cart bag without the huge price tag. I highly recommend.
ProsLots of pockets. Cooler pouch. Low price.
By Don Manns
London, Ontario, Canada
Excellent value
July 5, 2011
Light weight and easy to maneuver. Individual sleeves are great and more than enough compartments. The only small critique might be the "beverage" compartment is small and not insulated.
ProsLight weight and appears to be very durable. Excellent compartment options.
ConsBeverage compartment not insulated.

Page 1 of 1