Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Paul
Taranaki, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Par 5 in 2
November 8, 2012
The ease at which the ball comes off my new Powerbilt Air Force One Foil Hybrid is amazing. Caught in the rough off the tee (due to the extra distance off the tee from my nee hybrid) I wanted near the green for a possible up and down for birdie. The ball flew straight and true and it was as if the rough didn't hinder my shot at all! On in 2 on the par 5 and my fellow golfers all looked at me with raised eyebrows...Thanks RBG for having such an amazing sale and for the ease at which I could purchase such an amazing club, all the way here in little old New Zealand.
Pros:
Club speed and striking ease from fairway, rough and tee.
Cons:
Nothing yet

Ren
Canada
2 Stars
Not bad
October 23, 2012
Decent hybrid, accuracy and distance not on par with top brands. Good for the price.

Mario
Houlton, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
September 15, 2012
Just used it a few times but was hitting the ball great. I usually have a hard time with the hybrid, but so far so good with this one. Also, I like to say It's nitrogen time right before I pull it out, lol.
Pros:
Price Looks Quality

wm dougherty
ocala , fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what
September 4, 2012
i have to say that iam a bad golfer, but this culb seamed to add distance to my shot ,with an eazy swing . it went past the cup ,which i dont do , ever so over all iam pleased , thank you rock bottom

Vince Smith
Fresno, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the price
September 3, 2012
I hit this club 200 yards consistently the first time I took it out on the course. It is definitely worth the 20 bucks I paid!! As a lefty we have few options when it comes o golf clubs. This one is a keeper.
Pros:
Price Ease of use Distance consistency
Cons:
Nothing

Matt
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
August 18, 2012
Love this hybrid.. well worth the 20$.. hit it long and straight..
Pros:
Long, straight

Russ
RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
powerbilt golf-lh air force one air foil hybrid iron
August 17, 2012
tried it a few times and hit some nice shots.
Pros:
hits long and feels good,can't beat the price at rock bottom golf.
Cons:
none

kenny
PEI Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i shot the best round of my life
July 24, 2012
i shot the best round of my life. I liked this club so much i purchased the matching irons they should be in next week
Pros:
the feel
Cons:
nothing so far

peter
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
powerbilt LH air force hybrid
June 19, 2012
have played one round & enjoyed the height & distance very pleased with club
Pros:
very light &seems to hold line to green
Cons:
nil

Ryan
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Whoa!
June 15, 2012
Looks great, hits great, sounds great, feels great, and a great price too!
Pros:
Looks Distance Feel Price!
Cons:
Nothing.

Troy
Prescott, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golly Miss Molly.
May 25, 2012
Straighter and longer. Cant beat it.

ben
mount cotton, queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
May 12, 2012
I have always had issues playing my long irons but this club has solved that problem. I am hitting straighter and longer. And wow what a price!
Pros:
Price Distance Feel
Cons:
nothing

Ed
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 12, 2012
Went straight to the course the day it arrived. Used it from 230 yards out on a par five the first time I hit it and found the green. Very impressed by its feel and accuracy. I don't carry a 3 or 4 iron so this is the perfect replacement. Would gladly have payed twice the amount for it.
Pros:
Accuracy and distance.
Cons:
Grip felt cheap, had it replaced.

Russell Morris
Albuquerque, NM>
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$200.00 for a 5 wood or a hybrid 3
April 19, 2012
I really enjoy my powerbilt driver and 3 wood, so much so that I wanted a 5 wood, but the best price I can find is really out of sight, I ordered a hybrid 3 iron from you and, WOW, just perfect, takes the place of the five wood and works in tight situations that the wood will not. I could not be happier, now if you will only have the hybrid 4,5,6 and 7 avaiable that would complete my day.
Pros:
distance, height, accuracy, no downside to this club.
Cons:
nothing

Marty Bender
Kalamazoo,Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club is long
April 3, 2012
Easy to hit and ball jumps off the club face.
Pros:
Easy to hit and is 20 yards longer than my last hybrid.

Martino
Australia NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feeling club
February 13, 2012
I'm still learning to hit with it and used it to tee off from a tricky par four my best shot on that hole ever and long for a four iron/ wood, hit wedge into the green ... Feels like it will be a very handy club with time at the range to break it in
Pros:
Nice feeling to swing Easy to make contact Looks good

Erik
Ankeny, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A LH Choice Hybrid
February 7, 2012
My brother loves the club, and it helped him add a bit of distance to his lower irons.
Pros:
Hits well, adds distance.

John
Palmerston North, Manawatu
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
October 5, 2011
It goes further than my other 3 iron hybrids, so I prefer it especially at longer tight par threes.
Pros:
good looking club and good value!

Grant
Alberta , Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
July 22, 2011
Very impressed with the feel of the club especially when controlling my swing.
Pros:
Easy to hit, very light feel.

Dennis
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit and straight.
July 21, 2011
The ball comes off the face fast. Easy swings produce long and straight shots.


Page 1 of 1