50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.99
5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Bob
Halifax, Nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
February 9, 2014
These gloves look and feel comfortable. They are so inviting it almost makes you wish for rain or cold weather.
Pros:
Excellent price
Cons:
None so far

jim
littleton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cold weather gloves
November 7, 2013
Fit well, and kept my wands warn on a very cool (37 degree) late October afternoon.

EWS
Chattanooga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 25, 2013
Our winters are mild and they work great on those cold mornings or cold days
Pros:
Great value

dan murphy
tampa, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look and feel good. to soon to tell how well they perform is only august
August 8, 2013
nice fitting gloves, seem like the will do the job when winter arrives.

Dennis Stewart
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ideal for golf in Canada
May 30, 2013
These gloves are perfect for the sudden storms we get during the round in Canada. When it rains, it gets cold. These gloves work great in the rain, and keeps my hands warm when it feels like it is going to turn to snow!!
Pros:
Feels great. There is no way the club is going to slip in the rain! Keeps my hands warm at the same time.

The Big Dinker
Little Falls MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm and Dry
May 16, 2013
On those cold Minnesota spring days. These gloves get the job done.
Pros:
The fit

Barry
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Powerbilt Rain Gloves
May 14, 2013
These are really great to wear - keep hands dry AND warm. Have qwarn them twice now in the rain and grip is good. Watch when putting them on you don't pull ribbing away from the glove
Pros:
Warm Waterproof Grip
Cons:
Nothing

chris
waterbury,ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stay warm on cold day
May 5, 2013
great glove for those bitter cold mornings
Pros:
good grip warm feel

Chas
BC, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm and comfy
April 8, 2013
Good feel, just waiting for some rain

mike
Windsor Locks, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The next Best thing
March 31, 2013
I bought these rain gloves, (plus) a new umbrella, so it would never rain on me on the course again. But the next best thing happened. I got rained on the first day of play this year, and was happy to have these gloves because they worked so well. We had four holes to finish and we got wet but, even when wet, these gloves let me grip my clubs and trust my swing to finish strong .
Pros:
They really work best if you put them on before you're hands get wet, they're warm on chilly early season, early tee times too.
Cons:
Nothing

Mark
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for the price
March 8, 2013
Not the warmest gloves but cant beat the price. Great for golf or for keeping in the car for an emergency.
Pros:
not bulky

Rick
Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves
December 31, 2012
Comfortable gloves. XXL gloves are hard to find. Price was great, and delivery was quick.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Nothing

steve
southampton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality glove
November 3, 2012
For how cheap the gloves are, it is pretty good quality
Pros:
Everything

C. Spackler
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Gloves
October 8, 2012
These are perfect for rain or just the cold. I played a few times this past week in 40 degree weather and I could not be happier. A lot of gloves only work well when it happens to be raining but these do not fall within that category. I am also still able to use my gps on my iPhone without having to take them off.
Pros:
Excellent grip Warm
Cons:
None

rob
columbus, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dual function gloves for cold day or rain
February 13, 2012
I didn't want to carry both winter gloves and rain gloves so I bought this. Haven't had the chance to try it out yet since its been either upper 50's or in 30's in my neck of town. Looks very promising.
Pros:
Dual functionality of wet and cold condition. Gloves look well made.
Cons:
None so far.

John
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value, actuall does the job
January 31, 2012
These all weather gloves do protect from rain and cold. Was able to play in 38* weather with out to much discomfort.
Pros:
They do not need to be wet to work
Cons:
nothing

felix
Cary, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hold the club well
October 21, 2011
Last long, good friction, and no slip when swinging the club
Pros:
Color, Look

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good gloves
March 30, 2011
look good and last long