Free TaylorMade RBZ Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Andrew
St. Peters
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Visibility
November 12, 2013
These look great and are very easy to find. Also, easy to distinguish between other players
Pros:
color

Hal
Southern california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lady Precept Golf Ball
November 11, 2013
I love this ball. Better distance for slower swing speeds. Great feel around the greens. Easy to identify. Will probably take a little kidding from the guys for using a lady's ball!
Pros:
Distance-Feel-Price

Michelle
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 10, 2013
Great Price, look nice

rose
wellington, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid golf ball
November 9, 2013
solid golf ball

Will
Frederick , Md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
She Loves em !
November 8, 2013
Got these balls for my girls birthday. She loves them and says they're hard to find in the stores. She loves the colors and I've hit them and they have good distance.
Pros:
Price , color , Distance

Ronski
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A favorite of mine
October 24, 2013
Long off the tee Sot feel on putting

Kevin
Arlington, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got these for my daughter
October 2, 2013
She likes them, but likes the Nike Vapor better...
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
None

KAREN
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICING
August 10, 2013
Looked many places for these balls for my mom and her friend. Not easy to find anymore... especially at these prices! Thanks Rock Bottom Golf! You've made mom happy!

Rosie
worcester, ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
precept golf balls
July 26, 2013
actually thought they were the real "bright" pink golf balls. however not bad overall

Rick Ho
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Precept Golf Balls
July 13, 2013
Great Golf Ball for my son who have slow swing speed. Now he hit longer distance & have better control on the green.
Pros:
Increase Distance & Good control on Green
Cons:
Nil

Gavin
Bayswater, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ladies ball at a crazy price
November 10, 2012
The missus loves this ball. It plays straight and she gets good distance. The price on these is a steal.
Pros:
Excellent value Good visibility (in pink)

Jane
Richland WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball For The $$$
November 1, 2012
My wife has been playing with these since she changed from The Pro V1 she hits hit with in a couple of yards of the more expensive ball and reports it has great feel around & on the green.
Pros:
Long with the driver with a great feel around the greens soft with a

Jack
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Men, should not be afraid to use these balls
October 7, 2012
Men, if you do NOT hit your drive a minimum of 275 yards 90% of the times, change to these balls. I have used them since they came on the market and enjoy the added distance and feel.
Pros:
Added distance over premium $40.00 a dozen balls and a dozen or more other types I have tried. These balls have great feel around the greens.
Cons:
Nothing

David
Lewisville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Women
September 13, 2012
My wife loves these balls. She gets great distance from the tee and likes the way that handle around the green. She will not use any other ball!
Pros:
Performance Price

Spouse
Packer nation
5 Stars
Long and easy to find.
September 5, 2012
Been using these for 3 seasons. Best lady's ball out there. Easy to find in the rough.
Pros:
Distance and color.
Cons:
Nothing.

jason
united states
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball for women of all abilities
August 31, 2012
gave these away at an outing and the female golfers really liked them
Pros:
color is nice and bright
Cons:
nothing

chuck
tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
She likes them!!!
August 25, 2012
Nice coloration/brightness. They went well and had a nice feel for an elderly lady.
Pros:
value and performance
Cons:
nothing

Patty
Sussex WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
August 7, 2012
Easy to hit, great carry, easy to see

Art Schuldt
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Precept Lady IQ Golf Balls
August 7, 2012
This is my wifes favorite golf ball. At the present time she will not play any other golf ball.

Scott
Mt. Washington, KY Bullitt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They fly far and stop quick
July 20, 2012
Great ball for the money...great distance and they hold the greens well.
Pros:
cost distance spin
Cons:
nothing

Dave
union city IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pink golf balls
July 20, 2012
a good ball real easy to follow in the air and on the fairways.
Pros:
color, price, the wife loves them

Yahzad
Schenectedy NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Precept Golf- Lady IQ Plus Golf Balls
July 17, 2012
Bought them for a gift. Recipient likes them. Improves distance and accuracy and easy to find on fairways.

Rosann
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Precept Golf Lady IQ Golf Balls
June 27, 2012
I just like them. Seem to hit them better.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
They are hard to find

Misty
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love my Precept Lady IQ's
April 3, 2012
I get such great distance and good control on the green. My husband tried them and actually fell in love with them. The next batch I order will be for him!

Susan Zaglauer
North Port, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool looking balls!
March 26, 2012
Haven't used the balls, but can't wait to try them out! Look great!
Pros:
The looks
Cons:
Nothing

Tom
Phoenix, AZ
3 Stars
Nice Looking Golf Ball
March 24, 2012
Starting playing Lady's golf ball in the winter in AZ. Bougth these see if they were an improvement on what I was using.
Pros:
Nice appearance. Good clean lines. Feel good coming of the club.
Cons:
I don't appear to get the distance from them I expected.

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Precept golf balls
February 27, 2012
These are awesome golf balls
Cons:
nothing

Mike
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a deal!!
February 21, 2012
Playing with these balls are a dream. Men don't buy them because of the ladies balls thing. But when i keep winning and dominating the skins and jackpots. They start to ask what kind of balls i'm using and come check my driver and irons if they are legal.
Pros:
Just great playing balls with soft feel around and on the greens!!
Cons:
Didn't come in flourescent yellow or green

Ruth
Lennox Head, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Feel
February 19, 2012
Easy to play with Smooth contact
Pros:
Value Appearance

Nancy
Albany, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Precept Golf - Ladies golf Balls
February 18, 2012
My experience so far is very satisfactory. The golf balls came verfy quickly. Just waiting to use them. I would purchase from Rock Bottom Golf again.

Justin
Orange CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Are you man enough to play pink balls?
January 31, 2012
Great balls; straight, long and soft if you can't handle the pink buy the white, but there is nothing like the first tee with a pink ball and persimmon wood and a drive right down the middle
Pros:
buy them at this price for 3 dozen
Cons:
none

Roelof
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ladies ball
January 26, 2012
My high school daughter uses this. Was fitted by Bridgestone to play these and she loves them. At this price, very good value.
Pros:
good ladies ball pink!


Page 1 of 1