15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$7.49
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Bob
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only need one!
September 17, 2014
One tee for all woods and hybrids.

John
Youngstown, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Idea
August 14, 2014
These are perfect for going to the range. I no longer have to deal with fixed height rubber tees that are to tall or too short.

Leo
Van Buren, Me
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
August 14, 2014
Excellent for range and virtual golf. Will be able to adjust tee at virtual golf instead of changing tees for different players. No more need to cut rubber tees to proper height.

Rob
Chalfont, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Idea
July 3, 2014
Being able to adjust one tee vs. replacing over and over for different clubs is a brilliant idea. These tees are durable and great to use when hitting off of a mat. I highly recommend.

Eric
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are pretty cool
April 29, 2014
I got tired of only being able to hit off a few heights with those standard rubber tees so these are perfect. The white tee portion appears durable, a little bit stiff if anything. they should hold up with a driver. Irons seems ok.

Tim
Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable
April 16, 2014
Great price, durable

Joseph
Graton, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The only way to get consistent height off mats
April 15, 2014
If getting your driver teed at the right height matters to you, these are a must. They are easy to set and strong enough to take a reasonable beating. Just don't forget them at the driving range.
Pros:
Adjustability
Cons:
They seem a bit fragile (but nothing bad has happened yet)

Steve
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Range Tee
April 9, 2014
Using them in an indoor simulator, best ones we've used.

Jack
coquitlam, b.c.canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quite resilient
October 16, 2013
Went through 2 buckets of range balls and the threaded tee seemed to stand up to the abuse. Its made of a pliable material so I think it should last for a reasonable amount of time.
Pros:
Pliable tee can take a beating. Tees are coloured so it doesn't looked you're pinching one of the range tees when you're packing up.

bogeyman72
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as good as it looks!
April 18, 2012
much better buy than those on sale in my country where u have to cut the rubber tee to your desired length....

Eli
Mascouche, Quebec
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
useful to have in the golf bag
April 7, 2012
These adjustable range tees are a good way of not having to deal with bad round plastic tips that seem to always change height depending on which range you go to.

Mike
Downingtown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great on the range
March 18, 2012
Ordered these tees and took them to the range. Everyone came over to see what I had. They are so much better than the white rubber tees at the range. I could never find one the right height, now it's not a problem. Just lift up the carpet and insert one of these in place of the white ones. Thanks for the solution to a long standing problem.
Pros:
Completely adjustable. Works for driver, fairway woods, hybrids, and irons.
Cons:
nothing

Jim
Palmer, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get a handy golf tool!
February 27, 2012
My golf course has stayed open all winter. Although the freezing temps here in New England make the fairways and greens hard (drives go further)! However, without an ice pick and hammer, it's very difficult to get a tee into the gound. The "range tees" work very well. Just place them on top of the ground and tee off. They're adjustable so you can use them for wood or iron shots.
Pros:
They're durable and easy to use.
Cons:
I'm going to tie a string on them so I don't have to chase them to retrieve them. Just step on the string beore teeing of and pull them back.

bob
seattle washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
work great
February 5, 2012
these tees work great for me at my home practice mat
Pros:
adjustable

Jason
Playa Del Rey, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Brainer
November 26, 2011
Thick mats, thin mats. Keep your practice consistent and get gets consistent results.
Pros:
easy to carry, easy to use
Cons:
nada

andrew
Rosedale, Auckland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Useful Product
November 18, 2011
Easy to use - they have a good range of adjustment and make trips to the range a bit more "real" as you can tee the ball up to the right height.
Pros:
Adjustable. Useful.

Ron
LA, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Groove TR adjustable tees
July 11, 2011
Good practice device that allows multiple heights for teeing off on practice range mats. They seem more durable than their older series. I like the fact that you can bring your own tees to practice the actual height that you would use on the golf course. This adds consistency to practice.

Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT IDEA
May 18, 2011
Good for a driving mat at home, but when you take it to the driving range it doesn't screw up very high. Otherwise a great idea.
Pros:
EASY ADJUSTMENT

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A better option than the plain rubber tees.....
December 3, 2010
I bought these on a whim and am really glad I did. I hit several large buckets of balls over the summer and have yet to break one. The adjustment seems to stay put and the stem doesn't mar the club. You'll occasionally have to flatten the top of the tee with your thumb as it deforms after several hits, but it's malleable and durable. Good purchase.
Pros:
practicality, quality, durability.

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the range
July 21, 2010
These save you the trouble of using multiple tees at the range.

drumbum2112
5 Stars
PERFECT
September 20, 2009
Finally no more wasting balls at the range. this is exactly what I\'ve been looking for. you can get the perfect height for your driver. very happy with this purchase. ALL of my buddies want this!