50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Mike
Kingwood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable and Cheap
August 21, 2013
Headline pretty much says it all. For $3 you get 25 tees which could easily last you 20 rounds of golf. I dont know how much it helps a slice but part of golf is mental..... regardless, they dont hurt and the price is right.

Bruce
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tee
July 5, 2013
Very easy tee to use and the balls sits well in windy conditions
Pros:
Holds the ball well

Michael W. Post
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tee on the market
June 20, 2013
Love these tees, glad to have found them on ROck Bottom Golf, cannot find them in Canada anymore.

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Different
April 8, 2013
It takes a while to get used to the offset, but they are quite effective.
Pros:
Price Distance off the tee
Cons:
Tend to break quite easily

Jaron
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps with alignment and straight drives
August 15, 2012
This tee works great with larger head drivers.
Cons:
break pretty easily and dont get as many in the box as a bag of wooden tees

Robert
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Off Set Tees
August 10, 2012
I won a gift package at an outing, had one of the offset tees in the package. I played one day and fell in love with them. I can't go back to regular tees, you can see a diff iin ball flight and distance. Plus they are hard to find, but Rock Bottom had them and a great price!
Pros:
Ball flight and distance
Cons:
Hard to find.

Marion
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these Tees
August 1, 2012
I love these tees. Use them as directed, don't mess with the science and you will hit a clean straight shot everytime. Mess with the science and the outcome is not as good. They say they are unbreakable but mine snap all the time. No biggie, just get more. I have handed these off to more players and told them just to give it a shot. Some understand immediately others don't see a difference. I use them all the time.

john
sharpsville pa.
1 Stars
break on most hits
July 31, 2012
not very durable
Pros:
not much
Cons:
break one each tee shot

Shaun
Northern Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good control off tee
July 24, 2012
Drives are long and ball spin is minimal

Monte Exposito
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
May 30, 2012
I look all over Internet, best prices anywhere.

Peter
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hit them Straighter
November 25, 2011
These tees do what the packet says. The ball is held backwards closer to the club head swinging through resulting in a straighter drive. Great product at a great price. Thanks.

Jeffrey
Streetsboro, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fore
September 4, 2011
Great item better control

nathan
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
July 11, 2011
These tees are by far the best I have ever used! they sit in the ground well and high and just cradle the ball by its little prongs so well. Very happy with these tees

Jason
Joliet, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees!
May 25, 2011
These are now my tees of choice. Only negative I would have is they aren't the best for use with irons (stick with wood tees.)

Tony
Trevor, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pride Golf - PTS Offest Tees
May 22, 2011
what a unique design it really seems I hit more of the ball
Pros:
ball goes farther
Cons:
a little hard pushing tee into ground at first but you get used to it.

Sean
Corinth, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perform Great!
May 11, 2011
Very satisfied. Tees last at least a whole round. Price is great.
Pros:
Good value. Hold up well.
Cons:
None

l knowles
CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
offset tees
March 26, 2011
I know they're big and ugly, but I love 'em. the best tee ever! And other places I've seen these tee's for $4 for 15 tees...TY rockbottom Golf I'll be buyin my tees here from now on.
Pros:
offset, fun to be different, great price

Abdul Rahman
Stirling, ACT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pride Golf - PTS Offset Tees (25-Pack)
February 19, 2011
A pretty good innovation and helping in building confidence during teeing off.
Cons:
Quite fragile and easily broken