50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$3.50
5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Aaron
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
July 22, 2014
Great Tees

N. Molina
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Tees
July 17, 2014
Very durable, sturdy. Great price.

Brian
Westminster, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid and durable tees
July 1, 2014
Very good tees for the money. Strong .

Aaron
PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome tees
June 27, 2014
I usually break quite a few tees on 18 holes but, these were almost unbreakable. Only used two tees all day.
Pros:
Strength

Mary
Millbrook, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Use
June 27, 2014
These tees take the guesswork out of tee adjustment.
Pros:
Price, Ease of Use and Durability.

Jon
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tees
June 2, 2014
The tees I had broke after one swing. These pride tees are pretty durable

Joe
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid, Basic Tees
May 7, 2014
Good Tees, Great Price

Benjie
Rockland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE these TEES... but they are just TEES
March 25, 2014
nice tees
Pros:
they keep my ball up off the ground
Cons:
a silly rule that says I can't use them in the fairway.

david smith
wantagh,new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tee always to same height
October 6, 2013
easy to always tee your ball to the same height . good price from rock bottom golf.
Pros:
consisant tee height

sh0tty
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product!
August 27, 2013
Great tees that never break. I'm usually breaking a dozen tees per round, but I used the same one yesterday. 18 holes...1 tee. Fantastic stuff! It's great to be able to tee the ball up at a consistent height as well. Can't beat them for the price!
Pros:
Cheap Strong Consistent Tee Height
Cons:
None

Captpaul
Cape May
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
July 7, 2013
Good for having ball teed at same height

Nathan
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees for driving
November 7, 2012
You know that guy that takes 30 seconds to set his tee because it "just doesn't look right"? Don't be that guy. Heck, just get these so you can give them to THAT guy and not have to put up with it anymore.
Pros:
Durable, consistent tee level
Cons:
Nothing yet

Darren
Daisy Hill, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap
November 2, 2012
I like this size with the driver And always tee it up the same with the markings
Pros:
This is cheap

Justin Miller
Perkasie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap but effective
July 31, 2012
Great tee for anyone. Especially good for those who tend to break a lot of tees!
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
none

Matt
sacramento
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are tees
July 30, 2012
Need tees? Here they are. Make sure you know which length you need.

HARRY
OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PTS TEES
July 16, 2012
TAKES THE DUMB OUT OF PLACING YOU TEES
Pros:
PERFECT HEIGHT FOR ME

Mike
High Point, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love These Tees!!
July 1, 2012
These are the best tees I have used in a long time.

JEFF
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Tees
June 28, 2012
Nice bag of tees that have the depth markings to keep the ball a consistent height off the ground. Order was taken and product delivered quickly and with no hassles.
Pros:
Depth markings will help keep you consistent.

Nicholas
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pride Golf Tees
June 26, 2012
Great price for tees.

nik
va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best tees
June 21, 2012
Great Tees. Can't get them at this price anywhere else that I know. Takes the guess out of teeing the ball.
Pros:
Marked well.
Cons:
Nothing

Chappy
Gillespie, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 15, 2012
Good product, good amout @ a good price

Gerard Lara
Corona, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Tees for the Money
June 7, 2012
I've been buying these tees since I started golfing 7 years ago. i've tried others and still prefer these becasue of durability, quality and price. thank you Rock Bottom Golf
Pros:
I really like the painted elevation marker. I don't have to think about it iach tiem I set my ball on the tee box. I just push to the desire elevation and let her rip.

Bobby
Fremont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Tees
May 30, 2012
Strong tees ... markings on the tees helps a lot for ball height.
Pros:
Consistent ball height placement. Strong

Ray
Buckeye, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work
May 15, 2012
They're tee's. As long as they're the right length that's all I care about.

Tony
Trevor, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pride Golf - PTS Tees
April 21, 2012
Love the markings they help give me the exact height on the ball.
Pros:
Markings

Grinder
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the Best
April 17, 2012
Love these Tees! They have markings that allow you to set the Tees in the ground at the same depth every time. Have been playing for 20 years and these are the best.
Pros:
Depth Markings Color Multiple Sizes Available
Cons:
Nothing

justwayne
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pride Golf Tees, 2-3/4"
February 15, 2012
Tee your ball up correctly! Pride Golf's color coded golf tees allow for easy identification of lengths. You can't beat the price from rockbottomgolf.com. The tees sell for $6.99 at Golfsmith, I bought 4 bags for $1.75 each. Service was great, received the tees in a few days.
Pros:
Color coded, price, quality.
Cons:
Nothing

Paul Schaltenbrand
Pittsburgh Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
February 15, 2012
The painted bands around these tees allow you to tee the ball at a more consistent height which in turn results in hitting the sweet spot more often.. great product

Ernie Morris
Kennebunk, ME
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PTS - Perfect Tee Set
December 1, 2011
Tees are very well made and consistent in size and finish.
Pros:
Well made and easy to set.
Cons:
Nothing.

joe wheeler
WALDORF, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT TEES AT A GREAT PRICE
July 15, 2011
I ALWAYS USE THESE TEES AND WAS HAPPY TO FIND THEM AT SUCH A LOW PRICE, BUT THEN AGAIN IT IS ROCKBOTTOM GOLF.........................

John
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice price
May 25, 2011
Holds the ball up properly! Nice price.

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only tees I use
February 25, 2011
I started using these tees last season after seeing so many of them on the tee boxes. They seem to resist breakage, and the color pattern makes it easy to adjust the tee to the perfect height. For some reason, the coloration fades away fairly quickly, but not enough to make a major difference in appearance.

Victor
Runcorn, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PTS Tees
December 18, 2010
My favorite tees, have not been able to get these recently as the local golf shop stopped stocking them.
Pros:
They are strong and the painted stem makes it easy and quick to place tee at correct height each time.