Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Kevin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable shoe I have ever worn
May 20, 2013
Most comfortable shoes I have ever worn, I wish they had these for non cleats also as Puma doesn't make wides for non golf shoes
Pros:
comes with a tool for when you need to replace spikes. very comfortable great price looks amazing
Cons:
nothing

Tommy Harrell
Americus, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Golf Ace 2 Shoes
May 20, 2013
Still a little big for my son but the look good and seem to wear well.

Troy
Lambertville, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shoe for the price!
May 16, 2013
Shoes fit good but don't have as much cushion as I would like. Broke in very quickly! Overall, I would recommend.
Pros:
Stylish Correct size

william
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shoe!
May 15, 2013
Very comfortable shoe right out of the box

Ronald
walworth, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get up and go...
May 14, 2013
Put them on and went.....
Pros:
Good fit right from the get no...Break in period non-existant...
Cons:
Can't think of anything...

Tim
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality at an exceptional price
May 11, 2013
Awesome shoes. I usually find Puma shoes to be slightly to narrow but the wide footprint makes these extremely comfortable.

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
May 10, 2013
real comfortable shoe
Pros:
the price
Cons:
none

Rick
Grants Pass, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe!
May 9, 2013
You get what you pay for.
Pros:
very good material. easy to clean. great grip.
Cons:
needs better insoles.

James
, Chattanooga, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes - Comfortable - Great Price
May 7, 2013
Received my Puma Golf shoes within a couple of days of ordering - extremely happy about that. The shoes were exactly as advertised and very comfortable - and a great price as well. Will be looking at ROCKBOTTOMGOLF for all future purchases.
Pros:
Comfort PRICE

Danny
Bunbury Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe comfy
May 7, 2013
Played 18 holes in them first time out and had no issues
Pros:
Comfy
Cons:
Had 1 dodgy spike thread was wrecked

Cheeba
South, Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma
May 6, 2013
Best shoes for the price.. Change the insole because the ones that come with the shoe are paper thin. Also make sur you tighten each spike like the sticker says. I had only one that was relatively loose.
Pros:
Price Looks Durability
Cons:
Insole is paper thin No shoe bag

Kayne
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gimme 36 in a row
May 2, 2013
Extremely comfortable, have just done a 14 day trip in the United Kingdom. These shoes are waterproof, comfortable, warm and look GREAT. Spike system is excellent, always tight and easy to clean. Great value. Rockbottom had the delivered within 3 days. Slick.
Pros:
Comfort, waterproof, great spike system
Cons:
None

Bob
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow, what a great deal!!!
May 1, 2013
I ordered the orange & white shoes, wore them out of the box for a full 18 holes. Look sharp and I didn't have to spend $150.00 +. Every bit as good as the more expensive offerings from Puma
Pros:
Great looking and affordable
Cons:
Nothing

Emily
Allentown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look/fit great!
May 1, 2013
These are some snazzy golf shoes, and the price was EXCELLENT. Literally the best price I saw by almost $20. They came within the week. Nothing bad to say!

Swanged
Concord, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Kicks
April 30, 2013
Fancy shoes for under $40... no reason to complain
Pros:
Clean look
Cons:
Size a little bigger than others

Mike Schramm
St Louis MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes, Puma Ace 2
April 29, 2013
Very comfortable and they are waterproof or at least they did not leak for the first 3 rounds of cart path only golf.
Pros:
Very comfortable and dry. Great price


Page 1 of 1