Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By John
Jupiter, FL
Very satisfied
February 14, 2014
Item is as described, fast delivery, and great price.
By Zach
Ohio
Awesome
January 6, 2014
Look and feel great. Comfortable.
By chien johnson
cal city, california
Puma golf shoes
December 12, 2013
Brought it for my husband and he likes it. Very comfortable and good traction.
ProsComfortable
By George Quigley
cobourg, Ontario
great buy
November 28, 2013
very comfortable, and look great, at the price offered hard to refuse
By Vincent
OHIO
SLICK AND STYLISH
November 21, 2013
great stylish shoe and extremely comfortable
By John
Rumford, RI
Good value
November 20, 2013
Fit is wide. Lightweight and comfortable.
ProsNot bad for $50
By Andy
New York
Great price
November 19, 2013
Great price for a pair of good, comfortable shoes.
By Owen
Denver, CO
Great Looking Show
November 13, 2013
I think the design of this shoe is amazing. The fit true to size and feel really comfortable. I can't wait to go play in them soon!
ProsLook and feel great. Fairly light weight.
By Dave
Dunedin New Zealand
Value for money
November 9, 2013
At $50.00 great value a very comfortable shoe
By Alex
Point Roberts, WA
Cheap and Quality
November 4, 2013
Great pair of shoes. Wore it for several rounds now. It does take some breaking into though. I made a mistake of changing the insole and it gave me a blister but after switching back to the original it was fine.
ProsPrice, Quality, and Style
ConsNeeds breaking into and can't use higher insoles
By shane
adelaide
shoes
October 28, 2013
top pair for a low price, quality brand and excellent make
By Mario
Chino,calif
Great shoe for the price like the style
October 22, 2013
Very comfortable , lighweight
ProsAlways like the puma style
ConsNone a the moment
By Double D
San Antonio
Pumped Up Kicks
October 17, 2013
Great price and look that gives you style. Envy of my foursome, which I think will change as they buy them also.
ProsLook and price.
By Bob
Colorado Springs, CO
Puma Amp shoes
October 11, 2013
Bought them for my son and he says they're the most comfortable ever! Sized right and light weight.
ProsComfy!!! Light weight!!!
ConsNone thus far
By kmoneymac
Hammond, IN
Great shoe
October 9, 2013
This is a great shoe at a fantastic price
ProsStylish, comfort, price
ConsNone
By Bill
Western Ma
Nice shoes
October 7, 2013
Great shoes, real cheap. A bit narrow in the toes though.
ProsCheap and sneaker like comfort
ConsA little narrow in the toe
By Charliemack
Los Angeles
Comfortable
October 6, 2013
Great shoe. They are very light. Clean up easy with Simple Green.
ProsGood looks. Light weight.
ConsNone
By Mike E
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Love these shoes
October 3, 2013
Good looking golf shoes, great price, great service.
ProsBest deal anywhere Comfortable and great looking golf shoe Fast service Good fit
ConsNone
By Harrison
Devon, alberta
Excellent shoe
October 1, 2013
Excellent shoes comfortable and great quality
By hotrod
sheboygan wi
comfortable&stylish
August 30, 2013
pair of 10w that I bought most comfortable and supportive pair of golf shoes ever owned !
Prosdazzling white color
Conshard to concentrate on golf ball
By Big Wil
North Mississippi
Great Shoes
August 28, 2013
Exactly as described. Looks great. Bought because of other online reviews and agree with all of them.
ProsLightweight Good feel
By kyle
st. louis
Puma
August 24, 2013
Great looking, light weight and very comfortable
By J REMIDES
modesto ca.
GREAT SHOE GREAT FEEL
August 20, 2013
BOUGHT THESE FOR THE WIDTH, THEY HAVE A GOOD COMFORTABLE FEEL WHEN YOUR WALKING THE COURSE. LIGHT AND FLEXABLE. I AM TOTALLY PLEASED WITH MY PUMA AMP SHOES!
By Phil
So Cal
Comfy and durable shoe for awesome price
August 13, 2013
Bought these shoes about a month ago and are very pleased with them. They are comfy and highly durable. I have walked a dozen rounds with these and they just keep getting better. The cleats are holding up very well with slight wear after numerous rounds.

Page 1 of 1