50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
John
Jupiter, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisfied
February 14, 2014
Item is as described, fast delivery, and great price.

Zach
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 6, 2014
Look and feel great. Comfortable.

chien johnson
cal city, california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma golf shoes
December 12, 2013
Brought it for my husband and he likes it. Very comfortable and good traction.
Pros:
Comfortable

George Quigley
cobourg, Ontario
5 Stars
great buy
November 28, 2013
very comfortable, and look great, at the price offered hard to refuse

Vincent
OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SLICK AND STYLISH
November 21, 2013
great stylish shoe and extremely comfortable

John
Rumford, RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
November 20, 2013
Fit is wide. Lightweight and comfortable.
Pros:
Not bad for $50

Andy
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
November 19, 2013
Great price for a pair of good, comfortable shoes.

Owen
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking Show
November 13, 2013
I think the design of this shoe is amazing. The fit true to size and feel really comfortable. I can't wait to go play in them soon!
Pros:
Look and feel great. Fairly light weight.

Dave
Dunedin New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
November 9, 2013
At $50.00 great value a very comfortable shoe

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap and Quality
November 4, 2013
Great pair of shoes. Wore it for several rounds now. It does take some breaking into though. I made a mistake of changing the insole and it gave me a blister but after switching back to the original it was fine.
Pros:
Price, Quality, and Style
Cons:
Needs breaking into and can't use higher insoles

shane
adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shoes
October 28, 2013
top pair for a low price, quality brand and excellent make

Mario
Chino,calif
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe for the price like the style
October 22, 2013
Very comfortable , lighweight
Pros:
Always like the puma style
Cons:
None a the moment

Double D
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumped Up Kicks
October 17, 2013
Great price and look that gives you style. Envy of my foursome, which I think will change as they buy them also.
Pros:
Look and price.

Bob
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Amp shoes
October 11, 2013
Bought them for my son and he says they're the most comfortable ever! Sized right and light weight.
Pros:
Comfy!!! Light weight!!!
Cons:
None thus far

kmoneymac
Hammond, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
October 9, 2013
This is a great shoe at a fantastic price
Pros:
Stylish, comfort, price
Cons:
None

Bill
Western Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes
October 7, 2013
Great shoes, real cheap. A bit narrow in the toes though.
Pros:
Cheap and sneaker like comfort
Cons:
A little narrow in the toe

Charliemack
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
October 6, 2013
Great shoe. They are very light. Clean up easy with Simple Green.
Pros:
Good looks. Light weight.
Cons:
None

Mike E
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these shoes
October 3, 2013
Good looking golf shoes, great price, great service.
Pros:
Best deal anywhere Comfortable and great looking golf shoe Fast service Good fit
Cons:
None

Harrison
Devon, alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shoe
October 1, 2013
Excellent shoes comfortable and great quality

hotrod
sheboygan wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable&stylish
August 30, 2013
pair of 10w that I bought most comfortable and supportive pair of golf shoes ever owned !
Pros:
dazzling white color
Cons:
hard to concentrate on golf ball

Big Wil
North Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
August 28, 2013
Exactly as described. Looks great. Bought because of other online reviews and agree with all of them.
Pros:
Lightweight Good feel

kyle
st. louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma
August 24, 2013
Great looking, light weight and very comfortable

J REMIDES
modesto ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHOE GREAT FEEL
August 20, 2013
BOUGHT THESE FOR THE WIDTH, THEY HAVE A GOOD COMFORTABLE FEEL WHEN YOUR WALKING THE COURSE. LIGHT AND FLEXABLE. I AM TOTALLY PLEASED WITH MY PUMA AMP SHOES!

Phil
So Cal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy and durable shoe for awesome price
August 13, 2013
Bought these shoes about a month ago and are very pleased with them. They are comfy and highly durable. I have walked a dozen rounds with these and they just keep getting better. The cleats are holding up very well with slight wear after numerous rounds.


Page 1 of 1