Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Jeovanni
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels great, short sleeves
April 29, 2013
Got this during the Master's sale. Great feel, stays cool. It's a bit on the slim side and the sleeves are a bit short (about 1/2 thru the bicep), so it might not be a work shirt.
Pros:
Great material Cool Nice color
Cons:
Short sleeves

bogeyman
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth much more than the price tag!
August 12, 2012
and it is very comfortable too!

John
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 24, 2012
Had to buy 12 of these shirts in various sizes. All of them fit great except for the guys that were extra tall or a bit heavy in the middle.

Dan
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
June 23, 2012
I love the fabric, fit and overall look. Very happy with the shirt, especially for the price.
Pros:
lightweight, fits appropriately, great feel

MeesterBoston
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality construction, fits to size
June 13, 2012
Stylish and comfortable, dry-wicking material, attractive Puma logo

Bric!
In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
June 1, 2012
Great shirt... puma just figures things out. Cool look, cool design, and cool and comfortable . Great buys!

Jeremiah
Delta, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Puma shirt.
May 24, 2012
Very nice light weight breathable
Pros:
very cool out in the hot sun.

william
peoria il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirts as advertised
May 20, 2012
nice shirt prompt service

Scott
Des Moines, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality, great fit
May 15, 2012
Sizes run just a touch small length wise, but the fit of the shirt is cut a little narrower throughout the torso so that it doesn't feel like I'm wearing an extra size too big. Would definitely consider another color, great shirt.
Pros:
General fit is a little snugger, not billowy like a lot of polos.
Cons:
Just a touch short when tucking in

ZJ
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
April 26, 2012
I love golf polos for the fact I can also wear them to work. This is a great shirt, I plan on buying one in another color in the future.
Pros:
Awesome material and looks great
Cons:
Nothing

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value on a Puma shirt
April 26, 2012
I have liked the look of the Puma golf shirts and decided to buy one since they were priced at about half of what you find them selling for in most golf stores. Nice looking shirt that fits true to size.

James
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and quality
April 24, 2012
Order was fulfilled as ordered in a few days and goods arrived without any worries. The right way to buy stuff.

nik
stafford, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best fitting shirt.
April 22, 2012
Love the shirt. On and off course wear.

Leon
Richmond,Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shirt
April 22, 2012
The shirt feels wonderful. High quality and great fit. Perfect for golf and comfort
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Gary
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
April 4, 2012
Excellent quality at a great price
Pros:
Price!!
Cons:
Not enough color choices

Chris
Lake Orion, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt, great price
March 29, 2012
Great Puma shirt at a price you can't beat.

Tom
SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
March 29, 2012
Good mesh golf shirt. Good for warm weather days. Competitively priced based on other online vendors.

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality and super soft for less than half of retail
March 28, 2012
Saw this same shirt for 70 @ the puma store in MN. Came on RBG and got it for less than half of retail. Shirt is super soft and very comfortable. Its high quality and just looks great with out being rediculous
Pros:
-Great Look -Great Feel

bounsavanh phanthavong
danbury,ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pumas at a awsome price at Rockbottom!!
March 25, 2012
Put on this shirts and all eyes on me. Seriously this shirt is hot for the price. Look so cool and lots of people ask where u get them. Rockbottom Babe!!!! Like them so much I brought 3
Pros:
Looks cool and very comfortable!
Cons:
People ask me I must pay a fortune for it.

William Blake
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma shirts
March 24, 2012
The shipping is the fastest on the internet. I love these shirts. Semi-fair price.
Pros:
These Puma golf shirts look and feel great. I love the way they wick away moisture. These are by far the best golf shirts I have ever owned.
Cons:
The price is a little high even on sale. I would never buy one at the regular price, but count me in at a fair sale price.

Chris
Santa Rosa, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 20, 2012
Got the white one. It's great. Very high quality. Super soft feel, I like the design on the back right shoulder. This should be a $70 shirt. Thanks Scratch!
Pros:
comfy fits true sleek moisture wicking
Cons:
none

denis
adelaide,australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 19, 2012
just as described,great
Pros:
great puma shirt
Cons:
nothing

Peter
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
March 17, 2012
Very comfortable and stylish! Fits well and will be purchasing more in different colors!


Page 1 of 1