Account


5 Stars based on 17 reviews
By james
Cliffside Pk, NJ
Nice & comfortable shirt
July 11, 2014
great shirt & good price
Prosgreat shirt
By Jeffrey
Leland, NC
Nice
June 27, 2014
Nice, comfortable shirt. Runs a little tight around the arms and chest, but I like it that way.
ProsLooks good, comfortable.
By Thomas
Tulare, CA
Great shirt
June 16, 2014
What a stylish and great fitting shirt. Fits true to size and feels fantastic on.
By Richard Warfield
Daphne Al
great shirt
June 3, 2014
true to size looks good right out of dryer
By Mike
NY
Nice tailored fit
May 21, 2014
Great golf shirt if you're looking for a more tailored fit. I'm 6'2" 200lbs and the Large fits great and not too loose and baggy.
By Kevin
Edmonton, Alberta
sweet puma shirt
April 23, 2014
This shirt is better than expected look amazing wish I ordered more.
ProsMaterial fit colour cost
ConsNone
By Colby
Wenatchee, WA
Play good, Look Better
April 21, 2014
Quality shirt at a quality price.
By josh
ham
very comfortable
April 11, 2014
very soft and breavable
By Coach
Hastings, Michigan
Fantastic Value
April 9, 2014
This shirt is of very high quality and fits true to size. The yoke graphic adds just a touch of uniqueness without being over the top. My high school golf team loves them.
ProsStyle, Fit, Quality
By Justin
Las Vegas Nevada
Great shirt
March 26, 2014
I always loved puma shirts it's light weight keeps me cool and looks great too it's a must have and I got it at a great price
ProsLight weight, keeps me cool
By Keith
East Peoria, IL
Nice
March 22, 2014
Good looking shirt with a good fit
Proscomfortable Fit
By Matt
indiana
great shirt
March 13, 2014
nice fit design on the back gives you a few options to match hats and bottoms with .
By Ryan
Sioux Falls, SD
Good Shirt
March 9, 2014
I like it but i'm not a huge fan of the design on the back. fits well and feels like a golf shirt should.
By Schinkel
Manitoba
So pumped
March 8, 2014
Great shirts great price
By phil truslove
Melbourne, Australia
Puma Tech Polo
March 6, 2014
Please see the Pros and Cons
ProsColour / Pattern across upper back / Material - all fine. UV quality 40+ ideal for skin protection in Australia. Dimensions of garment M good.
ConsTight around arms and torso - not as comfortable as it could be.
By Geoff
Auckland, New Zealand
Golf Shirt
March 2, 2014
I love this shirt, had it a couple of weeks and it is my favourite already
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Gord
Oroville, WA
Great shirt!
March 1, 2014
ordered this shirt in white.. very happy with it, nice material, good fit, good price, no complaints!
Prosprice, fit, looks
Consnone

Page 1 of 1