15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$24.95
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
james
Cliffside Pk, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice & comfortable shirt
July 11, 2014
great shirt & good price
Pros:
great shirt

Jeffrey
Leland, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 27, 2014
Nice, comfortable shirt. Runs a little tight around the arms and chest, but I like it that way.
Pros:
Looks good, comfortable.

Thomas
Tulare, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 16, 2014
What a stylish and great fitting shirt. Fits true to size and feels fantastic on.

Richard Warfield
Daphne Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
June 3, 2014
true to size looks good right out of dryer

Mike
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tailored fit
May 21, 2014
Great golf shirt if you're looking for a more tailored fit. I'm 6'2" 200lbs and the Large fits great and not too loose and baggy.

Kevin
Edmonton, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet puma shirt
April 23, 2014
This shirt is better than expected look amazing wish I ordered more.
Pros:
Material fit colour cost
Cons:
None

Colby
Wenatchee, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Play good, Look Better
April 21, 2014
Quality shirt at a quality price.

josh
ham
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
April 11, 2014
very soft and breavable

Coach
Hastings, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Value
April 9, 2014
This shirt is of very high quality and fits true to size. The yoke graphic adds just a touch of uniqueness without being over the top. My high school golf team loves them.
Pros:
Style, Fit, Quality

Justin
Las Vegas Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 26, 2014
I always loved puma shirts it's light weight keeps me cool and looks great too it's a must have and I got it at a great price
Pros:
Light weight, keeps me cool

Keith
East Peoria, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 22, 2014
Good looking shirt with a good fit
Pros:
comfortable Fit

Matt
indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
March 13, 2014
nice fit design on the back gives you a few options to match hats and bottoms with .

Ryan
Sioux Falls, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt
March 9, 2014
I like it but i'm not a huge fan of the design on the back. fits well and feels like a golf shirt should.

Schinkel
Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So pumped
March 8, 2014
Great shirts great price

phil truslove
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Tech Polo
March 6, 2014
Please see the Pros and Cons
Pros:
Colour / Pattern across upper back / Material - all fine. UV quality 40+ ideal for skin protection in Australia. Dimensions of garment M good.
Cons:
Tight around arms and torso - not as comfortable as it could be.

Geoff
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shirt
March 2, 2014
I love this shirt, had it a couple of weeks and it is my favourite already
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Gord
Oroville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
March 1, 2014
ordered this shirt in white.. very happy with it, nice material, good fit, good price, no complaints!
Pros:
price, fit, looks
Cons:
none