50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Chad
SUMMERSIDE, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must Have!
March 29, 2014
Stylish with Vivid Colors. A must have for any wardrobe.

Dick
Cocoa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp looking, good quality, great price
January 25, 2014
Nice belt, buckle works very good. Not too big, not too small. I will buy more.
Pros:
quality, price, fit, look
Cons:
none

DC
Rochester
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Belt
December 25, 2013
Solid Buckle

John
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
December 20, 2013
I am a huge fan of this belt and I just picked up my third one. Great colors, fit, and buckle (with an bottle opener on the back). I wear them all the time off the course as well.
Pros:
Colors fit adjustability
Cons:
none

Ben
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 22, 2013
Looks great and does the job well.

Robin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great
November 15, 2013
Great fitting, easy to adjust and looks great!!

Tippy
Frederick, Md
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good belt at it's price point
October 5, 2013
A bit stiffer than similar belts from other companies. I prefer the Nikes one size belt after purchasing both.

Jamie
Medina, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ive bought several
October 4, 2013
quick easy cheap belt that looks cool.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
pin in the buckle broke pretty easily on 1 of mine

Tim
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking Belt that looks like the Penn State Nittany Lion!
September 25, 2013
Great Looking Belt that looks like the Penn State Nittany Lion!
Pros:
Looks

Bruce Muchler
ocala florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
puma belts
September 21, 2013
There was a problem with color selection I wanted the green and the black. but serttled with the white and the blue

Tim Gladish
Penticton BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool belt great colors
September 16, 2013
one size fits all great color easy to change

Mary Jo
Thunder Bay
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Belt
August 26, 2013
My son loves it. Great price for kids.

MC
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made web belt.
August 19, 2013
Nice looking belt with a the puma logo buckle and bright color on the web. Like the web belts for the infinite adjustment.
Pros:
Vivid Colors, Buckle looks nice
Cons:
Having to decide how much to cut off but still leaving plenty for adjustment.

Derek
Westerville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look like rickie
July 26, 2013
Great belt that looks cool. With this kind of price how can you go wrong? Love the belt
Pros:
Cool Price
Cons:
Need more options for colors

Sean
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 18, 2013
Price is cheap. Don't expect high quality ones and you'll be happy

Augie
Manchester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great belt
July 9, 2013
belt is $10 cheaper @ rock bottom

Troy
Zanesville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Belt
July 8, 2013
Probably a little pricey for what they are but very nice belt. I like the one size fits all and the vibrant colors.
Pros:
Comfortable Easy Sizing Vibrant Colors
Cons:
Price is a little high

Forrest
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt for the low price
July 5, 2013
Good belt low cost

Rich
rsmith@prioritymanagement.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Belt
July 1, 2013
The Puma white belt was easy to use, looked great with white polo shirt I wear. It "dressed up" a pair of shorts so much, my wife commented.
Pros:
Great
Cons:
none

Ronnie Williams
South Lyon, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Belt
July 1, 2013
Cheap, good looking and comfortable. Whats not to like?

Sheff
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
July 1, 2013
It's just what I wanted, and at an excellent price. Very pleased.

Joey S.
West Chester, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Belt
July 1, 2013
Good product, does what it's supposed to, aka holds my pants up. It is quite long, I will have to cut it. I'm about a 34 inch waist and there is quite a bit extra hanging off.
Cons:
Very long.

joe
versailles Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking belt
June 30, 2013
I have worn this with jeans and with dress slacks-works with both of them.
Pros:
the buckle has a tight bite on the belt- does not slip like some of the pull thru belts do

jason
Abbotsford, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking and functional
June 30, 2013
it could be a bit longer as a one size fits all belt.....or perhaps my waist should get smaller. nice looking belt.

Precision golf
Sunny, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mister Par
June 30, 2013
Great belt

Jeffrey Spriegel
Kenmore, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt.
June 29, 2013
This belt looks fantastic and fits well. Easy to get on and fits well on golf shorts. A great deal here at Rockbottom Golf.
Pros:
Looks great and goes on with ease.
Cons:
Nothing. This belt is exactly what you need to add to your golf attire.

BennZ
South carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Belts
June 29, 2013
Bought a couple of colors. Perfect product. Great price. You can't go wrong.
Pros:
price
Cons:
Nothing

Sean
kitchener, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy the white one
June 27, 2013
Great belt for price
Pros:
Great Deal
Cons:
A bit long for one size fits all