50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$21.96
4.5 Stars based on 50 Review(s)
jimmy
Lubbock tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat, heavy material
April 15, 2014
Nice hat, heavy material

Kim
Watford City, ND
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
April 9, 2014
Nice hat for the price

Chase
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Right Hat For the Right Price
April 9, 2014
I own several of these hats. Needed another color to add to my collection. Chose Rock Bottom because they had it at an awesome price. They shipped it quick and the hat was exactly as described.

Clifford
Hampton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
March 26, 2014
I brought this hat for my son who is a big Ricky fowler and puma fan. He has several of this style hat and got this one to match his orange jacket. I
Pros:
Great fit
Cons:
None

Chris
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
March 23, 2014
I receive compliments all the time on this hat. I like the flat bill and it fits great.
Pros:
Flat Bill, style

Corey
Arlington, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 12, 2014
Of the 3 hats I bought i like this one the most. Mesh and fits perfect
Pros:
Only $12.49

Mike S.
Canal Winchester, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flat Bill
March 3, 2014
Very nice hat with a good fit.

Bob
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
March 1, 2014
Nice hat.
Pros:
Good looks.
Cons:
non

George Quigley
Cobourg, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice cap
March 1, 2014
son loves it

Lee
Hamilton nz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
February 27, 2014
Great product rock bottom

charlie
Glenwood Springs, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
February 22, 2014
It is exactly what I was looking for. Not much can be said about a hat, but it is always nice to get what you pay for.
Pros:
It fits my head.

Lyle Clayton
Sweetwater, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
January 28, 2014
I like the wool ones better but this is still a great cap.

b
ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really like the black hat
January 17, 2014
very sharp, flat brim

Troy
Zanesville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Hat
November 6, 2013
Love this flat bill hats

ken
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking hat at a great price
September 21, 2013
Seasrched all over for this color hat and finally found it. And best of all it was 8'00 less than other hats.

E Flash
Ceres,Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
September 15, 2013
Really Nice Hat
Pros:
Fitted Makes It More Comfortable!!!!
Cons:
None!!!!!

johnnyq
catonsville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool hat
September 7, 2013
great hat that fits good; in great colors
Cons:
not a negative but watch your sizing when ordering

Mike
Campbell River, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hats Off
August 24, 2013
Very nice hat at a good price. My teen loves it.
Pros:
Styling, price.

David
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat!
August 18, 2013
The hat looks nice and is comfortable. works like a hat! Typical flex fit hat, but its soft and feels good, holds it shape well.
Pros:
shape comfort color

Gage
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on a great hat
July 23, 2013
These Puma hats are fashionable and comfortable. I personally prefer to curve the bill myself.. but they still look great afterwards and the L/XL actually fits my head as opposed to most similar products.
Pros:
Fits well great price durable

Rob
hardinsburg, ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost perfect
July 9, 2013
The Puma hat arrived in a timely manner in a cardboard box not smashed as I have received some from other suppliers in the past in a postal bag. The only downside to my order was that I went to the website to track my order and the price of the hat had dropped a few dollars.

Augie
Manchester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice hat
July 9, 2013
True Rickie Fowler look

Joey
West Chester, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent hat
July 1, 2013
Quality material. Love the flex fit rather than the actual fitted hats.
Pros:
Fitment

Precision Golf
Sunny, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mister Par
June 30, 2013
Nice hat great price.

sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma fitted Cap
June 26, 2013
Great color selection and it fits just right

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool hat
May 21, 2012
I'm not sure I'm cool enough to wear this hat but the style is pretty sweet, and the price is $10 lower than anywhere else.

Robert Burton
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Hat
April 24, 2012
This hat is what i was looking for in a golf hat. Love it

Murphy
Highlands Ranch, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool hat
April 11, 2012
Hat size runs small.

Ryan
Schreiber, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylin
September 5, 2011
Bought the black and white hat. Now I want the blue and white. Come on Scratch, stock up!

Darren
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rickie fowler hat
August 31, 2011
Was the best hat i ever bought. Was everything i was wanting it to be. I will be buying more items as soon as my credit card lets me.

Eryk P.
Simi Valley, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LoveThisHat!
August 17, 2011
Very Comfortable!

felix
Cary, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slick
August 17, 2011
nice clean lines and sharp colors. This hat makes any golf look good on the course.

loni
Sun City, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hat, fast delivery
August 5, 2011
just wore the hat the brim is white and wide great for sunny climates and heat waves the adjustment is elastic meaning no silly plastic on the back. getting two more.. thank you RBG !

Drew
Little Rock, AR
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat, POOR SHIPPING...
July 28, 2011
This is a great hat at a great price...But that doesn't mean that b/c I purchased a driver you decid to shove the hat down inside the triangle box and ship it that way...The crown and bill were both bent...
Merchant Response:
Hey Drew- I apologize for the poor shipping you experienced with your order. Please be on the lookout for an email from my customer service team so that we can replace the bent hat for you. Thanks for giving us a heads up on this issue! Scratch the Caveman
Pros:
Looks and fit
Cons:
The fact that my crown and bill are bent due to poor shipping...

will
west Hartford, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
July 19, 2011
i love this hat the black looks amazing buy it

Daniel
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Hat
July 19, 2011
Great hat. Hat has elastic headband in it. S/M will fit bigger than 7 1/4, but will be tight.

Connor
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp Hat
July 9, 2011
Great Quality and fast shipping as always. Very unique hat.
Pros:
Fast Shipping Great Quality Unique

Richard
Norman, OK
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look like Fowler
July 3, 2011
This hat is sweet, and it definitely deviates from the norm on the course. Here's a note on the sizing: S/M = 6 7/8 - 7 1/4 L/XL = 7 1/2 - unknown My fitted hat size is 7 1/4, and I went with the S/M. The S/M feels a little big on me, so if you have a smaller hat size, this might not be the hat for you. The hat looks great. I gave it a 3 star rating though because the sizing options don't make any sense. I recommend trying this on in a store first...fyi, you will save $10-$15 if you buy with Rock Bottom.

Perry
Oklahoma City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
June 29, 2011
$30 everywhere else. Great hat at a great price.

Angus
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rickie Fowler
June 28, 2011
stylish hat that makes you look like Rickie Fowler on the course.
Pros:
look like Fowler

Mark
SoCal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Style
June 22, 2011
These hats are awesome. Look good both on and off the course

John Tiernan
Howell,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dress like Ricky
June 9, 2011
Cool Puma Ricky Fowler hat. Came wrapped in a plastic bag to keep clean and neat. Good price, good service. -Thanks.
Pros:
Looks and fits great.

Victor
Seattle WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
May 21, 2011
I saved $15 by buying through rockbottom for the exact same hat! I love the deals here!!

Peach
Minneapolis
1 Stars
Poor shipping quality causes damage to hat...
May 2, 2011
The sale went very smooth, and shipping was very quick as usual; HOWEVER, I also purchased an umbrella and Rock Bottom decided to shove the hat in the tri-angle box so when I received the hat, it was damaged on the crown.
Merchant Response:
Hey Peach, We're sorry your hat was damaged in shipping, I have sent your review along to our customer service reps and they should be in contact with you today. We are also looking into a better way to ship hats with other items without damaging them. Thanks for your review!
Pros:
the hat is very nice quality and design
Cons:
the shipping was very poor

Brad
Tampa, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome hat
April 27, 2011
it's a great hat, very comfortable and looks great.

Fred M Spinney
San Diego California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Color
April 27, 2011
good fitting cap and I love the orange color.
Pros:
the orange color

Max
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
April 25, 2011
Love the look of this hat

Nathan
Kearney, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Style...
April 9, 2011
Picked one of these up a few weeks ago, and it looks great. I've already received a few comments from others asking where I was able to find one of these. Very sharp and great quality.
Pros:
Looks Price
Cons:
this item did not make me play like Rickie Fowler

Eric
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
March 26, 2011
Nice hat. Cheapest price on the net.

Jongha
MT. Waverley, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good.
March 24, 2011
Awesome!!!


Page 1 of 1