Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
Moo kid
Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Jacket
September 18, 2014
Very nice wind shirt, very thin but classy
Pros:
Quality, Price

Jason Chavez
Chicago,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Golf-1/2 zip wind jacket
September 13, 2014
Rock Bottom rocks with such great service and prices! Love the jacket of its perfect true to size fit, comfort, and design.
Pros:
quality,great price,and feels great on.

Stephen
Saint clair shores, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Looking
September 4, 2014
I would go with a size bigger. I read some reviews stating you could go with the smaller size, not the case. If you're between a M and a L, go with the L.
Pros:
comfortable

Ken
Fort Lee, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
August 27, 2014
perfect for rain or fall weather!

Tyler
Oklahoma city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket
August 27, 2014
This is over all a great jacket. Water proof and very light weight! Great but and very satisfied

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket
August 27, 2014
This is a must buy for anyone looking for a new golf jacket
Pros:
Light, great price, looks nice
Cons:
None

Keith
Pgh,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Styling!
August 21, 2014
great looking stylish pullover. Got it in the clearance cave, wish I would have seen it earlier didn't have many sizes left.
Cons:
not many sizes at time of ordering.

Zach
Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket
August 18, 2014
This jacket is perfect for a cool day playing golf

Anthony Bianco
Natick, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
August 15, 2014
Great value love the style

Jodh
Toronto, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light and Warm
August 15, 2014
This jacket is very light and thin, but it does it's job and keeps me warm in windy conditions. It does not restrict mobility at all and the white puma logo really stands out against the black jacket. It's exactly as described and I recommend it to anyone.
Pros:
lightweight, warm

Guy L
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight
August 11, 2014
Light weight and warm in the wind
Pros:
looks and weight
Cons:
a little tight around the shoulders

kurt
melbourne vic aus
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket!!
August 6, 2014
very good jacket
Pros:
good arm movement could wear it all day.

Cecil Newman
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket!!
July 23, 2014
Great looks, fit, and price!!
Pros:
Design, Comfort, Fit, Price

Ignacio Luchelli
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wind jacket
July 22, 2014
Very confortable for windy days !!!

Grant
Holland, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket
July 22, 2014
This is a great wind jacket for 48* and above
Pros:
True to size

Noel
Greenville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking and good fit
July 18, 2014
Nice fit, not heavy at all. Good for a light layer.
Pros:
Lightweight

Steve
In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jacket
July 16, 2014
Nice lightweight jacket. Bought for my son. Will buy one for myself.

Ed
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for windy day's
July 15, 2014
Thin layers are what you want when golfing and this jacket is perfect for those windy day's especially on a links course
Pros:
comfortable and stylish
Cons:
n\a

Loni Knowles
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lightweight wind pullover
July 15, 2014
Nice Jacket and Light, quiet enough too.. really stylish . sizes run on the smaller size if they had a 3x i would have ordered it instead of the 2x
Pros:
Looks Great, stylish
Cons:
size runs small

Dennis
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect design and fit
July 13, 2014
I am 6'2 225lbs and the XL fits perfect maybe even a tad big which was very surprising. I figured Puma would run small, however this is roomy, comfortable and a perfect wind breaker that looks wonderful. if you are on the fence between a L and XL, go with the L

KmoneyMac
Hammond, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
July 1, 2014
I find the jacket to be very comfortable and quite stylish.
Pros:
Style, comfort, and fit
Cons:
none

Jim
Soquel, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wind Jacket
July 1, 2014
Just what i need for cool, windy days.
Pros:
Light weight Great fit
Cons:
None

Ryan
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Jacket
May 18, 2014
This jacket works exactly as advertised, blocks the wind. It's very thin and lightweight which is great here in Florida. The jacket won't keep you warm but it definitely is a good windbreaker. Fits true to size, long enough sleeves if you're tall.

Matt
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wind breaker for a great price.
May 16, 2014
This pullover does exactly what it says. Great for blocking the wind.
Pros:
Very sharp Great wind breaker

Aaron
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 22, 2014
Very good price for a very nice jacket

Troy
Zanesville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Wind Jacket
March 25, 2014
Great fit and style, but note that this is a very thin wind jacket. Not for cold days.

Chris
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Windbreaker
March 23, 2014
Fits great and is really lightweight. I wear this jacket on and off the course.
Pros:
Lightweight, fit, and durability.

Ryan
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice windbreaker to Keep in the bag
February 22, 2014
Fits very well and feels good. Cant go wrong with puma gear.

David
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 22, 2014
Good fit. Nice look.

Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basic light windbreaker
February 15, 2014
I've found that Puma shirts tend to run small, but that does not seem to be the case for this jacket. Order the size you normally wear in a golf shirt. Is a good jacket for a cool, windy day.
Pros:
Light weight.

David Wideman
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma white jacket
February 15, 2014
I had concerns ordering this jacket but thought "its only $30"...best $30 i have spent in a long time that didnt have a bar tab attached to it. its comfortable, stylish and functions incredibly well. Score one Puma Golf!

Kevin Pham
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking jacket!
February 14, 2014
I got a bunch of compliments on this jacket already
Pros:
Looks and it actually blocks me from the wind
Cons:
None

Kurt
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Jacket
January 31, 2014
This jacket is top notch. The comfort combined with the lightweight material make this a jacket for multiple seasons.

Sam
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rockin' Jacket
January 30, 2014
The Puma jacket looks even better than the pictures and fits like a charm. The Cell technology works well to keep the cold and wind out while being really lightweight. Great design at a terrific price. Thanks, Rockbottom.

Charlie
Richmond,Ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma windbreaker
January 30, 2014
Love my new pullover !! Runs a bit small but great price and look !!
Pros:
Style and looks !!
Cons:
Runs a bit small !! But not bad !

jim
red oak
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking, very thin material
January 27, 2014
It looks good, but the material is very thin. I have not used it on the course as of yet but it does seem very nice and Puma gear rocks!
Pros:
looks nice
Cons:
thin almost see through material

Derek
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma jacket
January 26, 2014
Very stylish and moves with your swing

Zach
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma
January 6, 2014
Awesome

Bryan
SoCal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket
January 3, 2014
This was perfect for my brother as a gift

Damon
Southampton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great, Looks Even Better
January 2, 2014
Got this as a christmas present. This jacket is awesome! Really cool design, love the white. Stops the wind and rain dead in its tracks!
Pros:
Works Well Fits Well Looks Great


Page 1 of 1