Account


5 Stars based on 40 reviews
By Moo kid
Ca
Nice Jacket
September 18, 2014
Very nice wind shirt, very thin but classy
ProsQuality, Price
By Jason Chavez
Chicago,IL
Puma Golf-1/2 zip wind jacket
September 13, 2014
Rock Bottom rocks with such great service and prices! Love the jacket of its perfect true to size fit, comfort, and design.
Prosquality,great price,and feels great on.
By Stephen
Saint clair shores, MI
Nice Looking
September 4, 2014
I would go with a size bigger. I read some reviews stating you could go with the smaller size, not the case. If you're between a M and a L, go with the L.
Proscomfortable
By Ken
Fort Lee, New Jersey
perfect
August 27, 2014
perfect for rain or fall weather!
By Tyler
Oklahoma city
Great jacket
August 27, 2014
This is over all a great jacket. Water proof and very light weight! Great but and very satisfied
By Sean
New Albany, IN
Great Jacket
August 27, 2014
This is a must buy for anyone looking for a new golf jacket
ProsLight, great price, looks nice
ConsNone
By Keith
Pgh,PA
Styling!
August 21, 2014
great looking stylish pullover. Got it in the clearance cave, wish I would have seen it earlier didn't have many sizes left.
Consnot many sizes at time of ordering.
By Zach
Tampa
Great Jacket
August 18, 2014
This jacket is perfect for a cool day playing golf
By Anthony Bianco
Natick, MA
great deal
August 15, 2014
Great value love the style
By Jodh
Toronto, ON
Light and Warm
August 15, 2014
This jacket is very light and thin, but it does it's job and keeps me warm in windy conditions. It does not restrict mobility at all and the white puma logo really stands out against the black jacket. It's exactly as described and I recommend it to anyone.
Proslightweight, warm
By Guy L
NZ
Light weight
August 11, 2014
Light weight and warm in the wind
Proslooks and weight
Consa little tight around the shoulders
By kurt
melbourne vic aus
Great Jacket!!
August 6, 2014
very good jacket
Prosgood arm movement could wear it all day.
By Cecil Newman
Canada
Great Jacket!!
July 23, 2014
Great looks, fit, and price!!
ProsDesign, Comfort, Fit, Price
By Ignacio Luchelli
Florida
Wind jacket
July 22, 2014
Very confortable for windy days !!!
By Grant
Holland, Michigan
Great jacket
July 22, 2014
This is a great wind jacket for 48* and above
ProsTrue to size
By Noel
Greenville, SC
good looking and good fit
July 18, 2014
Nice fit, not heavy at all. Good for a light layer.
ProsLightweight
By Steve
In.
Jacket
July 16, 2014
Nice lightweight jacket. Bought for my son. Will buy one for myself.
By Ed
Boston
Good for windy day's
July 15, 2014
Thin layers are what you want when golfing and this jacket is perfect for those windy day's especially on a links course
Proscomfortable and stylish
Consn\a
By Loni Knowles
United States
lightweight wind pullover
July 15, 2014
Nice Jacket and Light, quiet enough too.. really stylish . sizes run on the smaller size if they had a 3x i would have ordered it instead of the 2x
ProsLooks Great, stylish
Conssize runs small
By Dennis
Kansas City, MO
Perfect design and fit
July 13, 2014
I am 6'2 225lbs and the XL fits perfect maybe even a tad big which was very surprising. I figured Puma would run small, however this is roomy, comfortable and a perfect wind breaker that looks wonderful. if you are on the fence between a L and XL, go with the L
By KmoneyMac
Hammond, IN
Great Buy
July 1, 2014
I find the jacket to be very comfortable and quite stylish.
ProsStyle, comfort, and fit
Consnone
By Jim
Soquel, CA
Wind Jacket
July 1, 2014
Just what i need for cool, windy days.
ProsLight weight Great fit
ConsNone
By Ryan
Tampa, FL
Nice Jacket
May 18, 2014
This jacket works exactly as advertised, blocks the wind. It's very thin and lightweight which is great here in Florida. The jacket won't keep you warm but it definitely is a good windbreaker. Fits true to size, long enough sleeves if you're tall.
By Matt
Iowa
great wind breaker for a great price.
May 16, 2014
This pullover does exactly what it says. Great for blocking the wind.
ProsVery sharp Great wind breaker
By Aaron
Michigan
Great deal
April 22, 2014
Very good price for a very nice jacket
By Troy
Zanesville, OH
Puma Wind Jacket
March 25, 2014
Great fit and style, but note that this is a very thin wind jacket. Not for cold days.
By Chris
Pittsburgh, PA
Excellent Windbreaker
March 23, 2014
Fits great and is really lightweight. I wear this jacket on and off the course.
ProsLightweight, fit, and durability.
By Ryan
Sioux Falls, SD
Nice windbreaker to Keep in the bag
February 22, 2014
Fits very well and feels good. Cant go wrong with puma gear.
By David
Cleveland
Great price
February 22, 2014
Good fit. Nice look.
By Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Basic light windbreaker
February 15, 2014
I've found that Puma shirts tend to run small, but that does not seem to be the case for this jacket. Order the size you normally wear in a golf shirt. Is a good jacket for a cool, windy day.
ProsLight weight.
By David Wideman
United States
Puma white jacket
February 15, 2014
I had concerns ordering this jacket but thought "its only $30"...best $30 i have spent in a long time that didnt have a bar tab attached to it. its comfortable, stylish and functions incredibly well. Score one Puma Golf!
By Kevin Pham
Sacramento, California
Nice looking jacket!
February 14, 2014
I got a bunch of compliments on this jacket already
ProsLooks and it actually blocks me from the wind
ConsNone
By Kurt
Baltimore, MD
Puma Jacket
January 31, 2014
This jacket is top notch. The comfort combined with the lightweight material make this a jacket for multiple seasons.
By Sam
Fresno, CA
Rockin' Jacket
January 30, 2014
The Puma jacket looks even better than the pictures and fits like a charm. The Cell technology works well to keep the cold and wind out while being really lightweight. Great design at a terrific price. Thanks, Rockbottom.
By Charlie
Richmond,Ky
Puma windbreaker
January 30, 2014
Love my new pullover !! Runs a bit small but great price and look !!
ProsStyle and looks !!
ConsRuns a bit small !! But not bad !
By jim
red oak
Nice looking, very thin material
January 27, 2014
It looks good, but the material is very thin. I have not used it on the course as of yet but it does seem very nice and Puma gear rocks!
Proslooks nice
Consthin almost see through material
By Derek
Maryland
Puma jacket
January 26, 2014
Very stylish and moves with your swing
By Zach
Ohio
Puma
January 6, 2014
Awesome
By Bryan
SoCal
Great jacket
January 3, 2014
This was perfect for my brother as a gift
By Damon
Southampton, NJ
Works Great, Looks Even Better
January 2, 2014
Got this as a christmas present. This jacket is awesome! Really cool design, love the white. Stops the wind and rain dead in its tracks!
ProsWorks Well Fits Well Looks Great

Page 1 of 1