Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 51 Review(s)
DE AQUINO
FRANCE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vERY SATISFIED
March 10, 2014
VERY NICE PANTS
Pros:
Very fast delivery .great store

Kyle
Newburyport, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Pants
February 9, 2014
Awesome pants, crazy design. Definitely makes me stand out on the tee box. All my golfing buddies love it!
Pros:
Awesome pants, perfect fit. Love the slim fit design to them.

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Functional
January 19, 2014
These pants are comfortable and functional. They are stylish and allow you to move freely while playing this wonderful game. BTW, RBG price on these pants were by far the best that could be found.
Pros:
Stylish Comfortable Functional Fit
Cons:
None

Ryan
Illinois
1 Stars
Bad sizing
December 29, 2013
The length runs small and the waste big. Very uncomfortable pants!

allan
weehawken, nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good pants
December 16, 2013
nic design
Pros:
good looking
Cons:
too narrow on the bottom of leg

John Liu
Orange County, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Product
December 16, 2013
Good Quality and fast shipping!

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great pants
December 12, 2013
Love the feel and fit

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the print
December 12, 2013
Great feel and fit

G-man
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get them if you can...
November 14, 2013
Dig'em...you'll get a lot of compliments when wearing these pants....comfy and light!
Pros:
Slick
Cons:
Wish they had 33 waist

John
New Zealand
2 Stars
Puma Plaid Tech Pants
November 7, 2013
I bought 38 inch waist & 32 inch leg. They actually measure 103cm waist & 77cm leg. This equates to 40.55 inch waist & 30 inch leg Maybe someone should explain to the asian (Vietnam) manufacturers that an inch is precisely 2.54cm.
Pros:
feel nice to wear
Cons:
incorrect measurements metal clasp instead of button to secure pants

Mikal
Vancouver, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pants
November 6, 2013
Great looking pants and great quality. A little more of a skinny pant that I would have wanted, but great quality and fit makes up for that.
Pros:
Nice material Good patterns Great fit
Cons:
Skinny legs Look a little awkward with a larger golf shoe

John
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pants
November 5, 2013
These are great pants at a great price! True quality. Thanks RBG
Pros:
Good quality
Cons:
none

Geoff
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Buy.
November 5, 2013
These pants are light and comfortable for summer and warmer weather. Great fit for those wanting a slim professional look. Like the black check. Bought these on special - fantastic price.
Pros:
Nice material and fit. Great look.
Cons:
None

TW
California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, but a little tight in the thighs
November 4, 2013
I like Puma clothes, but some of their items can be a little tight (hipster style clothes), the fabric and materials are good, but they are a little tighter than i like in the thigh region. I have other Puma pants that are nto this way, so this is probably just the style.
Pros:
Good material, strechy
Cons:
A little tight in the thighs for my soccer player legs

lou
fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
puma
November 4, 2013
great pants had alot of fun my buddies gave me the laughs
Pros:
good price ans quality
Cons:
none

Euan
Atwater CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At this price you would be crazy not to buy them
November 4, 2013
Amazing product at an unbelievable price. These are quality pants and look and feel amazing. Do yoursel a favor and buy some. Like now!!!!

wes
north dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
November 3, 2013
the wife loves them

Robert
Andrews AFB, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A tad snug
November 1, 2013
Great quality as I've come to expect, but fits like a skinny jean.

Rupert
Taumarunui
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome longs
October 29, 2013
Played in the cold and wet NZ weather and the trousers I would highly recommend. Comfortable, light weight yet good water repellant properties. I'm buying another one.
Pros:
Light and comfy
Cons:
Zero

shane
adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
feel comfortable in these
October 28, 2013
superb fit and stretching fabric great feel

Kyle
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well-made
October 27, 2013
Stylish and slim fit. The material dries quickly and are great for wet days. The length runs a bit shorter than normal.

Travis
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super
October 26, 2013
Amazing value. Best golf pants i've ever owned.
Pros:
fit / feel
Cons:
i didnt buy more than one pair!

George
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
October 25, 2013
Great pants at an even better value!
Pros:
Comfort

BossPlaya
Brew City, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loud and Proud
October 23, 2013
I received tons of compliments on these golf pants at our season-ending men's day event . High quality pants, with style for a great price.
Pros:
Gets you noticed Typical Puma high quality gear
Cons:
None

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the material
October 23, 2013
They feel space aged, I got several comments on them at the course the first time I wore them. I might get the orange ones as well.

MJ
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and look
October 23, 2013
Lots of compliments. The fit is modern and perfect for athletic builds. The material keeps out wind and some moisture. Probably not the best pants for the dead heat of summer, but great all other times.

Scott Evans
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
October 23, 2013
Great fabric and pant fits well.

Andy
Iron Mountain, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma plaid pants
October 21, 2013
True to size, comfortable pants. Actual color reflects displayed picture.
Pros:
Fit/ comfort, price, style, material
Cons:
none

Anthony
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal and Service!
October 21, 2013
Pants sizes pretty accurate...great condition! Gonna order the other colors as well!
Pros:
size correct
Cons:
none

Randy Morin
Edmonton Alberta. Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light & flexible
October 21, 2013
Very light & comfortable.
Pros:
Excellent price,
Cons:
FedEx. Charged an extra $16:00 bucks on top of the $23.00. I already paid for shipping,

ROBERT
PORT HURON, MICH.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE QUALITY PANTS
October 19, 2013
TRUE TO SIZE, QUALITY WICKING MATERIAL, COOL SPLIT CUFF
Pros:
HARD TO GOLF BAD WHEN LOOKIN' SHARP
Cons:
NOT A CON, BUT SHOULD CONSIDER LONGER LENGTH IF BETWEEN SIZES

chany
newark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit and color
October 14, 2013
Thanks.
Pros:
fit awesome

Scott
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love them
October 7, 2013
Great Pants and a great price.

Jason
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Golf - Plain Tech pants
October 6, 2013
Great feel and light on the body.
Pros:
Loose fitting.
Cons:
NA

TERRY
Pensacola, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PUMA PANTS ROCK!
October 6, 2013
AWESOME DEAL ON AWESOME PANTS!!

Mike
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylin and comfortable
October 5, 2013
Great fit and super comfortable
Pros:
Price Fit
Cons:
None

Tipp
Frederick, Md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Modern Fit
October 5, 2013
Great fit, but anyone outside of those with thin athletic builds may find issue with how these are tapered.
Pros:
Sleek tailored look.
Cons:
Slits at bottom could be a tad bigger. Will bunch on top of certain styles of golf shoes.

Bob P
N Canton. Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
October 5, 2013
I bought the black ones and was pleasantly surprise to find the puma blue color within the pattern. Like the material as well. Fit is normal.

Jamie
Medina, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
October 4, 2013
They look absolutely awful which I love. You definitely stand out.

David
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish!
October 3, 2013
Comfortable pants and nice material. They look good, especially if you don't mind looking a little flashy while out there. I got these when they were on sale, so the price was not too bad especially for great golf pants.
Pros:
Light Comfortable Price color

Jim
Peoria, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome pants
October 3, 2013
These were regular $90 I got them for $23 and they are super comfortable and look great

JT
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great pants
October 3, 2013
these pants looks great and the material is very comfortable
Pros:
quality material great fit easy to remove stains size is true

Troy
Zanesville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Pants
October 3, 2013
Very nice, sleek styling and comfortable.
Pros:
Style Colors Comfort

jb
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
should have ordered more.very nice fit
October 3, 2013
great pants

Makoto
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!!
October 2, 2013
Great Puma Golf -Plald Tech Pants and Great Price. Thank you Rock Bottom!!

Mike
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable, slim fit
October 2, 2013
Bought these pants for early spring and fall golf in the Northeast, and you won't find a better value than here at RBG. The pants have an amazing fit for the slender body type and fall at exactly the correct inseam and waist for comfort and style. The pattern is a bit obnoxious for the more traditionally dessed, but it's sure to turn some heads if that's what you like about them. The material is lightweight but strong and wicks moisture while preventing heat, cold, and wind. I would recommend these pants to anyone and wish I got a second pair.
Pros:
Fit Ankle opening Material is versatile for all weather Beyond traditional looks
Cons:
May not fit for wider than average legs/bodies

McFly
Chicago IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the look, properly obnoxious for the course.
October 1, 2013
Definitely like the plaid look. The moisture wicking material swishes, which is kind of annoying.
Pros:
True to size
Cons:
I know it might be what's in style now but the legs taper toward the calf and then open up at the ankle. I prefer a straight leg.

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent fit!
September 30, 2013
I really like these pants. They are not restrictive and they look nicer than the picture!
Pros:
Not restrictive, stylish, warm
Cons:
None

Paul
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price Awesome Timing
September 25, 2013
Pants are better then I expected and the price was unbelievable. Delivery was FAST

Ron
Halifax,Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth the price
September 24, 2013
Pants are very light weight and comfortable will worth the price paid.
Pros:
light weight and comfortable

Tina
Oak Point, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Plaid
September 17, 2013
Very stylish for a great price.


Page 1 of 1