50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
John
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Belt
November 7, 2013
Like the orange. Fits well & goes through belt loops in my non-golf pants/shorts which some belts don't.

shane
adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
belt
October 28, 2013
top look and feel and great design

dan murphy
tampa,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks great fits perfect
August 8, 2013
wish i bought several in various colors

Joshua
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
moplayas@yahoo.com
July 27, 2013
Great product for way cheap

Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma belt
July 18, 2013
Great colors

Louie
N Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool colors
July 6, 2013
nice looking belt - true to size.

Forrest
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt
July 5, 2013
An excellent belt. Durable and comfortable. A great buy.

Obliquiden
Arlington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma belts
June 27, 2013
I bought both the green & orange, seriously how could you beet the price, I got 2 for the less than the price of one at the golf shop.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
----nothing

Sanj
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice belt
June 25, 2013
Belt is good quality and looks great. I got the Lime green one. The actual belt color is a little more yellow-ish that what the picture shows, but none-the-less, still a great item.

John
Pembroke, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
June 6, 2013
Just got mine in lime green. It's a great looking belt; the color really stands out and the enamel buckle is unique. Can't beat the price at RB.
Pros:
color enamel buckle
Cons:
nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
2 Stars
Fashion fauxpaus.....
May 26, 2013
In 10 years you'll look back at pictures of yourself wearing this belt and ask...what the hell was I thinking and where's my leisure suit?..
Cons:
Most everything..

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
2 Stars
Fashion fauxpaus.....
May 26, 2013
In 10 years you'll look back at pictures of yourself wearing this belt and ask...what the hell was I thinking and where's my leisure suit?..
Cons:
Most everything..

Rich
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
belt is dead sexy !!
March 26, 2013
Bought one of these in orange, to go with my tangerine polo. Looks sharp with black, white, & grey shorts. Adds a burst of color to my outfit when I dress in my usual all-black.
Pros:
good looking. fits nicely price is great.
Cons:
shipping costs.

Paulie Lama
Chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's orange ? You bet it is.
March 6, 2013
A great quality belt to go with those Rickie pants my brother wears. At a Rock Bottom price !
Pros:
Quality of materials
Cons:
Color?

Henre
Syracuse, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish Belt
March 4, 2013
Just picked up this belt in orange. Looks awesome with white pants. The perforated leather pops and the pictures do not do it justice. Will definitely be picking this up in other colors.
Pros:
Stylish Nice buckle Nice perforated leather strap

Jonathan
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Belt Great Value
March 4, 2013
I have yet to wear the belt for the Golf Season, but it looks great. Great Price.
Pros:
Great Style, Really Cost effective, these sell for $50+ in the stores
Cons:
The Neon green is not as bright as it looks on the website.

jbourque
moncton nb
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exactly what i was looking for at a great price
February 22, 2013
puma golf belt is eactly what i was looking for at a great price
Pros:
quality of product

Mike
Gaithersburg, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Golf- Traction Fitted Golf Belt
February 10, 2013
Good looling belt
Pros:
Nice Style

Bill James
renfrew, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality belt
January 15, 2013
4 day delivery, awsome, the belt fit very good
Pros:
Good quality

Regina
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what my son wanted!!!
December 31, 2012
Great item!! Just as pictured!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
n/a

Rian
Gold Coast, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish belts at a great price
December 14, 2012
You can't go wrong with these belts. Great style, colours and great value
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
How to look great on the course!
December 8, 2012
This is a very good quality belt and it looks great on! The size is true, the leather is fantasic and the buckle is extremely good quality (and heavy).
Pros:
Manufacture What a cool buckle Fit is true to size
Cons:
Nothing with the belt Shipping costs were a killer though

Landon
Douglasville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Golf- Traction Fitted Golf Belt
December 8, 2012
Awesome belts. Look great anytime!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Not enough colors

kim
Toronto, Ont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
November 23, 2012
as great as I thought it would be

michael aguilar
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
November 16, 2012
Quality & prices are outstanding
Pros:
Quality of material
Cons:
Nothing

Frannie
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking
November 15, 2012
Love the way this belt looks and it is very comfortable too. Classy and dresses up any golf outfit. I ordered 2 other colors!
Pros:
It's a man's belt but is thin enough that i can wear it comfortably.

Kyle
pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt
November 1, 2012
This belt looks good and is of the best quality and the fit is great.
Pros:
it's looks good it's is real leather the buckle is awesome
Cons:
nothing

Jamy
Mitchell Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 31, 2012
Great fit and quality!!!!!!
Pros:
The quality

Ted
Hendo, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Belts - Great Price
August 7, 2012
Fit great and look fantastic. Rickie Fowler ain't got nothing on me.

Stephen
Bowling Green, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome belt for an awesome price!
July 10, 2012
This is a great looking belt...Have one in black and white and they both look awesome...Can't beat the price on this one!!!


Page 1 of 1