50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
Justin
Saugus, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality socks
February 17, 2014
Great pair of socks, thick material. A bit warm for summer days though.
Pros:
Thick material
Cons:
May be too warm for summer days

Michigan Matt
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good socks
January 26, 2014
I am happy I bought these socks. I am only a men's size 8.5, but these socks fit me well - I don't have to STRETCH them to get them on. Stylish Puma branding and colors.
Pros:
good fit colors nice and soft
Cons:
none

Nick
NY, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable socks
January 22, 2014
Nice socks - fit nicely and look slick on the golf course.

Phil
North Canton Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better quality than I thought I was getting for the price
January 10, 2014
Very comfortable.

Gerry
Gold Coast Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable socks
December 29, 2013
Socks look great and fit well

Andrew
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New socks feel great
November 26, 2013
Great socks, fit size 13 easy. Seem to hold up well so far.

Mike
Monroe, NC
2 Stars
Very thin socks
November 26, 2013
Surprised how thin the socks were
Cons:
Did not come out of first wash well.

Mark
Quincy, MA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice socks!
November 24, 2013
Great comfortable low-cut socks

DALE
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
November 21, 2013
Way better quality than most socks in this price range.
Pros:
good value for the money

Mick
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Socks
November 20, 2013
cant go wrong at this price

Ron
Yakima wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma socks
November 18, 2013
Bought some previously. Stretch to fit. Very durable

Brian
SE Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 13, 2013
Product was as described and a great value - thanks!

Dave
Ocean City, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable/attaractive
October 6, 2013
Nice fit & comfortable
Pros:
good fit / good price
Cons:
None

Harrison
Devon, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
October 1, 2013
Excellent quality quick shipping

Sam
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD FEEL
September 26, 2013
COMFORTABLE AND LOOK GOOD

Aaron
clovis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great socks
September 24, 2013
comfortable, great price

Tommy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma socks
September 20, 2013
Good price for great quality , soft, excellent for sports

Anna
South San Francisco, California (CA)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you.
August 10, 2013
Thank you.

Ron
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product
August 8, 2013
Great fit, with no heel slippage. Very comfortable/

Jeff G.
Bardwell, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 20, 2013
Puma no show socks are a very comfortable and a very good value. Feels good in shoes, quality product and seem to have a long wear time.
Pros:
Quality, good price, comfortable.
Cons:
at time, could only get in black and grey.

Jim
Roseville, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice socks, nice price
July 20, 2013
Good fit, comfy

steve
columbus, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great socks
July 20, 2013
these were a GREAT BUY!...comfortable and look grear!
Pros:
fit is perfect

david
hobart, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellant
July 19, 2013
greeat socks love em.

Al
The Woodlands, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unique!
July 19, 2013
Lightweight and quite comfortable!
Pros:
Comfortable...reinforced toe and heel!
Cons:
No complaints at the moment

Jon
CA
3 Stars
Puma Socks
July 19, 2013
The quality is not what I was expecting. Very thin and stretchy.
Pros:
Good Price
Cons:
Attaches to skin. very thin

Walt
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great socks & value
July 19, 2013
As advertised, comfortable.
Pros:
Price Comfort

dennis
boston ,ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
puma low cut ruuner cotton athletic socks
July 17, 2013
very comfortable and stylish I like them as does my son he went with the black and I got the white
Pros:
comfort
Cons:
nothing

Martin
Mobridge, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love 'em
July 1, 2013
my feet thank me

Michael Skelton
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy and easy on the tops of my toes!
June 28, 2013
With non blend socks my longer runs tend to cause the tops of my toes to blister. The problem has been alleviated with these socks!
Pros:
Comfy, affordable, stylish.
Cons:
Nothing.

John
Syracuse, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
June 24, 2013
Low price for quality socks. One pair came with a hole in the bottom of one sock but still a good value.

Cary
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They're socks...
June 15, 2013
But they're extremely comfortable and breathable. Can't go wrong with these.

Chris
KC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Puma Socks
May 30, 2013
Nice Puma Socks but note they are low rise even for runners.

Arvin
Surrey, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light
May 11, 2013
Very light perfect for summer
Pros:
Nice design

Mr. Buff
Paterson, N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SOX
May 10, 2013
Lightweight breathable very comfortable
Pros:
Lightweight
Cons:
N/A

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma - Mens 6 Pack Low Cut Runner Cotton Blend
May 6, 2013
Comfortably whilst playing a round of golf

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma - Mens 6 Pack Low Cut Runner Cotton Blend
May 6, 2013
Comfortably whilst playing a round of golf

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma - Mens 6 Pack Low Cut Runner Cotton Blend
May 6, 2013
Comfortably whilst playing a round of golf

Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Socks!
April 30, 2013
Great for working out or relaxing
Pros:
Comfort and Style
Cons:
none

Ryan
rarud@comcast.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great socks unbeatable price
April 26, 2013
Socks for great, elastic around the arch keep them from slipping and twisting in the shoe
Cons:
I only dislike the fact i didn't buy more

Kristine Doherty
Butte Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Mens 6 pack low cut runner cotton blend athletic socks
April 26, 2013
excellent
Pros:
comfortable great price, delivery time and color options

Manuel-Manny, Vergis
Largo, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy & Spiffy
April 26, 2013
I ordered the 'six pak' of these Puma low cuts basically because I needed socks to go with a pair of Black golf shoes that I've had for years(along with two pair of white golf shoes). The sox seem heavier than my normal Hanes, both low-cut and over the ankle, that cost almost twice as much, from my local Walmart. I also picked up a six-pak of white soc as well. A guy CAN'T HAVE TOO MANY PAIRS OF GOLF SOX.
Pros:
Sox are of great fit and very sturdy The prices is also awesome, almost one half the cost of my usual choice(Hanes),
Cons:
Although my news sox look great with my shoes, they did not help my game. Hey, but atleast I looked good on the course.

E
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable!!
March 11, 2013
Very comfortable socks!!!
Pros:
Price, comfortable


Page 1 of 1