Account


By Nathan
Australia
Comfortable and well priced
January 27, 2014
Very well made and comfortable at a really good price.
By Sean
san jose, ca
Puma Socks
December 15, 2013
Nice short cut socks, comfy and a great price.
ProsGreat; they're socks. I get another pack with every order at RB.
ConsNone
By Scott
Oakland Co. Michigan
Quality
November 24, 2013
Good socks have worn them before, this was a great deal got them for my son for a gift.
By Austin
Phoenix, AZ
Pretty standard socks
November 14, 2013
No complaints about these at all. Comfortable, plenty of padding, overall a good pair of socks. Great price too.
By Lowrider
Michigan
Christmas socks, Oh Boy
November 13, 2013
This isn't much of a review, my son wears these and loves them. I get him a dozen a year ,always from rock bottom because they're the least expensive.
ProsMy son loves them he wears them to golf in, he wears them to run in. Hell he even wears them to work.
ConsThey wear out eventually.
By Mayo
Missouri
Great socks at a great price.
October 23, 2013
These socks are as comfortable as any other golf or athletic sock out there. Not too thick and not too thin. Perfect for any type of activity.
By Daniel Prejean
Port Allen, LA
GREAT DEAL
October 22, 2013
Just what I expected
By Dave
Maryland
Good Price / Good Product
October 6, 2013
Comfortable / Good fit
Proscomfortable / good color
ConsNone
By McFly
Chicago IL
Very Nice
October 1, 2013
Stylish look, comfy, soft, and good fit. Puma socks tend to hold their shape longer than other socks I've tried, probably due to extra elastic.
ProsStyle
ConsThey may not breathe quite as well as some socks that are a larger percentage of cotton.
By Wfk
Ga
Good socks-great deal
September 8, 2013
Super value-comfortable.
By Karl
Frederick, MD
Comfy.
August 29, 2013
They're socks... what could go wrong. Not too thick which is nice.
ProsComfy. Price was right.
ConsNone.
By Rocco
Pittsfield, MA
Comfortable Socks
August 20, 2013
Puma is one of the only sock brands I will buy, great price, great product.
By bramble
West Hollywood
Best
August 17, 2013
Great fit that exceeded my expectations. Comfortable during long wear with heavy exercise or just a comfortable slip on.
Prosfit and feel
Consnone
By Harrison plowman
Devon, Alberta
Great socks
August 17, 2013
Great socks comfortable for sports
By Tommy
,
Good quality socks
August 8, 2013
Nice soft socks, great for sports. Bought 2 sets.
ProsColor is good, soft feel
ConsNone
By Lorie
St. George, UT
Nice price
August 5, 2013
Good socks for the price.
Prosprice, quality
By Ryan
Chicago, IL
Great socks at a great price
August 1, 2013
I love adding cheap accessories to my orders and these do not disappoint. Very comfortable.
By bob
ohio
great
July 10, 2013
great deal....want more
By KEITH
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC
WOULD GET MORE
July 10, 2013
I PURCHASED THESE TO SEE IF THE QUALITY WAS ANY GOOD. QUITE SURPRISED THAT RBG SOL THESE AT SUCH A LOW PRICE WILL BE BACK TO PICK UP SOME MORE
ProsTHE QUALITY AND FIT
By Jerry
Florida
Good Socks
July 8, 2013
Not an exciting purchase (socks) but very satisfied. Price was right and shipping was better than expected. Package and another purchase I had made arrived in 3-4 days. Excellent service. Will revisit site again looking for my next buying opportunity.
ProsSocks are socks Quality was what I expected (good) Exceptional deliver system
ConsNada
By Terry
Faribault,mn
Socks
July 8, 2013
fit great, feel great!
Prosfeel
Consnothing
By jason
Abbotsford, BC
great golf socks
June 30, 2013
lightweight and breathable......they stay in place and do not twist around. great price.
By Jared
Seattle
Love these
June 26, 2013
Great quality. Super comfy!
By Cary
Charlotte, NC
Great socks...
June 15, 2013
I love these socks... they've become my new golfing socks as they are light, comfortable, and breathe really well while out on the course.
By Rusty
Portland, OR
Good sox, great price
May 1, 2013
Good workout socks, thicker than running socks but not too thick. They wash up well. However, they're a little tight on bigger feet. I'm a 12, and they're snug after washing. If you've got bigger feet and wash or dry these on higher settings, you'll have to give them to your daughter!
ProsPrice Quality
ConsSizing
By Manuel-Manny, Vergis
Largo, Florida
Sturdy & Spiffy
April 26, 2013
As with the six pak of these sox in white, every thing is awesome. Sox seem sturdier than the Hanes I usually buy at almost half the price. Keep it up, Rock, I love these deals.
ProsRead review of the Black six pak the I baught, at the same time.
ConsNot a darn thing.
By Chris
Hawthorne, NJ
Quality and Comfort
April 26, 2013
worn these with sneakers and golf spikes. All day comfort. Durable and stay soft after washing. It's amazing how hard it is to find a good pair of socks. Glad I finally found a pair (have tried all types and brands).
ProsSoft, snug fit---doesn't slide around on your foot
By mark
st.louis, mo
Very comfortable
March 27, 2013
These runner socks are very comfortable with add thickness in all the right spots.

Page 1 of 1