50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
Nathan
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and well priced
January 27, 2014
Very well made and comfortable at a really good price.

Sean
san jose, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Socks
December 15, 2013
Nice short cut socks, comfy and a great price.
Pros:
Great; they're socks. I get another pack with every order at RB.
Cons:
None

Scott
Oakland Co. Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
November 24, 2013
Good socks have worn them before, this was a great deal got them for my son for a gift.

Austin
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty standard socks
November 14, 2013
No complaints about these at all. Comfortable, plenty of padding, overall a good pair of socks. Great price too.

Lowrider
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas socks, Oh Boy
November 13, 2013
This isn't much of a review, my son wears these and loves them. I get him a dozen a year ,always from rock bottom because they're the least expensive.
Pros:
My son loves them he wears them to golf in, he wears them to run in. Hell he even wears them to work.
Cons:
They wear out eventually.

Mayo
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great socks at a great price.
October 23, 2013
These socks are as comfortable as any other golf or athletic sock out there. Not too thick and not too thin. Perfect for any type of activity.

Daniel Prejean
Port Allen, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DEAL
October 22, 2013
Just what I expected

Dave
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price / Good Product
October 6, 2013
Comfortable / Good fit
Pros:
comfortable / good color
Cons:
None

McFly
Chicago IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
October 1, 2013
Stylish look, comfy, soft, and good fit. Puma socks tend to hold their shape longer than other socks I've tried, probably due to extra elastic.
Pros:
Style
Cons:
They may not breathe quite as well as some socks that are a larger percentage of cotton.

Wfk
Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good socks-great deal
September 8, 2013
Super value-comfortable.

Karl
Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy.
August 29, 2013
They're socks... what could go wrong. Not too thick which is nice.
Pros:
Comfy. Price was right.
Cons:
None.

Rocco
Pittsfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Socks
August 20, 2013
Puma is one of the only sock brands I will buy, great price, great product.

bramble
West Hollywood
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best
August 17, 2013
Great fit that exceeded my expectations. Comfortable during long wear with heavy exercise or just a comfortable slip on.
Pros:
fit and feel
Cons:
none

Harrison plowman
Devon, Alberta
5 Stars
Great socks
August 17, 2013
Great socks comfortable for sports

Tommy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality socks
August 8, 2013
Nice soft socks, great for sports. Bought 2 sets.
Pros:
Color is good, soft feel
Cons:
None

Lorie
St. George, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice price
August 5, 2013
Good socks for the price.
Pros:
price, quality

Ryan
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great socks at a great price
August 1, 2013
I love adding cheap accessories to my orders and these do not disappoint. Very comfortable.

bob
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
July 10, 2013
great deal....want more

KEITH
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOULD GET MORE
July 10, 2013
I PURCHASED THESE TO SEE IF THE QUALITY WAS ANY GOOD. QUITE SURPRISED THAT RBG SOL THESE AT SUCH A LOW PRICE WILL BE BACK TO PICK UP SOME MORE
Pros:
THE QUALITY AND FIT

Jerry
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Socks
July 8, 2013
Not an exciting purchase (socks) but very satisfied. Price was right and shipping was better than expected. Package and another purchase I had made arrived in 3-4 days. Excellent service. Will revisit site again looking for my next buying opportunity.
Pros:
Socks are socks Quality was what I expected (good) Exceptional deliver system
Cons:
Nada

Terry
Faribault,mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Socks
July 8, 2013
fit great, feel great!
Pros:
feel
Cons:
nothing

jason
Abbotsford, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf socks
June 30, 2013
lightweight and breathable......they stay in place and do not twist around. great price.

Jared
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these
June 26, 2013
Great quality. Super comfy!

Cary
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great socks...
June 15, 2013
I love these socks... they've become my new golfing socks as they are light, comfortable, and breathe really well while out on the course.

Rusty
Portland, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good sox, great price
May 1, 2013
Good workout socks, thicker than running socks but not too thick. They wash up well. However, they're a little tight on bigger feet. I'm a 12, and they're snug after washing. If you've got bigger feet and wash or dry these on higher settings, you'll have to give them to your daughter!
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
Sizing

Manuel-Manny, Vergis
Largo, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy & Spiffy
April 26, 2013
As with the six pak of these sox in white, every thing is awesome. Sox seem sturdier than the Hanes I usually buy at almost half the price. Keep it up, Rock, I love these deals.
Pros:
Read review of the Black six pak the I baught, at the same time.
Cons:
Not a darn thing.

Chris
Hawthorne, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality and Comfort
April 26, 2013
worn these with sneakers and golf spikes. All day comfort. Durable and stay soft after washing. It's amazing how hard it is to find a good pair of socks. Glad I finally found a pair (have tried all types and brands).
Pros:
Soft, snug fit---doesn't slide around on your foot

mark
st.louis, mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
March 27, 2013
These runner socks are very comfortable with add thickness in all the right spots.


Page 1 of 1