Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$11.96
4.5 Stars based on 85 Review(s)
Deane
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
November 25, 2014
Well made glove for a great price
Pros:
full leather palm good fit great price
Cons:
none

Coop
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect glove
October 22, 2014
Very stylish and flexible fit hands great. Flexed during play and came back to true form afterwards. Love puma!

rifae jappie
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
October 22, 2014
Nice fit. value for money

Verity
auckland, Select
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
puma glove
October 19, 2014
will be buying more great glove

James
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must buy
October 1, 2014
I've tried many brands and many different gloves and these are my favorite. These are the softest gloves I've tried and have excellent feel when gripping clubs. I'm also still using the same glove with which I started the season (about 25-30 rounds).
Pros:
Soft feel Durability

Mike Farnan
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
September 23, 2014
I had bought two of these over 4 months ago and played over 50 rounds of golf with them. Liked them so much that I bought three this time. Rock Bottom Golf had the best price for these. Quick delivery.
Pros:
They feel comfortable Durable.

Scott Henle
Iowa Falls, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Feel
August 28, 2014
I love these gloves....very reasonably priced and have a great feel! On my 3rd one in two years.
Pros:
Very soft and for the most part durable...still use one glove that purchased last year.
Cons:
Had one glove develop hole after first round last year.

Devon
Payne, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf gloves
August 28, 2014
I just received my Puma golf gloves and used them for 3 rounds. they fit well and the leather on them works great. I buy again!

Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
August 28, 2014
Good looking, well fitting glove
Pros:
Good looking

Jtk
Marietta ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 6, 2014
Great glove.

Gerard
Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Glove!!
August 6, 2014
Great fit. Not as durable as I hoped. But I love it! If I can find the deal again I will jump on it. :)

Dexter
Chicago
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove is ok
July 22, 2014
I like the feel of the glove, of course the price is not bad either. I purchased 3 of them..so far no complaint except the first one I used already has a hole on it.

Kristen
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase!
July 22, 2014
Looks great on my Little Rickie Fan!

PAUL
SCRANTON PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice glove...
July 22, 2014
I will be buying more....

Jason
Abbotsford
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma gloves deliver on quality
July 22, 2014
Used one round so far....no issues and quite comfortable.
Pros:
Comfortable

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, inexpensive glove
July 17, 2014
Fits great, great price
Pros:
Price Fit Feel
Cons:
None

MH
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and stylish
July 15, 2014
nice feel

Robert Allen
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
3 Stars
runs big
July 12, 2014
Good glove good colors
Pros:
Color
Cons:
Big

Sam
TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft feel
July 9, 2014
the golf are very soft and fit well.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Micah
Charleston, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
July 8, 2014
Nice glove has a good soft feel. Not my favorite golf glove I have ever owned but is very worth a try it you want to try something new.

Ricky
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ever
July 3, 2014
Best glove I've ever used, fits really well and being 6"6 i have big hands this glove has a kind of elastic in the back of the hand part that allows my fat hand to fit with ease.
Pros:
fit
Cons:
none

paul
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
July 2, 2014
cool glove
Pros:
cool nice feel
Cons:
no ball marker

Smackum
Toledo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
June 25, 2014
I bought several of these because of the great price. I thought a glove would be good for a few rounds but it is holding up nicely. I'll get more. I like the colors also. White gets boring
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Andrew
California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking
June 22, 2014
Glove feels good and looks great, sized a little big and the leather is soft so it will not last more than a few games.

rameshwar
India
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD ONE
June 21, 2014
Fits true to size. provides nice grip and comfort.

shin
gold coast, QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome glove!
June 16, 2014
very comfortable and stylish. very durable and nice feel.
Pros:
nice looks, soft and comfortable

chunk28
corry pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
June 16, 2014
this glove is great for the money and it holds up well

Jeff
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Killer Glove!
June 13, 2014
You cannot beat this glove! I've always worn full leather, but I really like the synthetic backing on this glove. Makes it really easy to get off when hands are sweating, yet stays secure during swing. Hands don't sweat as much with this glove. Grip is as good as any leather I've used. Fits a tad loose for a small, but that's perfect for me.
Pros:
Price High Quality Good fit
Cons:
None

KhmerFit
wash
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel to it
June 9, 2014
It has a nice soft feeling wear i put it on my hand. It has alot of grip too and it fitted well in hand.
Cons:
No ball marker like FJ.

Steve
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove and Better Price
June 3, 2014
Comfortable glove and holds up well

Mz
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
May 30, 2014
Quality golf glove. Normally use titleist perma. As long is this glove is available I'll buy it.

Jacques
Louisville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove! Great price!
May 27, 2014
Gloves are awesome, they fit and feel great. Holding up very well in even hot conditions.

Justin
San Antonio, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORK GREAT
May 27, 2014
Made of very breathable material. Comfort, feel and grip are great. Definitely will be buying more when I need them!

Justin
Edwardsville Illinois
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent
May 27, 2014
Good glove at a great price... feels a little loose on so i probably wouldnt use often... Not great when your hamd sweats

Dern
St. George, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice for the price
May 26, 2014
runs a little big

Bill
Bradenton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma golf gloves
May 23, 2014
Very good quality leather and workmanship.
Pros:
Great fit and feel.
Cons:
none

Bill Davidson
Kelso ,, Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Golf Glove
May 22, 2014
great price and good looking glove
Pros:
great price and nice looking
Cons:
the only cons I have is there size is not like other gloves and they are a little bigger then most gloves and are not a tight fit

LOUIS
Apollo Beach FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma golve
May 22, 2014
great glove great feel
Pros:
well worth the money TKS RB
Cons:
none

joe Caposella
oak ridge, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great real leather glove. Amazing price.
May 22, 2014
This is truly a $20 glove at a single digit price.
Pros:
Fit and feel are great.
Cons:
none

guy
lower hutt, wellington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look good
May 21, 2014
Nice to not have to wear white or black gloves any more
Pros:
Colours

m
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
May 20, 2014
great fit and very functionable. Highly recommend.

Gustavo
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
May 18, 2014
it feels great in your hand

Eric
Dayton, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves!
May 18, 2014
Great gloves. Fit great, extremely soft, seem to hold up very well! Love them!

andrew
Alpena, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome glove
May 17, 2014
very good quality and fit, very stylish.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Mr Mike
Boston, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking glove with great performance
May 17, 2014
These gloves are fashionable and work great!

Robert
Woodbridge, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Soft Glove
May 17, 2014
Not normally a Puma guy, but decided to give this glove a try; good decision on my part. Soft, great feel and pretty darn durable. You won't be disappointed, try one!!
Pros:
Soft, durable, good fit!!
Cons:
None found at this point.

Rafid
troy,michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
puma golf glove
May 16, 2014
Great gloves
Pros:
great gloves
Cons:
none

Eric
Los Angeles, California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gloves
May 15, 2014
I haven't tried it on the course yet so I cannot say whether they are durable or not. However, they look good and comfortable. I will give an update once I use it.

Scott
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma glove
May 15, 2014
Great feel
Pros:
Great colors and feel
Cons:
None

Larry
elyria,oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove for price
May 15, 2014
nice glove for price gives good feel on the club

BILL
dallas,ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great glove
May 15, 2014
I have tried a number of gloves and this glove has been the best.
Pros:
very durable and great ;price
Cons:
none

Todd
Columbus , Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Fantastic Glove
May 15, 2014
Great feel and even better looks !!!

Norm
rockford, illiois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits good and looks great
May 15, 2014
I bought this glove because of the looks and price. I have used it for 6 0r 7 rounds of golf and I like it.
Pros:
would recommend it
Cons:
none

Walter Sobchak
Green Acres, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel, yet less durability
May 15, 2014
Glove is made of nice leather and has a good feel
Pros:
Feel Look Touch
Cons:
Durability Sized a tad too big

James A.
Oak Ridge, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove at a great price
May 14, 2014
Glove fit perfect and is very comfortable.
Pros:
Fit, comfort
Cons:
No ball marker

David K
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome glove
May 14, 2014
These puma gloves are so smooth and feel great.
Pros:
Easy to grip clubs, great look, awesome feel
Cons:
None

George
King of Prussia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Style
May 14, 2014
eye catcher

Andreas
Sandefjord, vst
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
May 14, 2014
great glove for the small price ):

Patrick
Charleston,SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort
May 8, 2014
Very comfortable glove and great design.
Pros:
Looks good feels good.
Cons:
None

David
Hot Springs, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort
May 7, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by the feel. Great price for a nice glove!
Pros:
Good fit!

Rhys
HIGHTON, VIC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
May 7, 2014
Does its job

Patrick
chadron, nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
May 3, 2014
Great glove very comfortable fits well and holds up overtime

Philip
Attadale, WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Poor quality
May 3, 2014
Looks great but the stitching on the back off the glove had come loose straight out of the packet, size was very large.
Pros:
very soft and flexible
Cons:
Loose stitching, large size

Michael
Auckland NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Monoline Glove - superb!
May 1, 2014
An excellent product - perfect fit, great price, and another great Rockbottom bargain!

Chris Cummings
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove I've Ever Used
April 30, 2014
I wear out the palm on every other glove I've tried to date and I've tried a lot of them. I have played six 18 hole rounds and at least ten visits to the driving range and I have very little wear on these gloves. Strong, Good Looking and Comfortable. How can you go wrong!
Pros:
Strong, Good Looking and Comfortable.
Cons:
None

Mike
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Golf Glove
April 28, 2014
This is a well designed, compfortable, and nice looking golf glove - and at a good price. The leather is very soft and provides a very good grip on my clubs. I like how the back of the glove is made of breatheable/expandable material.
Pros:
Good Price Nice Looking Good Grip
Cons:
none

Bubba
Daytona Beach
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
April 14, 2014
Bought the black. Looks great! Hides the dirt. Thanks RBG for the great equipment and fast delivery
Pros:
doesn't look dirty like the white ones

Ryan
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Monoline Glove
March 14, 2014
It looks great, and is very comfortable. The fit is comparable to other gloves that I have worn. I don't think that it was necessarily worth the price paid. The palm is wearing more than the Taylor Made Stratus gloves that I have been using for the past year. The Stratus gloves are also less expensive. I would buy again, but not if I have the stratus option. This glove does look better though
Pros:
Comfortable, Good looking
Cons:
Wearing early

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft feel
February 20, 2014
Great fit

Neil
Richmond, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Looking, Nice Feel
December 30, 2013
Title says it all, unfortunately i have already lost mine, so time to buy a few more
Pros:
title says it all
Cons:
haven't found one

Kress
Tracy, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove cool look
October 21, 2013
Nice glove plus it looks cool

Patrick
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
October 2, 2013
Best glove I have ever owned
Pros:
Feel. Durability
Cons:
None

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and functional
October 1, 2013
NIce leather, looks real nice as well. The back of the hand is breathable fabric which feels good.
Pros:
looks and feels great

Chris
Middleboro, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
September 21, 2013
Bought this as a back-up glove. Used it when I played in the rain, Was very happily surprised. I figured it would be a cheap glove at $13 but its awesome and super comfy. Would recommend to anyone!

Ron
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove. now my favorite glove
September 3, 2013
I bought these because they were on sale. I am a little older and not of the Ricky Fowler generation so I did not buy them for their styling. I am a cadet medium and this is the best fit I have ever had. The design is excellent. The lycra backing makes the glove cooler in summer. The leather is of excellent quality. Also, I like the design that there is no seam over the index finger.
Pros:
Excellent fit, at least for me, a cadet medium Great design and feel

Keith Foster
Asheboro, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the Money
August 24, 2013
Glove is super durable, and I bought mine one size too small and was afraid it would tear trying to put on and pull off every time, but so far it's still wearing wonderful with hardly no show of wear with 2 rounds in the book.
Pros:
Great wear and durability
Cons:
runs a little small

Nick
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Glove
August 14, 2013
I've used many gloves of various brand (callaway, titlest, nike...etc) but none have felt as comfortable as this glove or lasted as long.
Pros:
Feel. Material Longevity.
Cons:
Color options

Parker
Lonoke, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool golf glove!!
August 1, 2013
Fits perfect and great grip!!!

Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma gloves
July 18, 2013
Great fit and price

Edward
Fremont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!
July 9, 2013
Fits like a champ - soft and supple.

Louie
N Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feeling glove.
July 6, 2013
This glove is one of the softest well fitting gloves I've put on my hand in years (ML Cadet). The proof is in the pudding when it comes to wear, will advise if it's not what I expect.

nmhowie
Roswell, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 18, 2013
Love the gloves.

Nick
Woodbury, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
May 30, 2013
I have used all the different gloves out there, and this is by far the best. The strap actually sits around my wrist, which holds the glove up nicely, and the leather is super soft. Great grip, and breathable. This will probably be my only Puma gear, but definitely will be my glove of choice going forward
Pros:
Grip Soft Leather Good Colors High Strap Works Great Breathable
Cons:
Get some more colors!

cho
AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
May 15, 2013
Almost perfect glove

Dave
Planet, Earth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy!
May 4, 2013
Comfortable and holds up well!
Pros:
Comfort, style
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1