50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$8.99
5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Bubba
Daytona Beach
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
April 14, 2014
Bought the black. Looks great! Hides the dirt. Thanks RBG for the great equipment and fast delivery
Pros:
doesn't look dirty like the white ones

Ryan
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma Monoline Glove
March 14, 2014
It looks great, and is very comfortable. The fit is comparable to other gloves that I have worn. I don't think that it was necessarily worth the price paid. The palm is wearing more than the Taylor Made Stratus gloves that I have been using for the past year. The Stratus gloves are also less expensive. I would buy again, but not if I have the stratus option. This glove does look better though
Pros:
Comfortable, Good looking
Cons:
Wearing early

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft feel
February 20, 2014
Great fit

Neil
Richmond, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Looking, Nice Feel
December 30, 2013
Title says it all, unfortunately i have already lost mine, so time to buy a few more
Pros:
title says it all
Cons:
haven't found one

Kress
Tracy, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove cool look
October 21, 2013
Nice glove plus it looks cool

Patrick
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
October 2, 2013
Best glove I have ever owned
Pros:
Feel. Durability
Cons:
None

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and functional
October 1, 2013
NIce leather, looks real nice as well. The back of the hand is breathable fabric which feels good.
Pros:
looks and feels great

Chris
Middleboro, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
September 21, 2013
Bought this as a back-up glove. Used it when I played in the rain, Was very happily surprised. I figured it would be a cheap glove at $13 but its awesome and super comfy. Would recommend to anyone!

Ron
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove. now my favorite glove
September 3, 2013
I bought these because they were on sale. I am a little older and not of the Ricky Fowler generation so I did not buy them for their styling. I am a cadet medium and this is the best fit I have ever had. The design is excellent. The lycra backing makes the glove cooler in summer. The leather is of excellent quality. Also, I like the design that there is no seam over the index finger.
Pros:
Excellent fit, at least for me, a cadet medium Great design and feel

Keith Foster
Asheboro, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the Money
August 24, 2013
Glove is super durable, and I bought mine one size too small and was afraid it would tear trying to put on and pull off every time, but so far it's still wearing wonderful with hardly no show of wear with 2 rounds in the book.
Pros:
Great wear and durability
Cons:
runs a little small

Nick
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Glove
August 14, 2013
I've used many gloves of various brand (callaway, titlest, nike...etc) but none have felt as comfortable as this glove or lasted as long.
Pros:
Feel. Material Longevity.
Cons:
Color options

Parker
Lonoke, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool golf glove!!
August 1, 2013
Fits perfect and great grip!!!

Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Puma gloves
July 18, 2013
Great fit and price

Edward
Fremont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!
July 9, 2013
Fits like a champ - soft and supple.

Louie
N Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feeling glove.
July 6, 2013
This glove is one of the softest well fitting gloves I've put on my hand in years (ML Cadet). The proof is in the pudding when it comes to wear, will advise if it's not what I expect.

nmhowie
Roswell, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 18, 2013
Love the gloves.

Nick
Woodbury, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
May 30, 2013
I have used all the different gloves out there, and this is by far the best. The strap actually sits around my wrist, which holds the glove up nicely, and the leather is super soft. Great grip, and breathable. This will probably be my only Puma gear, but definitely will be my glove of choice going forward
Pros:
Grip Soft Leather Good Colors High Strap Works Great Breathable
Cons:
Get some more colors!

cho
AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
May 15, 2013
Almost perfect glove

Dave
Planet, Earth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy!
May 4, 2013
Comfortable and holds up well!
Pros:
Comfort, style
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1