4.5 Stars based on 88 reviews
Great glove
June 2, 2015
Really like the look and feel of this glove. Above-average durability. The size runs spot on. Hoping RBG gets more of these in stock soon - it's been out of stock for a while now.
Pros- Look - Feel
Cons- Out of stock - Not the most durable glove, but that could be due to the weather conditions and amount of use.
By Brandon
Maple Ridge, BC
Great glove
April 4, 2015
Go to glove, if you can ever find them in your size
ProsDurable Style Unique
Consalways out of stock!
By Tim
Canberra, ACT
Buy these gloves
December 9, 2014
They look great, they feel great, they wear really well and the price can't be beaten. Buy'em up!
ProsFit, durability, price, quality
By Deane
Albuquerque, NM
Nice gloves
November 25, 2014
Well made glove for a great price
Prosfull leather palm good fit great price
By Coop
Perfect glove
October 22, 2014
Very stylish and flexible fit hands great. Flexed during play and came back to true form afterwards. Love puma!
By rifae jappie
New Zealand
October 22, 2014
Nice fit. value for money
By Verity
auckland, Select
puma glove
October 19, 2014
will be buying more great glove
By James
St. Louis, MO
Must buy
October 1, 2014
I've tried many brands and many different gloves and these are my favorite. These are the softest gloves I've tried and have excellent feel when gripping clubs. I'm also still using the same glove with which I started the season (about 25-30 rounds).
ProsSoft feel Durability
By Mike Farnan
United States
Great Glove
September 23, 2014
I had bought two of these over 4 months ago and played over 50 rounds of golf with them. Liked them so much that I bought three this time. Rock Bottom Golf had the best price for these. Quick delivery.
ProsThey feel comfortable Durable.
By Scott Henle
Iowa Falls, IA
Fantastic Feel
August 28, 2014
I love these gloves....very reasonably priced and have a great feel! On my 3rd one in two years.
ProsVery soft and for the most part durable...still use one glove that purchased last year.
ConsHad one glove develop hole after first round last year.
By Devon
Payne, ohio
Golf gloves
August 28, 2014
I just received my Puma golf gloves and used them for 3 rounds. they fit well and the leather on them works great. I buy again!
By Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
Nice Glove
August 28, 2014
Good looking, well fitting glove
ProsGood looking
By Jtk
Marietta ga
Great glove
August 6, 2014
Great glove.
By Gerard
Awesome Glove!!
August 6, 2014
Great fit. Not as durable as I hoped. But I love it! If I can find the deal again I will jump on it. :)
By Dexter
Glove is ok
July 22, 2014
I like the feel of the glove, of course the price is not bad either. I purchased 3 of far no complaint except the first one I used already has a hole on it.
By Kristen
Great Purchase!
July 22, 2014
Looks great on my Little Rickie Fan!
very nice glove...
July 22, 2014
I will be buying more....
By Jason
Puma gloves deliver on quality
July 22, 2014
Used one round so issues and quite comfortable.
By Andy
Good, inexpensive glove
July 17, 2014
Fits great, great price
ProsPrice Fit Feel
Comfortable and stylish
July 15, 2014
nice feel
By Robert Allen
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
runs big
July 12, 2014
Good glove good colors
By Sam
soft feel
July 9, 2014
the golf are very soft and fit well.
By Micah
Charleston, IL
Nice Glove
July 8, 2014
Nice glove has a good soft feel. Not my favorite golf glove I have ever owned but is very worth a try it you want to try something new.
By Ricky
New Zealand
Best ever
July 3, 2014
Best glove I've ever used, fits really well and being 6"6 i have big hands this glove has a kind of elastic in the back of the hand part that allows my fat hand to fit with ease.
By paul
north carolina
very comfortable
July 2, 2014
cool glove
Proscool nice feel
Consno ball marker
By Smackum
Nice Glove
June 25, 2014
I bought several of these because of the great price. I thought a glove would be good for a few rounds but it is holding up nicely. I'll get more. I like the colors also. White gets boring
By Andrew
Good Looking
June 22, 2014
Glove feels good and looks great, sized a little big and the leather is soft so it will not last more than a few games.
By rameshwar
June 21, 2014
Fits true to size. provides nice grip and comfort.
By shin
gold coast, QLD
awesome glove!
June 16, 2014
very comfortable and stylish. very durable and nice feel.
Prosnice looks, soft and comfortable
By chunk28
corry pa
good glove
June 16, 2014
this glove is great for the money and it holds up well
By Jeff
Killer Glove!
June 13, 2014
You cannot beat this glove! I've always worn full leather, but I really like the synthetic backing on this glove. Makes it really easy to get off when hands are sweating, yet stays secure during swing. Hands don't sweat as much with this glove. Grip is as good as any leather I've used. Fits a tad loose for a small, but that's perfect for me.
ProsPrice High Quality Good fit
By KhmerFit
nice feel to it
June 9, 2014
It has a nice soft feeling wear i put it on my hand. It has alot of grip too and it fitted well in hand.
ConsNo ball marker like FJ.
By Steve
Pittsburgh, PA
Great Glove and Better Price
June 3, 2014
Comfortable glove and holds up well
By Mz
Great gloves
May 30, 2014
Quality golf glove. Normally use titleist perma. As long is this glove is available I'll buy it.
By Jacques
Great glove! Great price!
May 27, 2014
Gloves are awesome, they fit and feel great. Holding up very well in even hot conditions.
By Justin
San Antonio, Texas
May 27, 2014
Made of very breathable material. Comfort, feel and grip are great. Definitely will be buying more when I need them!
By Justin
Edwardsville Illinois
May 27, 2014
Good glove at a great price... feels a little loose on so i probably wouldnt use often... Not great when your hamd sweats
By Dern
St. George, UT
nice for the price
May 26, 2014
runs a little big
By Bill
Bradenton, FL
Puma golf gloves
May 23, 2014
Very good quality leather and workmanship.
ProsGreat fit and feel.
By Bill Davidson
Kelso ,, Wa
Puma Golf Glove
May 22, 2014
great price and good looking glove
Prosgreat price and nice looking
Consthe only cons I have is there size is not like other gloves and they are a little bigger then most gloves and are not a tight fit
Apollo Beach FL.
Puma golve
May 22, 2014
great glove great feel
Proswell worth the money TKS RB
By joe Caposella
oak ridge, nj
Great real leather glove. Amazing price.
May 22, 2014
This is truly a $20 glove at a single digit price.
ProsFit and feel are great.
By guy
lower hutt, wellington
Look good
May 21, 2014
Nice to not have to wear white or black gloves any more
By m
United States
nice glove
May 20, 2014
great fit and very functionable. Highly recommend.
By Gustavo
Miami, FL
May 18, 2014
it feels great in your hand
By Eric
Dayton, oh
Great gloves!
May 18, 2014
Great gloves. Fit great, extremely soft, seem to hold up very well! Love them!
By andrew
Alpena, MI
awesome glove
May 17, 2014
very good quality and fit, very stylish.
By Mr Mike
Boston, ma
Nice looking glove with great performance
May 17, 2014
These gloves are fashionable and work great!
By Robert
Woodbridge, VA
Excellent Soft Glove
May 17, 2014
Not normally a Puma guy, but decided to give this glove a try; good decision on my part. Soft, great feel and pretty darn durable. You won't be disappointed, try one!!
ProsSoft, durable, good fit!!
ConsNone found at this point.
By Rafid
puma golf glove
May 16, 2014
Great gloves
Prosgreat gloves
By Eric
Los Angeles, California
Nice Gloves
May 15, 2014
I haven't tried it on the course yet so I cannot say whether they are durable or not. However, they look good and comfortable. I will give an update once I use it.
By Scott
Puma glove
May 15, 2014
Great feel
ProsGreat colors and feel
By Larry
nice glove for price
May 15, 2014
nice glove for price gives good feel on the club
A great glove
May 15, 2014
I have tried a number of gloves and this glove has been the best.
Prosvery durable and great ;price
By Todd
Columbus , Ohio
Puma Fantastic Glove
May 15, 2014
Great feel and even better looks !!!
By Norm
rockford, illiois
fits good and looks great
May 15, 2014
I bought this glove because of the looks and price. I have used it for 6 0r 7 rounds of golf and I like it.
Proswould recommend it
By Walter Sobchak
Green Acres, NC
Good feel, yet less durability
May 15, 2014
Glove is made of nice leather and has a good feel
ProsFeel Look Touch
ConsDurability Sized a tad too big
By James A.
Oak Ridge, TN
Great glove at a great price
May 14, 2014
Glove fit perfect and is very comfortable.
ProsFit, comfort
ConsNo ball marker
By David K
San Diego, CA
Awesome glove
May 14, 2014
These puma gloves are so smooth and feel great.
ProsEasy to grip clubs, great look, awesome feel
By George
King of Prussia, PA
May 14, 2014
eye catcher
By Andreas
Sandefjord, vst
great glove
May 14, 2014
great glove for the small price ):
By Patrick
May 8, 2014
Very comfortable glove and great design.
ProsLooks good feels good.
By David
Hot Springs, Arkansas
May 7, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by the feel. Great price for a nice glove!
ProsGood fit!
By Rhys
Good glove
May 7, 2014
Does its job
By Patrick
chadron, nebraska
great glove
May 3, 2014
Great glove very comfortable fits well and holds up overtime
By Philip
Attadale, WA
Poor quality
May 3, 2014
Looks great but the stitching on the back off the glove had come loose straight out of the packet, size was very large.
Prosvery soft and flexible
ConsLoose stitching, large size
By Michael
Auckland NZ
Puma Monoline Glove - superb!
May 1, 2014
An excellent product - perfect fit, great price, and another great Rockbottom bargain!
By Chris Cummings
United States
Best Glove I've Ever Used
April 30, 2014
I wear out the palm on every other glove I've tried to date and I've tried a lot of them. I have played six 18 hole rounds and at least ten visits to the driving range and I have very little wear on these gloves. Strong, Good Looking and Comfortable. How can you go wrong!
ProsStrong, Good Looking and Comfortable.
By Mike
Cincinnati, Ohio
Very Nice Golf Glove
April 28, 2014
This is a well designed, compfortable, and nice looking golf glove - and at a good price. The leather is very soft and provides a very good grip on my clubs. I like how the back of the glove is made of breatheable/expandable material.
ProsGood Price Nice Looking Good Grip
By Bubba
Daytona Beach
Love it!
April 14, 2014
Bought the black. Looks great! Hides the dirt. Thanks RBG for the great equipment and fast delivery
Prosdoesn't look dirty like the white ones
By Ryan
United States
Puma Monoline Glove
March 14, 2014
It looks great, and is very comfortable. The fit is comparable to other gloves that I have worn. I don't think that it was necessarily worth the price paid. The palm is wearing more than the Taylor Made Stratus gloves that I have been using for the past year. The Stratus gloves are also less expensive. I would buy again, but not if I have the stratus option. This glove does look better though
ProsComfortable, Good looking
ConsWearing early
By kelly
soft feel
February 20, 2014
Great fit
By Neil
Richmond, ON
Nice Looking, Nice Feel
December 30, 2013
Title says it all, unfortunately i have already lost mine, so time to buy a few more
Prostitle says it all
Conshaven't found one
By Kress
Tracy, California
Great glove cool look
October 21, 2013
Nice glove plus it looks cool
By Patrick
Cleveland Ohio
October 2, 2013
Best glove I have ever owned
ProsFeel. Durability
By jim
Stylish and functional
October 1, 2013
NIce leather, looks real nice as well. The back of the hand is breathable fabric which feels good.
Proslooks and feels great
By Chris
Middleboro, MA
Great Glove!
September 21, 2013
Bought this as a back-up glove. Used it when I played in the rain, Was very happily surprised. I figured it would be a cheap glove at $13 but its awesome and super comfy. Would recommend to anyone!
By Ron
Houston, Texas
great glove. now my favorite glove
September 3, 2013
I bought these because they were on sale. I am a little older and not of the Ricky Fowler generation so I did not buy them for their styling. I am a cadet medium and this is the best fit I have ever had. The design is excellent. The lycra backing makes the glove cooler in summer. The leather is of excellent quality. Also, I like the design that there is no seam over the index finger.
ProsExcellent fit, at least for me, a cadet medium Great design and feel
By Keith Foster
Asheboro, N.C.
Great glove for the Money
August 24, 2013
Glove is super durable, and I bought mine one size too small and was afraid it would tear trying to put on and pull off every time, but so far it's still wearing wonderful with hardly no show of wear with 2 rounds in the book.
ProsGreat wear and durability
Consruns a little small
By Nick
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Amazing Glove
August 14, 2013
I've used many gloves of various brand (callaway, titlest, nike...etc) but none have felt as comfortable as this glove or lasted as long.
ProsFeel. Material Longevity.
ConsColor options
By Parker
Lonoke, Arkansas
Cool golf glove!!
August 1, 2013
Fits perfect and great grip!!!
By Sergio
Puma gloves
July 18, 2013
Great fit and price
By Edward
Fremont, CA
Great glove!
July 9, 2013
Fits like a champ - soft and supple.
By Louie
N Canton, Ohio
great feeling glove.
July 6, 2013
This glove is one of the softest well fitting gloves I've put on my hand in years (ML Cadet). The proof is in the pudding when it comes to wear, will advise if it's not what I expect.
By nmhowie
Roswell, NM
June 18, 2013
Love the gloves.
By Nick
Woodbury, NY
Great Glove
May 30, 2013
I have used all the different gloves out there, and this is by far the best. The strap actually sits around my wrist, which holds the glove up nicely, and the leather is super soft. Great grip, and breathable. This will probably be my only Puma gear, but definitely will be my glove of choice going forward
ProsGrip Soft Leather Good Colors High Strap Works Great Breathable
ConsGet some more colors!
By cho
May 15, 2013
Almost perfect glove
By Dave
Planet, Earth
May 4, 2013
Comfortable and holds up well!
ProsComfort, style

Page 1 of 1