4.5 Stars based on 62 reviews
By Cale
Minneapolis, MN
Stars are shining...
August 15, 2014
I'm cheap when i purchase golf shoes, but these were inexpensive. I decided to pull the trigger and the worst case, I wasted $30. Now, i love these shoes so much that I threw away my footjoys. I'm been playing way better with these too.
ProsTrendy, cheap,
ConsPeople love them and want to steal them
By Brian
Fargo, ND
Love these Pumas
August 5, 2014
Got these bad boys for only $30! They need to be broke in but they are doing the trick for me right now.
By Billy
Peoria, Arizona
Puma Clyde golf shoes
August 1, 2014
Most comfortable shoes in years, I usually have sore feet after golf, my feet did not hurt a bit after any of the rounds, great looks, great traction, very stylish.
ProsFinally found a pair of golf shoes that do not hurt my feet
ConsWhite is a little too bright, got some glare when the sun hit them just right
By Bill
Good right out of the box
August 1, 2014
Very comfy with no break in needed. Immediately bought another pair!
ProsGood price
By Ravineel
Lynnwood, WA
good price
July 31, 2014
By justin
billings, mt
July 26, 2014
I bought these shoes and improved 30 strokes off of my game!
ProsLook great, comfortable, and very functional.
ConsKind light on the material
By Frank S
Jacksonville, FL
July 22, 2014
Nice shoe for the price, but like all Puma's you need to order 1/2 size more than you wear.
By Greg
Pensacola, FL
Puma Golf Shoes
July 22, 2014
I bought a pair of Puma PG Clyde Golf Shoes on sale. I wore them walking on the golf course this past week for the first time. The shoes were very comfortable and worked great. I am glad I bought these shoes.
ProsComfort and price
By Mark
Lock, Ohio
Best brand
July 18, 2014
great looking comfortable shoe
ProsWater proof, nice looking, very comfortable
By Mic
Watertown, NY
Nice Shoe
July 14, 2014
Nice and comfortable shoe. I walk and it did not take long to break them in. Waterproofing average.......when you walk as much as I do, the waterproofing never last as long as they say. Other then that was a good shoe for the money.
By Mark Cheng
Okay shoes
July 11, 2014
Decent for the price. The shoe is a little tight around the area of the foot that is connected to the toes. I would say it's on the stiffer side and does not have good breathability. I got it 50% off and was worth the price. However, I think with more wears, the shoe should start forming to my feet better.
By phornsavanh
Manitowoc, WI
Great shoes
July 10, 2014
Great comfort and fit
By Rodi
United States
First Time Spikeless Shoe Wearer
July 9, 2014
I was very skeptical on the amount of grip spikeless shoes would have, but these are extremely grippy. I don't slide at all. Although I haven't used them in wet conditions, these are perfect summer shoes.
ProsTons of grip Very comfortable
By Dave M
Pace, Florida
you missed out
July 8, 2014
If you didn't get some of these, you missed out. Can't beat them for the price. I got the white/orange pair and they are nice.
Proscomfortable, sharp looking, easily priced to buy
Consnothing yet....
By Bill
College Station, Texas
New Feeling
July 8, 2014
Only worn 3 times but all is good so far.
ProsThese shoes are very comfortable and the traction has been surprisingly great. The shoes clean up easily. I've not worn them in wet weather to test traction as yet. This is the 1st pair of spikeless shoes I've worn and am very satisfied to date.
ConsReally no red flags to report
Good traction and light
July 1, 2014
Excellent for summer.
By Sundtee
Elanora, Queensland
Great Shoes and even greater price
June 29, 2014
Love these shoes so comfortable and look so stylish
By Raul
Huntsville, Alabama
Puma golf shoes
June 10, 2014
I bought the shoes to help me with keeping my feet from coming off the turf when swinging. The shoes fit and feel great and have helpes me keep my feet firmly planted when swinging.
ProsGreat fit..comfortable...look great
By Erik Perrella
Morganville, NJ
worth much more than what RBG sells them for!
June 10, 2014
I have long wanted a pair of golf shoes that can be worn stylishly off the course as well as on, and these are the perfect fit. Great look, very comfortable, solid grip. I can't tell you how many times I've been asked if I am even wearing golf shoes, people think they are just sneakers. The price here is an absolute steal, highly recommended!
By John Carter
Glen Allen, VA
Nice and styling
May 30, 2014
These are great shoes - in the same genre as the eccos. I have both and they are both very comfortable and I have a wide foot causing problems with many golf shoes not specifically made for wide feet. They are a bit snugger than my Puma club shoes but they feel great on the course which is all that counts. They offer a stable foundation and unless it wet on the course they offer the good traction on the course.
ProsStyle, comfort
ConsMay not be suited for wetter and slippery conditions
By Horseshoe
Edmond, OK
Good Looking Shoes
May 29, 2014
Very comfortable and I like the look! Just feels like you're wearing tennis shoes. I've only played a couple of rounds in them. Will have to wait and see how they last.
ProsComfort. Style.
ConsCannot replace spikes.
By jamie
spfld, il
excellent....worth the price
May 26, 2014
Was looking for a pair of inexpensive, but decent golf shoes to fit my budget. these exceeded expectations. comfortable and light.
By Larry
Very nice shoes
May 12, 2014
I love sneaker type golf shoes and these look good and feel great on my feet.. I very impressed with them,The fit is what I expected.
ProsGreat fit and looks. Excellent shoe great price as always at Rock Bottom Golf.
By Patrick
Comfort on and off the course.
May 8, 2014
Great comfort nice look can wear on and off the course.
ProsComfort and Design.
ConsCant change out the rubber "spikes".
By Swang
Comfortable and stylish
May 7, 2014
Nice kicks without spikes
ProsLight and comfortable
ConsNone so far
By Jim sanders
Great Shoes
April 30, 2014
Great grip, good fit.
By Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
Puma shoes
April 30, 2014
First time buyer of Puma shoes, was pleasantly surprised with ease of walking on the course.
ProsLight, goof fit, and very comfortable
By john
sharpsville pa.
nice looking and lite
April 29, 2014
seems to be a quality shoe and looks good
Proslite and comfortable
By Mike Porta
Tampa Florida
Great shoes
April 28, 2014
Comfortable & good looking. Great Price
ProsVery Comfortable
By Andrew
Midland, Texas
Nice Shoes
April 24, 2014
Comfortable and inexpensive
Very comfortable
April 24, 2014
I have a few pairs of these and I love how comfortable they are. Basically like wearing regular tennis shoes on the course
ConsMinor slippage on the tee box
By Russell
granada hills
style at a cheap price
April 24, 2014
these shoes not only look great but are light and comfortable, i walk the course with a push cart and these shoe were fantastic from the moment i put them on..their light,breathable and yet still have a firm grip on the ground.
By Andy
Sweet Shoes
April 16, 2014
Look Good and great price
ProsLook Price
ConsSlightly uncomfortable, but they aren't broken in yet
By Kim
Watford City, ND
Price awesome,
April 9, 2014
Good deal, but spikes cannot be replaced
By Robert Desenberg
Bend, Oregon
new golf shoes
April 5, 2014
they look great and are very comfortable..all at a nice price..thanks scratch:)
By Bob
Southern Colorado
Puma Clyde golf shoes
April 4, 2014
Bought for my 16 year old son. Good fit, took one to two rounds to break in. They're pretty true to size and well made.
By Billy Seadler
Louisville, KY
Puma golf shoes
April 4, 2014
Comfortable fit. Can't wait until the ground dries out so I can wear them..
By Ron Perrott
Painesville Twp. oh 44077
shopping at rock bottom golf
March 27, 2014
was very pleased by my shopping at rock bottom golf I placed an order then changed my mind and called to cancel my first order and placed a new order. Rock bottom got it all taken care of and I was very happy with the service.
By Larry
Augusta, GA
Really good looking shoe with great comfort and a great price
March 25, 2014
I have three pairs of Puma shoes and really love the comfort and style. These shoes are a great buy and based on my experience with Puma, will be comfortable on and off the course for a long time. I plan on buying another pair when I have more Rock Bottom stuff to order.
By Aaron
Toledo, OH
Very comfortable
March 23, 2014
Shoes are very comfortable and fit great!
By John Wattenbarger
Southern California
Great Shoe
March 20, 2014
Great shoe. very comfortable. I went a 1/2 size bigger as everyone else that reviewed this shoe said to do. The width is good for my feet and the shoe was a perfect fit from the first time I wore them. The gripped well and they look like a normal everyday shoe. I am very happy with my purchase and the price was even better. Thanks RBG
ProsComfort, Looks
By Jeff
Akron, Ohio
Nice Shoe
March 18, 2014
Very comfortable and they look great.
ProsComfort Style
By c
great product
March 18, 2014
excellent price and excellent shoe
By Julie
fits great and very comfortable.... can walk in them all day long.
March 18, 2014
My son found these to be the most comfortable shoes he has yet to wear. They are stylish, great support and what a fantastic deal.
By Lee
Like walking in an Puma sneaker.
March 14, 2014
A little stiff at first, but within a few steps it got really, really comfortable. just like wearing a Puma sneaker. i am impressed.
Prosstable and comfortable. the only things I care about.
By Herb Boden
puma golf shoe
March 14, 2014
Good looking and comfortable.
By Brian
Great Shoes
March 11, 2014
These are great shoes, a little on the heavy side but nothing crazy. I wear them off the course all the time. I turned into a puma lover this year. This is my 5 pair.
ProsComfort Obviously price Looks
By Chris
March 11, 2014
Easy to order, and they were exactly as described! Great experience.
By Tomsdad
Good shoes
March 8, 2014
Nice, because I can wear them to the course and home.
ProsNice look
By Mike
Keller tx
Great value
March 8, 2014
Great walking shoes. Super comfy
By Matt
Puma shoe
March 8, 2014
Haven't had a chance to play n them yet, too wet.
ProsGreat looking for casual wear as well. Well worth the price
ConsLaces r a mile long
By lacy wallace
Albemarle nc 28001
the shoes run small
March 6, 2014
I bought a pair of size 14 for me and a size 13 for my grandson ,they must run a size small grandson could wear the 14 and had to sell the 13
By barry wallace
the villages, fl
great item
March 6, 2014
very comfortable to walk in
By Daryl
Highland Lake,NY
Great shoes/Great price
March 6, 2014
Found these shoes last year and they are great.found them on Rock Bottom Golf at a great price so now I have a couple pairs.
ProsGood fit...Good colors
By Gonzalo
Westland, MI.
good looking shoe
February 25, 2014
nice shoe had to order a .5 size larger because it doesn't come in a wide. wore them out of the box haven't had a chance to wear them on the course yet.
Consthey don't come in wide
By Al
February 25, 2014
Nice shoe, comfortable.
ConsLacking replacement softspikes, so once the tread is gone gonna need new golf shoes
By Chris
Great shoe
February 21, 2014
Great product great price
ProsFeel comfort
By Robert
vancouver, washington
good looking and comfy
January 29, 2014
Looking forward to giving them a real test at Bandon Dunes.
By Mike P
Media PA
Nice Shoe for the money
October 31, 2013
Stylish fairly comfortable, not sure about the traction in wet weather
ConsLittle tight fit, hopefully will stretch out on use, not sure about traction on wet turf
By jim
Stylish and comfortable
October 23, 2013
great for golf or just wearing around. I didn't think I'd like them for golf as much as I do. great price too.
By johnnyq
nice shoe
September 7, 2013
old school meets new school; this is a neat shoe that fits great
Consas always make sure you get the proper size before you order
By Joe
Palm Springs United States Planet Earth
Puma Clydes
August 26, 2013
Hey golfers bought the Puma Clydes was wanting something I could wear after the game, bought the black & whites and really like these. They hold very well just played here in Palm Springs in the rain which is rare, and they hold very well and look good, these are high quality shoes.
ProsLook Good hold without slipping
Conscould be a little wider

Page 1 of 1