50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$64.99
5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Willie
Jersey City, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips for the price
February 26, 2014
I originally purchased these to replace the grips on an old set of ping eye 2 iron set that I picked up at a yard sale. I'm now on my 2nd set of pure grips.

Greg
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My grip of choice for now on
January 22, 2014
A friend of mine, and owner of Scott Golf, uses Pure Grips on the irons he makes and I first tried them last October on his SG-02 irons. I was impressed with the balance of firmness, tackiness, and vibration absorption. When my Golf Pride grips wore out on my Mizuno MP-59's, I ordered the Pure Pro grips and am glad I did! They were real easy to install and adjust and only took a fraction of the time it would have with conventional grip methods, and there was no mess to clean up afterward! I would highly reccomend any of the grips in the Pure Grip line.
Pros:
Easy installation, great feel, great cost
Cons:
The only negative thing I experienced was while installing a grip, I had the air pressure too high and when I went to push the grip down the shaft it ballooned up and ruined it. Wasn't a grip problem, but more of an operator error!

Tom Hasbrouck
Sanford, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pure Grips
January 16, 2014
Once I figured the amount of pressure to use with installation the grip went on fine. Much easier to install than messing with the tape and liquid. Grips felt good on the clubs also.

Darrin
Springville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to install/ good quality
June 18, 2013
The grip is easy to install once you remove the old grip and tape. The tool that they send with the kit is easy to use- it takes a little finagling to get the grip straight, but once it's there it holds in position and works well. Be sure to watch the video that is available online before installing- it gives some good pointers.
Pros:
Reasonably priced, easy to install, good quality.
Cons:
No problems yet after a few uses.

Phil
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips
March 3, 2013
Needed new grips for the season so I decided to try these. Installation was a breeze. Took less than 30 min to change all 13 clubs in my bag. Fit securely on shaft. Hit some practice balls immediately after install. The feel and quality of the grip is excellent. Will definitely purchase again when it's time to regrip.

Don
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pure Grips == Pure Pro
February 25, 2013
Great grips. This is my second set of Pure Pros.
Pros:
Super easy installation. Great feel Long lasting

Hyun
nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
February 12, 2013
easy to change. firm feeling. price.
Pros:
easy to change. firm feeling. price
Cons:
none

Feathers
FTC, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One beer and you're done
January 19, 2013
Removed then replaced my grips in 15 minutes (7-irons). Grips feel great.
Pros:
Easy installation no solvents or tape

Hunter
Kodak,TN
2 Stars
Ok Grips
August 24, 2012
Nice grips but without tape under grip it moves during the swing.
Pros:
It good for testing grips
Cons:
Grips move with out tape

John McNeil
La Palma, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Grips Ever!!!!!!
July 9, 2012
I love these grips. They are so easy to put on and last longer than anything else on the market.
Pros:
Great feel Easy to install Durable

Tony
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips
March 30, 2012
Great feel and they look great on my irons!
Pros:
Feel Looks Price

Tom
ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy Install
February 15, 2012
Great price and product. The enclosed installation tool makes regripping a cinch. I haven't played with the new grips yet, but the quality seems quite good.
Pros:
Price, easy installation
Cons:
Nothing so far

Roelof
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
That was easy
August 11, 2011
Very easy to change grips. Do yourself favor and get this to change and play with grips. Easy to put on and take off.
Pros:
easy

Allen
haddonfield, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips
July 10, 2011
These are extremely easy to install literally took me about 30 mins to put on all my irons and they feel great
Pros:
fast install feels great

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Grip Tool
April 1, 2011
This tool is worth the cost alone and you also get a nice set of grips included. If you need new grips and would like a clean and quick installation jump on this deal.

Edwin
Christiana, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Now that was easy
March 28, 2011
I do not have a vice at home, but was still able to replace all of the grips on my irons by sticking the head of the club into the corner of my garage. I took off my old grips and replaced the new ones in 45 min.
Pros:
Ease, quickness
Cons:
None

Syd
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super easy to install and great grips.
March 9, 2011
Super easy to install just watch the video at the Pure grips website. Grips are very similar to Tour Velvets. Quick shipping from Rock Bottom.

Erwin
Canton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easiest grip you will ever put on
April 16, 2010
Nothing like the feel of a new golf grip. It is amazing how quickly they wear out. With the puregrip system it is sooo easy to change grips. I was able to do several clubs in less than half an hour. I cut off my old grips and peeled them off. I left the tape on the shaft. The grip fits right over the shaft even with the tape. Watch the video on the puregrip website. Once you get the hang of it, it is very easy. Use short blasts of air to work on the grip. Highly recommended!
Pros:
New grips, no retaping, no solvent
Cons:
Nothing

Golf Mon
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tacky, durable and awesome in any weather conditions.
March 19, 2010
These grips are amazing. They have a nice tacky feel and they don't lose it after a couple of months. They are easy to keep dry and they don't get hard in the cold. The installation tool is amazing too, did my whole set in 20 minutes once I got the hang of it. No more tape or solvent for me!
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing.


Page 1 of 1