Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Kien
Kardinya, Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
September 10, 2014
Served as it advertised but a bit bulky to put in the golf bag

Jack w
coquitlam, b.c.canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bang for the buck
April 25, 2013
Easy to install even on my old 3 wheeled cart. Covers the entire bag which I think is a must. Velcro strips are more than long enough.
Pros:
Like the quality of the waterproof fabric
Cons:
No cons!

Waterboy
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps them dry
March 27, 2013
Easy to put over the bag and easy to access clubs. A great addition

Dan
Montreal, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cover
August 29, 2012
Goes on fast and fits perfectely. A great plus is the easy access to your golf bag pockets !
Pros:
price, quality, and fit

thomas burke
maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
August 27, 2012
this cover works great east to put on and take off

Michael Robarge
Oak Creek WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit!
July 28, 2012
Have not had the need to use this yet but tried it out for coverage of my golf bag. Perfect fit! Hopefully I'll never need it
Pros:
ease of application

Jacob Anguiano
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
July 18, 2012
Have a stand bag on my clic gear cart. Bag stayed dry during a t-storm. Little loose but I'll figure it out. Easy access to golf bag under. Glad I bought it.
Pros:
Price Does what it's supposed to do
Cons:
A little clumsy

Samuel Coe
Werribee, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great rain cover
June 25, 2012
Works beautifully and easy to put on.
Pros:
Easy application
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extra protection
June 16, 2012
Bought this to put over my spare bag in the garage. Have a Callaway staff bag I paid $350 for so not throwing it away, this is just a nice extra level of protection in case I want to use it again later

kevin
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag cover
February 24, 2012
Cover my cart great and keeps clubs dry
Pros:
fit on 3 wheel cart

Snoho
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Haven't used it yet, but seems like it will work
February 8, 2012
I'm going to use this on a Sun Mountain stand bag on a Clic Gear 2.0 cart. The velcro mounting straps are long enough to fit around a cart bag, which makes them a little long for a carry/stand bag like mine. However, it should work fine. It might help to put the cover over the bag AFTER strapping the bag to the cart. That way, the cover's straps will go around the cart frame and not just the bag. There are three pocket openings; 1 on each side and one near the bottom where the ball pocket usually is on a golf bag. The side openings are OK, though you might not be able to opening a full-length pocket on your golf bag (where you'd store rain gear) because the opening is only 8-10" long. The lid is made of a semi-rigid foam and opens and closes easily. It will keep the clubheads dry and has a handle which makes it easy to get to the clubs. There's also a protected flap to put a scorecard or glove, though I'm not sure I'll use it. Overall, I think this cover will work well. The main purpose is to keep the clubs dry (especially the grips at the bottom of the bag) and keep everythin in the bag dry, too. This will work nicely.
Pros:
Pocket access, lid for club heads
Cons:
straps are a little long, so difficult to get a snug fit on a carry/stand bag.

Dave
San Antonio, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain-Tek Golf Bag Cover
February 3, 2012
Perfect for my Sun Mountain Speed Cart (original model with velco straps) .. Easily covers my Sun Mountain C-130 cart bag .. velco vent panel openings are perfectly located for easy access to golf bag's zippered pockets
Pros:
easy to install flexible rain hood provides easy access to clubs sheds water so bag stays dry velco straps are long enough for my bag
Cons:
nothing

Allan
Coatesville , PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product.
January 29, 2012
Great for any golfing in the rain.

Rick
Chattanooga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't Golf Without One
December 13, 2011
It is so quick and easy to put on and it assures everything is dry. Don't need to use your bag cover. You can put it on if it looks like rain because it has neat openings for your pockets. I also use it with a motorized golf cart. Make great gifts.
Pros:
easy to use light weight keeps everything dry.
Cons:
n/a

Dud
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value and product
December 11, 2011
Great value and a great product, bought one for the wife previously and now everyone at the course asks where it came from and are buying them
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

James Denver
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great cover
November 26, 2011
I have the sun mountain micro 4 wheel cart and this works great for it. Some reviewers have mentioned that the straps are too short. They fit around my bag (10inch).
Pros:
easy access to pockets. easy access to clubs.

Alan
Alcoa, TN.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 7, 2011
Perfect item. Did not know this item existed.

JOHN SPRAGG
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic product
March 17, 2011
works very well keeps clubs and bag dry plus easy access
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good idea, but you have to be dedicated...
December 15, 2010
Let's face it...if you play with a pushcart in the rain you've got a golfing problem...I recognize my problem, but am helpless to cure it...This cover keeps my bag and clubs nice and dry..A previous rater said that the bottom strap is too short and he's dead right...It should be expandable, like the top strap. I've rectified this with a sewing machine and a little retro engineering...I really am crazy.
Pros:
Functional and solidly constructed.
Cons:
Bottom strap is too short to go around the bag...

RichT
Middlesex, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great idea - But bottom strap too short
March 19, 2010
Have not had a chance to try in wet weather yet, but looks like it will do the job it was designed to do. However, I have run into a small problem -- the bottom strap is too short to go around my cart bag. The top straps are expandable so they fit fine, but the bottom strap does not.
Pros:
Covers entire bag, easy access to clubs
Cons:
Bottom strap is too short - can't secure it around the bag.


Page 1 of 1