Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Clayton
Joppa, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
May 15, 2014
Keeps you dry and decently made.

DON C.
STAFFORD,VA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COVERS IT ALL
May 13, 2014
USED IT LAST NIGHT KEEP THE WHOLE BAG DRY, AND UNLIKE THE 5 OTHERS I'VE HAD IT DID NOT SEEM LIKE IT WOULD FALL APART WITH THE SLIGHTEST WIND.
Pros:
STURDY AND HEAVY FEELING
Cons:
MAYBE MORE COLORS

david
Hobart, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
May 12, 2014
Been wanting to buy one for a while and at this price could not bass up.

troy
fridley, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
March 23, 2014
I haven't had to actually use it yet but I've put tried it out with no rain and am convinced it is gonna perform perfectly!!
Pros:
Pretty sweet
Cons:
none

Chris
Windsor, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Idea
February 5, 2014
Always hated the hood that comes with a bag - more fight than it's worth it seemed. Like that this will fit nicely in a club slot and like that you just tilt the head of the umbrella to get to your club. Might cut down the shaft of the umbrella so it will fit inside the bag when not needed - but that might make it sit on top of the driver instead of just above it. Still have to think about that one.
Pros:
The spring loaded umbrella head
Cons:
Shaft too long to fit in bag

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than using the Bag cover
January 27, 2014
I like it because its better than using the bag rain cover, however, I was expecting this to fold down small enough to be put in the bag's pocket. It does not, and I'm sure they can make it so it can.
Pros:
Easy to use
Cons:
doesnt fold down smaller like I was expecting.

scott
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
never thought i'd buy
January 22, 2014
perfect for cart
Cons:
doesn't work well for carrying bag

Tom
Wentzville, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RainStik Keeps Your Clubs Dry
January 7, 2014
The RainStik works as advertised. It keeps the clubs dry while the rain pours down. Adjustable to three heights, it works in any bag.
Pros:
Three adjustments.
Cons:
None.

Sally
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RainStik
December 12, 2013
Absolute best price. Saved more than 40$ from pro shop
Pros:
Standardly great item, fantastic price
Cons:
None

Pooh
Flaherty, ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
October 20, 2013
Only reason i didnt give it 5 stars is that i wish it colapsed down shorter to fit in a pocket on my golf bag

Michael
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect solution to wet clubs
October 6, 2013
I like this little umbrella as it makes getting to clubs very easy; better than the traditional rain hood that comes with golf bags. quick and easy set up; just a very good product.
Pros:
quick set up easy access to clubs
Cons:
none

Michelle
Olmsted Falls
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought for a gift
October 3, 2013
I bought this golf bag umbrella for a gift. Price was great, and more important, my friend loves it.

Victor
Berryville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT!
September 13, 2013
It works as advertised. That's about all you can ask for.
Pros:
Convenient. Covers the entire bag.
Cons:
There's not really a good place to store it in my bag.

chris
buffalo ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf umbrella
August 21, 2013
works great

Brad
Cleveland, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product, but a bit too long
August 14, 2013
The RainStik is very nicely made and protects both clubs and bag, but I was looking for a device that would fit a large pocket in my bag. (It is about the length of a wedge even when collapsed). Two quck cuts with a hack saw, and now it's safely tucked away.
Pros:
Sturdy construction, well shaped umbrella.
Cons:
Shorter length when collapsed would offer more storage options.

Bogie Bill
Richmond, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Neat Product Idea
August 2, 2013
If you play a great deal in the rain, opt for a cart with a full width cover. No club cover on your rental cart? Don't want to spend $200 for a full, retractable, cover for your personal cart because you are a "fair weather" golfer? This then, is the product for you. It really does work well in keeping water out of the top of the bag so if you have a short shower going through or just a hole or two to play why spend $200 bucks when less than $20 will do!
Pros:
Inexpensive Good alternative to carts without retractable covers

Michelle
Newfoundland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift for the golfer who almost has everything
July 18, 2013
Great price and fits perfectly over my clubs Love it !!!

Jeff Stofko
York, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and great product
July 17, 2013
What can I say...it does what it is supposed to and I like it
Pros:
It protects easily
Cons:
nothing

Kevin
Johnston, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as advertised
July 6, 2013
Can't believe I didn't buy one of these before. Works much better than zipping and unzippling clumsy covers.
Pros:
Convenience
Cons:
Nothing

Golf Mom
Indianapolis,IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rescue from the Rain
June 23, 2013
Perfect protection for my son's clubs when the weather turns wet.
Pros:
Great size, easy fit in the bag and easy to use

Scott
Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy
June 15, 2013
Works great so far. Had to use it several times already this year
Pros:
Size Fit Coverage

Tom
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gadget
May 8, 2013
Better than a bag cover!!
Pros:
love the spring loaded top, easy to remove clubs w/o fumbling with a bag cover
Cons:
teloscopic handle a little flimsy

Mark Borich
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No rain on my parade
April 3, 2013
Like most golfers, we all get caught in the rain now and then on the course. Bag gets wet, as do your clubs and grips. this golf bag umbrella should help to keep things in the bag much drier.
Pros:
price quality
Cons:
none

Tyler
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just works
March 11, 2013
Don't get caught with a inch of water in your bag. Blends in with the clubs.
Pros:
Easy to use

E
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job!!
March 11, 2013
Works great!! Keeps your clubs dry when it's raining!! Great product...
Pros:
Price, quality

Wayne Roberts
Richmond, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Dry Clubs when it rains
January 5, 2013
Since I purchased my golf umbrella its rained on me only once but my clubs stayed dry and easily accessable.
Pros:
The umbrella bends out of the way for retrieval of the golf club.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars
A good idea....but.....
June 24, 2012
These are a great idea, and work under most conditions BUT when the wind gets up, they can fly out of your bag like Mary Poppins...This could be resolved with a dual canopy, but up to this point the perfected version hasn't hit the market....
Pros:
Keep the clubs dry
Cons:
No flex neck, like it's upgraded brother...and still no dual canopy to prevent blow aways....

john
melbourne, australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RainStik Golf Bag Umbrella
June 3, 2012
clever concept keeps clus dry & easier to get at them than with traditional raincovers
Pros:
works well easier to get to clubs
Cons:
competes for space in 14 hole bag

jan
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
work good!
March 18, 2012
seem to work just fine for our bags.....


Page 1 of 1