50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$5.99
4 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
Brian
Washington, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Feel
April 16, 2014
The flex across the knuckles allows the glove to stay in place when gripping the club. That way you actually feel the club instead of the glove.

Brian
Washington, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
April 16, 2014
The flex across the knuckles allows the glove to stay in place when gripping the club. That way you actually feel the club instead of the glove.

David
Seminole, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
November 27, 2013
This glove is good. I really like it and the price is good as well.
Pros:
Grips good. Lasts longer.

Joe Prairie
Pinehurst NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best rain glove I have ever used
October 23, 2013
It is the perfect rain glove. I have already used it twice and both times it dried quickly and in perfect shape..
Pros:
Quick drying while keeping its shape.

Lew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
September 28, 2013
These gloves last much longer than what I have used before.
Pros:
Long wearing
Cons:
None

Dave
Hamilton New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good value
August 12, 2013
In the past I used Callaway Warbird gloves but they only lasted two rounds. These are much better and a great price. Have ordered more as they are great value.
Pros:
Feel Price Quality
Cons:
None

Ron
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit
August 8, 2013
High quality glove. Nice snug fit. Will definitely purchase more of this product.

Bob Bernier
Dayville, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook MLH All Weather Golf Glove
July 26, 2013
great in rain and hot, humid weather

Richard
Houston, TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
When they last they enable you to hold onto the club in humid or wet conditions
July 22, 2013
For the price worth it but the quality is inconsistent. I have had gloves that last for many rounds and others that don't last one. I like the grippy feel as it allows you to hold onto the club if the conditions are moist or humid. And the price is inexpensive.
Pros:
price and ability to grip the club in humid conditions
Cons:
inconsistent quality sometimes tear easily.

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
July 14, 2013
For the price its a great value

Dan
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
July 12, 2013
So far so good. Haven't used it but a half a dozen rounds. Am waiting to see how durable it is.
Pros:
snug fit , comfortable to wear

Chuck
Alabama
3 Stars
Ok for the price
June 28, 2013
Is coming apart a little faster then other gloves
Pros:
Price, but remember you get what you pay for
Cons:
The glove is breaking down too fast

Tom McIntyre
Victoria, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook MLH All Weather Hybrid Leather Golf Glove
May 16, 2013
I have not used it long enough to form a decisive oppinion, but so far it has been OK.
Pros:
The price is great.
Cons:
Nothing.

Sir Link Linkster
Killkarney Irland.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You need this rain glove.
May 16, 2013
Kept a firm grip in the rain and cold.
Pros:
The fit and comfort.

John
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What I needed for a great price
May 16, 2013
I'm a righty but always have had issues with blisters on my right hand which by the 12th or 13th hole make the round a lot less fun. I bought this glove thinking that I would try out wearing 2 gloves for the first time and it is holding up great, protecting my hand, plus for $6.99 you can't beat the price.
Pros:
Price Comfort True to size

Laura
,
3 Stars
Alright
May 8, 2013
it was very nice and comfortable but fell apart very quickly

Steve
SoCal
1 Stars
You get what you pay for.
May 5, 2013
I thought I'd try something cheap, and well, what I got was something cheap. The length fits just right, but it seemed like the glove would have fit someone with fatter hands and fingers. Because it fits somewhat loosely, the club tended to twist in my hands, as I had trouble getting my swing squared at impact. The material also felt very thick, compromising feel. Just didn't fit like a glove.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Cheap Poor feel Thick synthetic leather Made for fat hands

Mike
Amanda, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
May 1, 2013
Not sure about the wear factor yet, but it fits nice and has a nice feel to it.
Pros:
Good fit.
Cons:
Nothing yet

dennis
hobart,in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
April 15, 2013
They are nicer than I expected. What can I say? Fits like a glove !!

Dennis
merced california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best gloves on the market
April 5, 2013
These gloves have a great feel, I like the material they used in the palm area. Nice glove
Pros:
I like the area in the club, seems to grip the club better than other gloves
Cons:
There are cheaper gloves out there, hoping they will go on sale so I can stock up

Rondo
Easton, Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made & comfortable
March 15, 2013
Glove fits well and nicely made.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
Nothing.

Gary
Sacramento. ca.
1 Stars
Poor
March 9, 2013
I only hit 30 balls on the range and the glove tore. Very poor quality.
Cons:
poor quality.

Gage
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit, feel great
March 4, 2013
They fit just tight enough, and feel and look like they will last very well.
Pros:
Nice fit; great price; breath well
Cons:
nothing

Dom
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Glove
February 11, 2013
Great glove with a great feel and a very affordable price
Pros:
fit and price
Cons:
nothing

BILL
DALLAS,GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD GLOVE
February 9, 2013
PRICE AND GLOVE ARE GOOD MATCH

Cman
Minneapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Feel, Great Fit
February 6, 2013
Can't bet this quality for the price. Fits like a glove!
Pros:
Color fit feel
Cons:
The fact that I didn't buy more.

DAVID
LANSING MICHIGAN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DEAL
December 18, 2012
FIT WELL
Pros:
MATERIAL
Cons:
N/A

Jeff C
Modesto CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove at a good price, sizing runs large!!
November 30, 2012
Title says it all, good glove/good price, I have to order one size smaller cuz they run large
Pros:
They work
Cons:
RB need to make it crystal clear if a glove is for lefty's or righty's, I got confused and got the wrong hand.

Rod Medland
Tocumwal NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD VALUE AND GOOD QUALITY
November 14, 2012
Very comfortable and good quality golf club.
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
Nothing to mention

harry
Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits well
November 10, 2012
fits well great price

Micah
Stanwood, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
September 2, 2012
This glove holds up round after round! I've tried a lot of other gloves but seem to break down after a couple of rounds, but the palm on these holds up so I can hold my club as well as my money a little longer.
Pros:
Price and the extra pad on the palm.

Joe
Smithfield, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!!!
August 28, 2012
Great value, glove fits and wears well.
Pros:
Glove seems to have great wearability.

Sportsworld
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Gloves
August 28, 2012
These golf gloves are very good quality for the money.
Pros:
Price and feel.
Cons:
Nothing

john
phila. pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
August 8, 2012
glove is a great price and keeps dry on hot days
Pros:
keeps dry
Cons:
runs small in size

Allen
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent glove for the money. Durable.
August 6, 2012
Sized properly and good griping ability.

barry cox
port orange florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
couldn't find better glove for the price
August 3, 2012
i've only had them a short time but the glove has performed as any glove i have used in the past
Pros:
the price and performance so far
Cons:
nothing

P. Fred Mumm
Chattanooga, Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Hybrid Glove
July 30, 2012
I order quite a few gloves when I place an order. Saw them and thought I would give them a try.
Pros:
Good value. Good looks. Decent price.
Cons:
Fit feels a little off.

Matt
sacramento
2 Stars
Try Before You Buy
July 30, 2012
The build quality of these gloves is pretty poor. I would recommend you figure out which glove to stick with buy using your local pro shop.

Don Smith
Temecula, CA
1 Stars
poor fit
July 25, 2012
this glove does not fit! I purchased this glove (actually purchased 4) as a replacement for the rockbottom "caveman" cabretta glove. The caveman glove fits perfectly...this glove is much larger even though they are both marked MLH Medium. I would not buy this glove again and I plan to return the three unopened gloves for replacement with another brand (probably the caveman)
Pros:
closure tab price
Cons:
FIT....

Marston Thompson
Orange County, California
1 Stars
Don't sell these gloves. Quality, terrible!
July 24, 2012
This glove came apart at the seam on the thumb as I was playing my first 18 holes, Sunday. I am very sorry I purchased 2.
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
little quality of craftsmanship. This glove will not last 1 round.

mike
new london mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook golf glove
July 20, 2012
i enjoy the fit and feel of glove, it provide a good feel when holding club.
Pros:
the feel on the club grip

Don
St. Cloud Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook golf gloves
July 12, 2012
The gloves last me at least 10 rounds. I've tried other brands but never get more than 5 or 6 rounds before the thumb and palm tears. They are comfortable and I will continue to use this brand.

Rick
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable and comfortable, but it feels as if the cut of the glove is a "little off".
July 9, 2012
Glove just fits funny. I have only tried one of the 4 I ordered though, so maybe this one is just a "flyer".
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
Weird fit

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
July 8, 2012
Surprisingly soft for a cheaper glove, quite nice

Fritsch
Dover Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
July 3, 2012
Gave as a gift, they loved the glove

Mike
Niagara Falls
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent glove for the money
June 28, 2012
Well fitting glove that is economical and works well.There is a small button that can be used as a ball marker. I have bought several pairs for my wife and myself.

Paul Palta
Riverside , ca
1 Stars
Crap, just waste of money
June 26, 2012
Not even 3 complete rounds and it is all torn . Cheap cheap !
Pros:
Nothing , it gave me 2 rounds

Paul
Nova Scotia Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
June 26, 2012
I only used them 5 times
Pros:
too early
Cons:
too early

Mick
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Love
June 25, 2012
Bought the gloves for my son a 12 handicapper, he loves the look and feel.
Pros:
Look and Price

Bill
unionville, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for the price
June 22, 2012
Rock Bottom Golf had a great deal on thes Ray Cook golf gloves, so I thought that a would give them a try. They are comfortable and give me a good grip on the clubs. Haven't had them long enough to know how durable they are, but I'm guessing that they should be very good.
Pros:
Comfortable and good grip.
Cons:
None presently

Michael
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove, great price!
June 22, 2012
Bought 3 bringing the price to $4.99. Another great deal from Rock Bottom Golf. Good value even at $6.99!!
Pros:
Quality Cost

Robert Manasco
West Columbia, South Crolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Gloves
June 21, 2012
I like these Ray Cook golf gloves. They appear to be well made and they really fit good and look good. They are soft and give you a good feel of the clubs. I would definitely recommend them at this great price.
Pros:
The looks, fit and feel
Cons:
nothing

Eric MacK
Palmyra, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grip On The Cheap
June 20, 2012
This glove fit really well and gripped like a higher dollar glove. Great glove for the money.
Pros:
Fit Grip


Page 1 of 1