50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
Rob
Chalfont, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I wanted
July 3, 2014
I was having trouble finding a belt for work. I tried a few that would peel or crack very quickly. When I saw this at RBG, I decided to try it. I have used it for a few months now and it still looks brand new and is wearing well. The 'Ray Cook' on the metal loop is not highly visible, so it is not a concern for a work environment. I highly recommend and I will buy more when it comes time to for sure.

John
oak Creek, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray cook leather belt
May 30, 2014
Nice price.

David
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice belt
May 29, 2014
Nice belt, reversible black/brown, great price and quickly delivered. Thanks Scratch.
Pros:
Nice belt if you need one

Jason
Killen, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I wanted....
May 23, 2014
Belt looks great and feels nice. It is extremely easy to reverse. I'm very happy with this purchase. It does feel a little soft, so I'm not sure on durability....will have to wait and see.
Pros:
Price Looks Ease of reversal

Rocco
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt
May 16, 2014
Feels nice and looks great.
Pros:
Well worth the money

Dave
Bristol, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice quality.
May 8, 2014
Nice quality belt especially for the price. Real leather not bonded.

Steve
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf - Leather Belt
May 6, 2014
Great belt for the money! Stylish and true fit
Pros:
Reversible - Black or Brown Quality at a very reasonable price.
Cons:
none

Cory
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat for the price
May 6, 2014
Good quality, great price

Ryan
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is a belt
April 24, 2014
It is just a belt - nothing special.

Kevin
Jefferson Hls, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
April 21, 2014
Belt is great quality. Love it.

hal
columbus, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
April 20, 2014
Cant find a belt anywhere of this quality for the price.
Pros:
Durable, reversible, and cant beat the price

Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
April 17, 2014
The leather seems to be good quality and the buckle is durable. The reversible feature is very nice when traveling.
Pros:
Quality at a very reasonable price.

Matt
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt
April 15, 2014
Great belt for the money!

rocky shoemaker
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great belt
April 7, 2014
this belt is made great and will last a long time
Pros:
everything
Cons:
none

Ryan
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
April 6, 2014
Great value, stylish, and comfortable.

Brad
Crowley, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice belt
April 2, 2014
I really like this belt and not being much of a belt guy that's saying something.

Alfredo
Romulus, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the belt!
April 1, 2014
Fits perfect for the size and the price was right. Nothing to complain about.

Larry
Augusta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versatile and good looking belt
March 25, 2014
I have worn the belt only once so far, but it looks really good and the transition from brown to black and back is easily done. Great for taking on a trip to save packing a second belt.

Shep
Salt Lke City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised
March 22, 2014
The belt is true to size and the leather appears to be excellent quality.

lenny
delanco,nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
reversible leatheer belt
March 19, 2014
this item is exactly what I hope it would be. the leather on both sides is the look I wanted.
Pros:
exact fit and goes well with leans,pantsand shorts.
Cons:
none at this time.

Dallas
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice belt
March 13, 2014
good qualty belt for the price. They do run a bit long though.

Kent Newberry
Spartanburg SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking belt
March 12, 2014
This would be a great belt for twice the cost. Stylish and true fit

Brant
Durham, NORTH CAROLINA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a value!
March 11, 2014
This is a great deal. Very versatile and nice fit.

Nekman
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt
February 24, 2014
This belt was better than I anticipated. Well worth the $20 bucks it's listed at.
Pros:
Nice quality and looks
Cons:
none

Dennis Williams
Trenton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This belt is worth much more.
January 29, 2014
Found this belt to be of very high quality similar items I saw in stores at 45.00.
Pros:
Fit is excellent for my waist.
Cons:
On certain pants the width is very tight for the belt loops on the pants.

Darrell
Mboro, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product
January 26, 2014
Quality product and competitive price, delivered promptly.

Dave
Kansas City, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Belt
January 25, 2014
Good looking belt. Someone at work made that comment!

Joe
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Belt
January 25, 2014
Looking for a two-color belt (brown and black) to match either shoe; nicely built, and the discounted price can't be beat. Purchased mine for less than $10 - try that off the rack at a golf store. Good service from RBG, as always.
Pros:
Nice looks and solid construction
Cons:
None

Ric
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love solid leather belts.
January 25, 2014
Haven't worn this too much, and haven't used the brown side at all, but I like the feel and the buckle.
Cons:
size choice is large/xl, etc... I think the sizes run a little small.

Mooch
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for the price
January 19, 2014
This is a really nice belt for the price. It is reversible which makes it that much more versatile. Size and fit are good and it can be used when you dress up or when you want to be more casual. I recommend it highly. Just another fine product offering from the Rock Heads.

Jack
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versitile Belt, Good Price
December 14, 2013
Needed a new belt, Price was right. Looks good and I receive nice compliments. Being reversible a bonus
Pros:
Good buckle, not cheaply made.
Cons:
Notice many furtive downward galances. I hope that they are admiring my belt

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap Quality Belt
November 23, 2013
Good quality belt, very cheap and the second one I have bought.
Pros:
Quality and price.
Cons:
None

greg
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf - Reversible Leather Belt $14.99
November 13, 2013
Reversible belt seems to be of good quality.
Pros:
reversible.

Luckstone
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the price!
November 6, 2013
meets my expection.
Pros:
qood quality

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Quality
August 9, 2013
A great reversible belt at this price.
Pros:
Price Quality

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
July 17, 2013
Great quality belt for a good price
Pros:
Reversable Perfect fit

Mark
Edmonton AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt
July 2, 2013
Good quality belt, great looking too!
Pros:
fit, quality, style

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Belt!
June 28, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality, feel and look of this belt- especically for the price.
Pros:
quality, feel, look.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Identical to the classic but reversible..
May 26, 2013
Same quality leather and buckle as the classic Ray Cook belt sold here, but this one is reversible...
Pros:
Nice quality.. reversible

terry
owensboro, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Belt!!
May 25, 2013
Great belt quality and fit is excellent!
Pros:
everything; great price you can't beat it
Cons:
nothing