50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.99
4.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Parguy
Ormond beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
December 15, 2013
This was actually a little short for me, but I plan to extend it myself. It has great feel when the ball is struck. The ball comes off the face soft but goes consistent distances.
Pros:
Good feel. Low cost.
Cons:
It was too short for me, but that was my fault. I should have gotten one an inch or two longer.

Danny
Dublin, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
December 2, 2013
Good transaction. Good price, quick ship, and item received as described. This was a good belly putter at a good price.
Pros:
A great belly putter for those with the "yips" on a standard putter.

Old Duffer Bill
Seven Lakes NC
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Back Saving Putter
November 18, 2013
The putter is of good quality, problem I have is getting used to anchored setup. Not the clubs fault, but will go back to my faithful Ping Zing 2.
Pros:
Good quality. Excellent service by the "Rock" as usual.
Cons:
None

george
greenville sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pleased
August 28, 2013
Took a couple rounds to get a feel for the belly putter,but it feels more comfortable than a standard putter.My back stroke seems smoother.

Richard
Tempe, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Gyro Belly Putter
August 26, 2013
Received my putter on a Wednesday and after a few putts on the carpeting we headed to the course for our regular Thursday outing. What a surprise this was..... using the belly putter as a conventional putter (much like Keegan Bradley and Matt Kutcher) I had a total of 10 one putts that round, draining putts from 2 feet to 42 feet. and had a total of 27 putts for the day. A good 5 to 9 putts less than my normal rounds. Looking to head out on Wednesday for a practice round to see if the my fortune holds up.
Pros:
Balance, nice weighting, easy alignment.
Cons:
None noted.

Jamie
Medina, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money
July 23, 2013
Still getting used to it but the ball seems to roll more true. Really enjoy it!

Ed M.
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much improved putting stroke
March 27, 2013
I don't really know if it's the manufacturer, but, I have cut my putts by 9 a round. I never one putt until I played with this club. The weight distribution is perfect. The grip is very comfortable. I never used a belly style putter in my life but it was real easy to adapt with this particular club. In two rounds I went from 45 putts per round to 36. I still three put but this club has help me greatly to hit the 15 - 20 footers dead center.

Bob D
Richland, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
January 6, 2013
This was my first belly putter and it has saved me about 3 or 4 putts per round. I would recommend this to anyone with a back problem.

Barry
Surprise, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly surprised!!!
November 21, 2012
I've been wanting to try a belly putter for sometime but I didn't want to spend a ton of money on it-- just in case it didn't work for me. I was more than pleasantly surprised to find out that this putter is a great club. No need to look any further. No need to spend a lot more money. This club works.
Pros:
Good ball alignment features. Club is not too heavy. The club has a nice balance to it.
Cons:
I found nothing to dislike about this club. The head cover could be of a little better quality, however. Particularly the velcro closures.

Bear
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
confident alignment
November 2, 2012
I line up accurately since I'm over the ball with a flat sole - this allows me the old advice of then worrying about the speed only - takes many of the yips out of those putts 6' and in - you're more confident that the line will work so it reinforces the quality of your stroke
Pros:
it's saving me 3 strokes or more by cutting down on makeable 3 putt situations - it creates a firm, smooth stroke that helps me keep my wrists straight - the quality of the club was very good for the price
Cons:
like any long putter, it sometimes causes me to pull some of the long putts - this is correctible i'm sure - again, like other longer putters, it's not as effective if you like to putt from off the green

Carl
Sacramento
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
October 16, 2012
I've have the 41 in. putter for about 3 weeks. Bought it sight unnseen, thinking that for $60, I would take a chance. It took some adjustment and experimentation, but so far, it has proven to be a good investment. It took time to adjust to the longer putts, but the shorter 3-5 footers have been dropping. The longer putter really promotes the shoulder pendulum and has smoothed out my stroke. Very soft feel coming off the face, but a very true roll. Ray Cook quality, and very easy to scoop ball up off the green. Taken enough money to almost pay for the putter already!!
Pros:
Good quality, easy allignment, comfortable grip
Cons:
Soft face has showm signs of wear.

bill
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
short putts
September 3, 2012
Really helps on short putts

CT
St.Augustine, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice! What a price!
August 7, 2012
Over 50 and still need help putting the short 3-5 footers. Great balance and alignment aids. Not a heavy model, and the grip has lots of length and softness. Happy with purchase . Thanks Caveman
Pros:
Price, Feel, Grip
Cons:
Nada!

C D Jones
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Belly Putter
August 6, 2012
Fantastic putter, it is so easy to line up putts and I love the length, I had been using the long putter and decided to try the belly putter and love it. Thanks guys
Pros:
performance, so easy to putt with and is a really good looking stick

Jerry
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
July 31, 2012
The putter works great. I save strokes every time out.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking putter
July 11, 2012
A very decent putter for the price, not too expensive just to try the belly putter. Looks nice and rolls straight


Page 1 of 1