50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Andy
Rochester, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Bang For Your Buck
April 9, 2014
Whatever kind of shot you have , this putter makes you feel like a Pro.

Dave G
Pgh Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth it.
April 5, 2014
Only played one time with this putter but everything is close or in. Hope it keeps up. Feels great in your hands and when making contact.
Pros:
Price feel looks

Mark
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
April 5, 2014
This is my first Ray Cook putter and it is very nice. Good balance.

Phillip W
East Lansing MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putt with ease
October 16, 2013
I have tried 4-6 different putters over the last 2-3 years, from expensive headline brands to lower end brands. Could never find one to stick with. Mostly because I think my putting stroke is in such a good groove. I really like the weight distribution, as well as the grips. For someone who is looking to not spend an arm and a leg for a putter, but still want quality, I would recommend this product.
Pros:
Inexpensive Great weight distribution

Dr. David R Crouch
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
August 26, 2013
the putts have a nice feel when they leave the head of the putter.

Randy
Madison Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 22, 2013
Best putter I have had yet. Very nice at contact

Paul
Kansas City, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 ft. and in its deadly acurate
August 17, 2013
first time out with this putter I shaved at least 3 to 4 strokes off my score. I love the weighting on this thing, it makes longer lag putts easier. I did not miss a single putt from 5 ft and closer. Those little short knee knockers used to kill me. Not any more.
Pros:
a little heavier than most. good price and free shipping
Cons:
Haven't found any yet and hope I don't

George
Tucson, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE!
August 15, 2013
Good putter
Pros:
Allignment marks
Cons:
Should have magnetic putter cover instead of velcro

Monte
Austin, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
August 2, 2013
Nice feel at contact. Putting much better than with my old one.

TW
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality and Value
July 30, 2013
Bought this putter to replace a Ray Cook mallet putter that i had been using. I felt I needed some help with alignment. This putter did exactly that. the balance of the putter helps with the pendulum swing. The weight was very near the previous mallet so felt no change with that phase of the putting game.
Pros:
Value Balance Feel
Cons:
None

Rich
Elkhorn, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel and improved roll
July 11, 2013
just received my putter the few times I have used very pleased with my results

paulharold@comcast.net
paulharold@comcast.net
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great weight distribution for me
July 1, 2013
finding a square face easily,great weight distribution that really helps my pendalum swing.

paulharold@comcast.net
paulharold@comcast.net
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great weight distribution for me
July 1, 2013
finding a square face easily,great weight distribution that really helps my pendalum swing.

Richard
Newzealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray cook putter
June 19, 2013
Putting a lot better with this putter

dudley
LaCrescent Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic putter
June 16, 2013
Enjoy sinking more 1 puts with well balanced head. great feel standing over the ball. Wish I would of bought 1 sooner
Pros:
how well the putter face stays square during impact as well as thru the ball
Cons:
grip a hair too small for longer fingers like mine, will probably replace with a tiger shark grip.

Jim
Voorheesville, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Gyro 1 White Putter
June 13, 2013
Bought this putter last summer and it has worked extremely well. Great bargain for the price. I have used a old Ray Cook mallet for many years. It 's even better now that I have added a SuperStroke grip to it.
Pros:
Weight and alignment white color
Cons:
I hate the fact that the white paint chips off so easily even though the cover is on it at all times in the bag!

Rifae
Hamilton, New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
June 12, 2013
Ease of roll. Great alignment views.

Gulfport
Gulfport, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!
May 19, 2013
Used for the first time and could not believe the results? Went out again the next day and the results were the same! U-GOT-TO-GET THIS-PUTTER! Putting straighter, easier to focus, and the best ball roll out of all my putters! Will definitely reduce your score by 3 to 5 strokes, if not more. For that price what a steal!
Pros:
Smart Looking, Cost, Line up.
Cons:
Nothing!

Lovejoy
El Cajon Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a Ray of Sunshine
May 2, 2013
I love it. Dropped 5 strokes off my round
Pros:
easy to line up and smooth to stroke

Matt
Shelburne nova scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
April 26, 2013
Good quality. Alignment is easy with the white utter and markings. Great price !
Pros:
Quality price, alignment

Jeff
Richland,wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putter
January 18, 2013
Great feel, good price
Pros:
Price & weight... Will be even better when I put a thicker grip on it

David
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
December 20, 2012
My putting improved significantly the first time out with this putter. I think I sunk everything within 5 feet and my lag putting improved also.
Pros:
Great putter. Easy to get your line.
Cons:
White paint chips easily.

Walter
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
December 20, 2012
I love this putter, it the right length and feels great.
Pros:
The length and feel.
Cons:
Nothing

Denis
Alexandria, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!!
December 16, 2012
This putter felt good from the first touch. I love the bend in the handle, for me it is perfect!! I can have "soft" hands and still have great feel from this putter.
Pros:
everything

Jake
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
November 26, 2012
Well impressed by this putter. It is my first putter & no need to upgrade.
Pros:
Feel Control Weight
Cons:
It doesn't pick the ball out of the hole

Terry
West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good balanced putter
October 29, 2012
This putter has helped my putting exspecially on short puts
Pros:
Great feel, good balance, easy to allign
Cons:
The white paint chips easly

Noel
Saint Charles, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
11 One-Putts on first round
August 30, 2012
This was surely my best online buy of the year. I had 11 one-putt greens on my first round and 8 on my second. This club just feels right over the ball. If I read the line correctly, it's in the hole.
Pros:
Look Feel Set-up Great Roll
Cons:
Nothing

Tom Albertz
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Putter Ever
August 14, 2012
I really like this putter. I had another Ray Cook putter I liked so I bought this one because it has longer sights. It's heavy and strikes the ball true.
Pros:
see above. plus it picks the ball up off the green really well.
Cons:
it won't dig a ball out of the hole.

Coxey
Philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel. Great balance. Great price.
August 13, 2012
Has the look and feel of a well made putter.
Pros:
It's a great Ray Cook model.
Cons:
Nothing.


Page 1 of 1