50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
4.5 Stars based on 88 Review(s)
Frank
Carlton, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it! Putting with confidence
August 17, 2014
Easy to line up putts. Can't remember the last time I three putted. Bought one for my Son and he loves it too!

jim
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cs putter
August 16, 2014
Played one round some chips off insert. Still getting used to it. Great value.
Pros:
CS. Good weight
Cons:
Worry about paint durability

sean mix
geneseo ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
August 15, 2014
I love the putter as its a bit on the heavy side which I like and has improved my putting.

Richard Klemp
Wichita, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new putter from Rock Bottom Golf
August 15, 2014
My Ray Cook putter is a godsend...had a great first outing with it shooting a 76 with no 3-putts. And with the great price it was a super win-win situation!

Billy
Peoria, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Gyro 3 Putter
August 1, 2014
Took a while to get used to, had one 3 and one 4 putt greens, but a total of 31 putts first round that I played. Deadly from 10-12 feet, rolls nice, good alignment, solid feel. My best friend has the Gyro2 and swears by it (not at it), and #3 son has the mallet head and loves it.
Pros:
Solid feel and good alignment, center shaft prevents twisting on putts
Cons:
Has a tendency to leave ball short on long putts, have a 34" shaft, longer shaft may give a more solid putt. Will try that and see

jimdeath
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing roll
August 1, 2014
Very little bounce off club face. Ball rolls very true. Club is very easy to line up. Not much noise though so if you like to "hear" your putts you might not like this club. Excellent putter.

Chuck
Ocean City Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 29, 2014
Very good feel. Easy to line up. Nice tacky grip.

King2775
Cincinnati
3 Stars
I've never putted better, but quality is poor
July 24, 2014
This is my first center shafted putter and I've never putted better in 20 years! I frequently get asked to see my putter when I am putting well, and I have to say that despite keeping a cover on it, the paint job is very poor and the club looks very cheap. The white paint in grooves fell out when I washed my clubs 2 weeks after two weeks. The head now has lots of chips in the paint, and the club looks like something you would find in garage sale. The results are what counts, but this is probably the poorest quality putter I have ever purchased. I would recommend buying this style putter in a different brand.
Pros:
Great shape and I put great with it
Cons:
Paint chips very easily. Club looks it is 10 years old after on year.

Patrick
Athens, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Priced right
July 23, 2014
Solid putter priced right.

Bob
Vancouver, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice putter
July 21, 2014
I was using the Ray Cook Super Gyro Putter, which was great, but wanted to try a center shafted model. As much as I improved with my previous putter I've improved even more with this one. Three games in and I love it.
Pros:
nice weight and balance for me (some may find the head a little heavy depending on what you're currently using) able to line up the ball to the hole price
Cons:
the paint comes off to easily

Joe
South jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for the price
July 21, 2014
Great putter, has good weight & it makes me putt better. Perfect match for me.
Pros:
Weighted just right Helps u putt straight Nice looking club
Cons:
Grip is ok

Jim
Spring City Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
July 21, 2014
I own several Ray Cook products. They are always affordable and great additions to my bag.
Pros:
Rolling them in from everywhere.
Cons:
None

Jonathan
Columbus, Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
July 17, 2014
I got this putter for my son after purchasing one similar to it for myself. It has definitely improved his putting from the one he use to use. The ball pick-up makes it really easy to grab your ball as you walk off the green, although I am afraid it is causing my 13 year old to be lazy haha! Nice putter overall!
Pros:
Weight distribution, looks great, cover, improved game.
Cons:
White paint chips easy

steve cameron
brandon fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
July 17, 2014
excellent for the price
Pros:
made 2 20 footers the first time out!
Cons:
nothing i can think of.

Jesse
Van Buren, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Economical putter
July 14, 2014
Just played 18 holes with this putter and I really like the feel. Good weight and feel to it, only complaint is that the white paint seems to chip easily, pretty sure that if i don't keep the cover on this putter the paint will be knocked in no time.
Pros:
Great price, well ballanced, i like the grip
Cons:
paint chipped with minimal usage

Dave
Calgary, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Align your putt !
July 13, 2014
This putter replaced my other one in a heartbeat. It is easy to align your putt with the lines on this putter, and it has great feel. If you hit on the toe or heel, it feels like you hit a rock. If you hit it right, you feel it at the handle. I just broke 90 on Wednesday with this putter. I love it. My golfing buddies want to break it.
Pros:
Center shafted putter with no offset. Mallet that plays like a blade with the added benefit of alignment lines on it. Old school meets new technology.
Cons:
Your friends will hate you because your putting will be better than theirs.

Mike
michael.martin@duke-energy.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PUTTER
July 13, 2014
Made a lot of putts the first time I used it. Great putter!!

Andrew
Charlottetown, PE, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel, nice weight
July 12, 2014
Great Putter, Already seeing some positive scores with it

Bob
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super stability
July 8, 2014
My first experience with a center-shafted model, and I'll never go back. Seems easier to hit the center of the face. Good end-over-end roll. No hint of instability with off-center hits. Nice weight and easy to aim.
Pros:
Feels solid, clean look and sight lines inspires confidence
Cons:
None

Kyle
Independence, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
July 8, 2014
Love this putter....a little lighter than my previous putter buy not a huge difference.... highly recommend

Paul
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
July 2, 2014
I was looking for a new putter with good weight, balance and feel. This one fits the objectives and really seems to support a pendulum stroke more than previous one I used. The only negative I have found is the finish, as the white paint gets nicked pretty easily.Does not seem to affect play, but if maker could improve that aspect, would have a five star product

Mb
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
June 28, 2014
Great length and design

Mb
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great par saver
June 28, 2014
Weight and feel are great
Pros:
Great length and weight

David
Stamford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to line up
June 15, 2014
This putter makes it easy to line up the ball and the hole. With the white head color it is easy on the eye, and you can track the swing plane with ease. I would definitely recommend anything Ray Cook makes.
Pros:
easy to line up white color

Stephen
Columbus, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Twice as many putts get in the hole!
June 13, 2014
Neither too heavy nor to light. Nice, soft feel on contact, but line stays true. Got a second for my son-in-law, and he has seem marked improvement too.

Steve
Greensboro, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
June 11, 2014
I expected the putter to be a little heaver than it is. Overall it puts well. The balance is nice. so even my off-center putts still roll straight.
Pros:
Heavy

Sam
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
June 9, 2014
This is a great putter. It's very smooth and the tracking is excellent. My last putter was an Odyssey. This putter is smother and has a nicer touch and feel..
Pros:
Easy to track. Great feel. Easy tracking.
Cons:
None

John L
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
May 30, 2014
Currently using an Odyssey but will probably be changing to this new putter soon.

Bob
Nashville TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter - great value
May 29, 2014
Very nice putter at a super price
Pros:
Well made, good sight line

Shane
Grayslake, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter, nice weight.
May 23, 2014
I really enjoyed my first round with this putter. I was worried due to the low price, but ended up being pleasantly surprised. It is quite heavy, so if you do not have good control over your speed, you will most likely leave puts long until you get used to the added weight.
Pros:
Looks, Weight
Cons:
Getting used to heavier putter

Ray Hoerner
Bullhead City AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To soon to tell
May 22, 2014
Have'nt played enough with it to grade it

Mike
Taos, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel!
May 21, 2014
The putter arrived while I was traveling but as soon as I returned we went to the course to get acquainted. I just recently began using a center shaft putter and this putter is a great representative of that style. The alignment line and shaft are slightly separated so there is an additional assist in centering the ball when lining up the putt. After a few practice putts I began different distances and found that the putts felt and rolled well at 60 feet, 1 foot, and everywhere in between. Good start and I look forward to playing with fewer putts per round.

naomi
clearwater fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to use
May 21, 2014
Looking for a heavier putter that was easy to control, found it in this putter.

DB
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value.
May 20, 2014
Excellent putter for a great price. Has better feel IMO than much pricier center shafted mallet style putters.

Bob
GR, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected.
May 20, 2014
I wasn't sure these would be any good at this low a price but I am very happy with them.

Dylan
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Bang-for-Buck Putter
May 19, 2014
The putter has a great weight to it that gives me confidence when I'm lining up. The grip is great for stock, and everything about this putter is made with quality. Cant wait to play more with it, I only have 9 greens logged so far.
Pros:
Good Grip, Solid Weight, Quality Finish

Nate T
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
simple and effective
May 19, 2014
Great touch with this new putter, my first foray in to the back-weighted design from a blade for years

Peter
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Im no golfer but ...
May 17, 2014
i like this putter. it has a bit of weight behind it. Feels solid. Looks the business too.
Pros:
Cheap but Good. Grip has a nice shape too.
Cons:
I would like to compare with other putters. No cons.

Ken
Niagara Falls, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter....Great Price!
May 15, 2014
I always wanted to own a mallet style putter since I have been using a blade style putter my whole life. It seems my accuracy has increased & the clubs weight takes over the swing amount required when putting.
Pros:
I like the shaft attachment to the center of the putter instead of an end attachment.
Cons:
I should have had this putter at $10 less but the internet cookies increased it after I reviewed this item the day before I purchased it. Remember to turn your cookies off when reviewing products on-line.

Joselito
North Brunswick, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Putter
May 10, 2014
Feels very responsive - true roll - loving it more and more.

Jeremiah
Logan, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter, good weight to it
May 7, 2014
This putter is the perfect balance and weight for me. I love this putter.

Pete
Eagan mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the price
April 22, 2014
seems to putt true, Have used it for the last three rounds and I am liking it more and more every round
Pros:
cost

Raul
Scottsboro, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent putter
April 1, 2014
Used the putter for the first time and it felt light. Once I got used to the lightweight putter my friends were impressed with my newly acquired skills. I am very happy with the Gyro 4 white putter.
Pros:
lightweight, soft grips
Cons:
white paint chips easier than it should

Paul
West Linn, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 26, 2014
I shaved 3 strokes of my average with this putter after only a few rounds. I am sure I will shave more as I get more used to it. The shape allows for less activity in the backstroke and a true and complete follow through.
Pros:
Has a ball retriever for those gimme putts.

Frank
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game Saver
March 2, 2014
Putting so bad I going to stay away from the game for awhile, I tried everything in the book needless to say the money I've spent on putters, I bought the gyro2 and the first time out I was BACK droping them in from everywhere. All I can say it has worked for me.
Pros:
FIXED MY GAME
Cons:
NONE

R K
Hennepin Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this putter
February 18, 2014
Haven`t really had a chance to try this for real yet as Illinois weather is terrible but have tried it indoors , it`s so straight it`s scary and has such a good feel. I`m sure this will take a few strokes off my game! Love the center shaft so easy to line up. I was hitting a golf ball from 12' .
Pros:
So easy and pure. GREAT VALUE!!!
Cons:
None

Jim
Marshall, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel on practice green
February 18, 2014
Waiting patiently for snow to melt, but I love the feel of this putter on indoor practice. Great price and shipped on time despite all the bad weather.
Pros:
Great price and as always shipped on time

Dan Chelette
Odessa Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Gyro 2 White Putter
February 18, 2014
Took it out for the first ime the other day and ws completly satisfied. Great Putter for the money!
Pros:
Smooth and straight

William
Florence, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great center shaft!
February 15, 2014
A quality putter at a great price!
Pros:
My old White Ice Odyssey #5 CS is no longer made, so the Ray Cook Gyro 2 White putter is a great replacement for it.

Al
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking putter
February 1, 2014
everyone needs a putter that looks good and rolls the ball straight. I was pulling putts so I picked this center shaft putter and it has helped me roll the ball on a very good line.

Jeff
Katy, TX
3 Stars
Good putter for the price
January 27, 2014
OK putter, good insert, great price Head is a bit compact for me, and very light so I feel at times that I need to strike the ball harder than I would normally need to. I added some lead tape to the lower back area of the putter and that did help. So if you like a small light mallet type putter it is a very good deal.
Pros:
Great price Good face insert Good alignment aid along with center shaft design
Cons:
Very light design so it requires a stroke that is a bit firm Paint is very easy to chip.

Bob
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pr a Guality Putter
January 26, 2014
Not a fan of big putters until I bought this putter. Indiana weather is good at this time of year so I tested the putter on simulated green and liked it immediately. Will see early in March when on real grass.
Pros:
PRICE and Quality
Cons:
None yet.

Mel Hamm
San Diego Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice putter. Actually great for the price. Centerline putter is a good change.
January 25, 2014
Really nice. Good balance. Solid rolls

Bob
Olean, N.Y.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
January 25, 2014
I like it
Pros:
good balance
Cons:
do not like the grip. I like a bigger grip.

Joel
Leesburg, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter, perfectly weighted
January 25, 2014
For less than half the price of the competitors, this is a quality club. The grip is comfortable and the weight is perfect. Would recommend this putter for beginners to advanced players.
Pros:
Weight Grip

Dave
Lebanon PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter
January 25, 2014
I get a real consistant feel with the ball coming off this putter...Would recommend this to anyone who likes the mallet style
Pros:
35" shaft lets you stand more upright consistant hit throughout the blade
Cons:
NONE

Allen Plummer
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this PUTTER
January 24, 2014
I real;y enjoy my new putter the feel and weight are great, I was unsure of the design at first but it's worked out perfectly as I don't have to put much into my stroke . The one thing I should of done was ordered the shorter length for my stance but it's a wonderful addition to my bag!!

Ryan
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter, great price!
January 24, 2014
I was looking for a putter that had a heavier head. this was the one! It helps me eliminate my twist while trying to reach further distances on the green. Easily helped me shave 5 strokes the first time I used it!
Pros:
quality weighted head
Cons:
paint chipped. keep the head cover on and it will be fine. learned the hard way.

Beerboy1953
Barefoot Bay, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balance
January 24, 2014
Good balance. Supposed to be Face balanced but still moves about 15 degrees or so. Still better than what I had. Color chips easily. Good for the price.
Pros:
Good for the price. Feels good. Get the feel for it in a few strokes. Goes where I aim it. Best putter I have used so far. I will look into a more true face balance but can't beet this price.
Cons:
Chips easily

frank k
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
January 24, 2014
altho, it's a bit cold here in Boston & courses are covered in snow, I'm impressed with the putter, very good balance/feel - like the looks of the club - putts well on my carpet - can't wait for spring !!! as usual from Rock Bottom, from price was VERY good
Pros:
see above
Cons:
none

AW
oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
January 24, 2014
This putter is great. Good feel and produces a good speed.

Gary
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MynewRay Cook putter
January 24, 2014
I like the feel of the putter.I hope it works as good on the greens as it does in my front room:)
Pros:
Feels good in my hands.At 5'10" a34" putter is just right for me.
Cons:
None

Teresa
Burlington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
December 31, 2013
Nice feel and easy to align.

Mike Porta
sun city center fl 33573
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
December 22, 2013
Excellent Putter
Cons:
none

Diana
AL gulf coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love center shaft putters
November 22, 2013
you can't have enough putters. I like Ray Cook putters and the center shaft putters are easy to line up. I have to keep an eye on it when on the course, don't want it to disappear.
Pros:
good weight, nice grip, easy to line up. good balance

Jim C
Bella Vista, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook G-2 Putter
October 28, 2013
Love this putter. Pro said I should use a center shafted putter. He was right this putter took seven strokes off each of my last to rounds. Either one putted or 2 putted no more three putts, even the long ones were close enough to tap in.
Pros:
Putts were straight with no yips

TR
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hope it works!
October 22, 2013
I bought this putter as a back-up to try. I like the mallet style.
Pros:
Like the white color.

Paul
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Like This Putter!
October 2, 2013
I like the feel of the ball coming off this center-shafted putter. The ball rolls nicely and the putter has a nice balance to it. The one thing I don't like is that the white paint chips very easily. I have many ding marks on my putter and I'm easy on my equipment.

KUNWOO LEE
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
That's great for me!
September 20, 2013
I think that this putter is great and easy control than the item cost.

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
September 13, 2013
so far I like it
Pros:
seems to do what my objective is-keeps the ball on line
Cons:
paint chipped on first use

Gary
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Weight and Alignment
August 8, 2013
I was messing around in a golf shop and tried a center shafted putter while using my putter also, the difference was amazing. My alignment on putts was twice as good as my putter. I later saw this Cook putter on sale and thought I would try it, best move I've made in a long time. Not only did it improve my alignment, the weight of the putter increased my distance consistency. I've had several name brand putters over the years and this is the best I've putted in years.
Pros:
Alignment, weight, gets the ball to the hole. Feel is great and it just sits up right as soon as it hits the ground.
Cons:
Paint chips a little bit. No biggie, it's not a fashion show.....

Darrell
Kemp
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Center shafted putter
July 19, 2013
First center shafted putter that I have used. Like it so far

Jerome
West Texas to the East Coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"It's in the hole"...Caddy Shack
July 6, 2013
Wow, first, great price on a awesome putter!!! Second, I knocked off five strokes-seriously, just from the putter the next day after I received it. My putting game was killing me. I could not believe the difference. My golf buddies were even shocked.
Pros:
Price Weight Design Feel
Cons:
Previous reviews mentioned chipping of the paint; so, being extra careful and making sure the putter cover stays on.

Yaks
Michigan
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Practice versus Real Play
May 28, 2013
Was a fantastic putter during "Winter Cup" play, but on the course, anything over 6 feet you really have to HAMMER IT. Also, good thing it comes with a nice head cover, USE IT! Paint chips very easily.
Pros:
Price and alignment
Cons:
Paint Chipping

G. Powis, Jr
Telford, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE ANY EASY!
May 9, 2013
The main reason I purchased this putter is, I was told by a pro that my putting stroke is very straight back and forth. When I started looking for one I had didn't know of Ray Cooks line of putter but was impressed with his full line. The GYRO 4 style is more compact then the other models in his line, it allows the golfer to stand more upright, which gives you a better target line. It also allows for a smooth back and forth balance throughout the entire stroke, which is a great confidence builder. Using SIRXON golf balls, I found that the putter gives a nice soft control feel at contact, so use different ones to adjust and control your speed. Without ever having previously seeing or trying one I had know idea how my purchase might turn out. But if your thinking your putting area of the game is off, please take a look at Ray Cooks line, it's a great club for a realistic price!
Pros:
Everything about the club works, I'm sorry I didn't buy one sooner.
Cons:
I can only blame myself if I miss, cause the club works great!

Brad
Katy, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putter Feels Great
April 15, 2013
I really like the way this putter feels, but the white paint on the putter head is already chipped. I would make sure you use the cover that it comes with when it is in your bag.

Tom
Fredericksburg, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
April 14, 2013
As a new golfer I like the easy to see alignment markings.
Pros:
Price is right.

R P Van Syckle
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
March 27, 2013
Great feel ,great balance.
Cons:
White finish chips easily!

Stu
Chicago,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I purchased this putter to donate to a charity.
March 17, 2013
So I will not use it. What I would like to do is "thank you" for having such great deals that I can afford that I can donate to help others raise money for their cause.

Keith
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dropped five 6 footers in a row....
March 8, 2013
So ready for the season.

chris
ravenel,s.c.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
March 5, 2013
still getting used to it, but I believe this will replace my ping blade putter.

Winford Goodnight Jr.
Mesquite, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Gyro 2 White Putter
February 23, 2013
I finally got a putter that putts the ball where it's aimed to putt it, Thank You so much RBG, I've beat out the fellas for the last 2 outings.
Pros:
It's light weight and the putter lines for direction.
Cons:
nothing

Kevin kaiser
St cloud. Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Has very responsive feel
February 9, 2013
Feels great coming off the face, leaves a little to be desired on long putts as far as distance feel
Pros:
Really has a great feel on contact
Cons:
Hard to judge distance on long putts

Bill Sr
Springfield, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome for the price
December 21, 2012
great putter, has great feel and looks good, also
Pros:
everything
Cons:
grip is a little uncomfortable, but will get used to it as it is used

Donald
Smithfield,N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter for any price
December 15, 2012
This is really a great putter. Looks good,well designed and made, and feels great in your hands. It is very easy to align this putter. Took it the day I received it to the putting green and fell in love with it. The next day I used it to record my best score of the year. I have nothing bad to say about this putter. Looks better and works better than most expensive putters I have tried. Could not be happier with it.
Pros:
Awesome value. It is a amazing putter for a very reasonable price. Love using it. Very nice looking club too.
Cons:
Absolutely nothing to dislike.

Ed
Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 14, 2012
Outstanding putter,easy to align, good roll and perfect weight
Pros:
Alignment Feel

Floyd
Richmond Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
August 13, 2012
One of the best center shaft putters I have tried.
Pros:
Feel and alignment aid Great value.
Cons:
0

David Turner
Seminole, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
August 13, 2012
I am still trying to get use to this putter. It is very quite when you stroke the ball. I like the feel and the aims on the top to get you aligned.
Pros:
Like the feel: aims on top to get you aligned.
Cons:
Don't like how quite it is when you stroke the ball.