50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.96
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
exrog
janesville, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
surprised
October 23, 2014
the putter head has a cheap feel and look to it, but the face is very hot and the ball has a nice clean roll and is highly responsive off the face. it also has a grip that has a nice feel to it (not slippery). first swing with this putter I made an 18 footer ( approx.). my playing partner tried it and was equally impressed. this is a surprisingly good putter for the price.
Pros:
price and hot face
Cons:
a little cheap looking

Bill
Sonoma county
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter, Great Price
October 23, 2014
If you like center shafted putters, this one is great. It's just the right weight and has a nice consistent roll. As a bonus, if you don't feel like putting out that 1 footer, the hole in the putter head picks up the ball perfectly without bending over.

mike kelley
nashville ,tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love the weight and feel of this putter
September 20, 2014
i've only used it once but i love the weight and the feel of the putter , this is the first putter i have used with a straight shaft and i really like how it feels standing over the ball , easy alignment with the black dot and if i don't mishit it the ball rolls straight and right on line . great feel off the face , made some long putts with it and when i missed it wasn't the putter it was me . i'd recommend this putter to anyone
Pros:
great weight and feel and the ball rolls straight on line , like the straight shaft and easy alignment
Cons:
none

Gary ODell
Magnolia, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
September 19, 2014
I really love this putter. The ball seems to roll true off the face of this putter every time. I would highly recommend it, especially for the price. GREAT BARGAIN!!!

joe
oshkosh, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
September 13, 2014
a very good looking putter. has good feel and sound when contacting the ball. has help my feel for speed of puts which has been a problem for me.
Pros:
good feel for speed of put's.
Cons:
none

rick
Huntingtown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
raqy cook gyro 3 putter
September 12, 2014
great putter for the price. Wanted an additional putter besides my blade style putter. Can NOT be beat for the price!
Pros:
cost, cost, cost
Cons:
none

mflick
Massena NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice putter
September 12, 2014
great deal

Daniel
Waterdown, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely looking and feeling putter.
September 11, 2014
The putter is not as easy to align as some others out there due to the head design. Regardless, the ball rolls really well off the face and should you miss, you can easily use the putter to pick the ball up and move on. :-)

Connie
BurlingtonFlats, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
September 9, 2014
Good balance and feel

Mark
Auburn, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball Striker
September 8, 2014
Solid and True, Straight Line roll with Center Shaft Alignment. EXTRA Bonus Ball Opening PICK-UP !! Taylor Made missed this one
Pros:
Even Tempo , Balanced Delivery
Cons:
Possible rear Sight Markings

Billy
Peoria, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Gyro 3 Putter
August 1, 2014
Took a while to get used to, had one 3 and one 4 putt greens, but a total of 31 putts first round that I played. Deadly from 10-12 feet, rolls nice, good alignment, solid feel. My best friend has the Gyro2 and swears by it (not at it), and #3 son has the mallet head and loves it.
Pros:
Solid feel and good alignment, center shaft prevents twisting on putts
Cons:
Has a tendency to leave ball short on long putts, have a 34" shaft, longer shaft may give a more solid putt. Will try that and see

Chuck
Ocean City Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 29, 2014
Very good feel. Easy to line up. Nice tacky grip.

Jonathan
Columbus, Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
July 17, 2014
I got this putter for my son after purchasing one similar to it for myself. It has definitely improved his putting from the one he use to use. The ball pick-up makes it really easy to grab your ball as you walk off the green, although I am afraid it is causing my 13 year old to be lazy haha! Nice putter overall!
Pros:
Weight distribution, looks great, cover, improved game.
Cons:
White paint chips easy

steve cameron
brandon fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
July 17, 2014
excellent for the price
Pros:
made 2 20 footers the first time out!
Cons:
nothing i can think of.

Mike
michael.martin@duke-energy.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PUTTER
July 13, 2014
Made a lot of putts the first time I used it. Great putter!!

Mb
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
June 28, 2014
Great length and design

Joselito
North Brunswick, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Putter
May 10, 2014
Feels very responsive - true roll - loving it more and more.

Paul
West Linn, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 26, 2014
I shaved 3 strokes of my average with this putter after only a few rounds. I am sure I will shave more as I get more used to it. The shape allows for less activity in the backstroke and a true and complete follow through.
Pros:
Has a ball retriever for those gimme putts.

Bob
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pr a Guality Putter
January 26, 2014
Not a fan of big putters until I bought this putter. Indiana weather is good at this time of year so I tested the putter on simulated green and liked it immediately. Will see early in March when on real grass.
Pros:
PRICE and Quality
Cons:
None yet.

Dave
Lebanon PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter
January 25, 2014
I get a real consistant feel with the ball coming off this putter...Would recommend this to anyone who likes the mallet style
Pros:
35" shaft lets you stand more upright consistant hit throughout the blade
Cons:
NONE

Allen Plummer
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this PUTTER
January 24, 2014
I real;y enjoy my new putter the feel and weight are great, I was unsure of the design at first but it's worked out perfectly as I don't have to put much into my stroke . The one thing I should of done was ordered the shorter length for my stance but it's a wonderful addition to my bag!!

R P Van Syckle
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
March 27, 2013
Great feel ,great balance.
Cons:
White finish chips easily!

chris
ravenel,s.c.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
March 5, 2013
still getting used to it, but I believe this will replace my ping blade putter.