50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.96
4.5 Stars based on 13 Review(s)
Billy
Peoria, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Gyro 3 Putter
August 1, 2014
Took a while to get used to, had one 3 and one 4 putt greens, but a total of 31 putts first round that I played. Deadly from 10-12 feet, rolls nice, good alignment, solid feel. My best friend has the Gyro2 and swears by it (not at it), and #3 son has the mallet head and loves it.
Pros:
Solid feel and good alignment, center shaft prevents twisting on putts
Cons:
Has a tendency to leave ball short on long putts, have a 34" shaft, longer shaft may give a more solid putt. Will try that and see

Chuck
Ocean City Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 29, 2014
Very good feel. Easy to line up. Nice tacky grip.

Jonathan
Columbus, Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
July 17, 2014
I got this putter for my son after purchasing one similar to it for myself. It has definitely improved his putting from the one he use to use. The ball pick-up makes it really easy to grab your ball as you walk off the green, although I am afraid it is causing my 13 year old to be lazy haha! Nice putter overall!
Pros:
Weight distribution, looks great, cover, improved game.
Cons:
White paint chips easy

steve cameron
brandon fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
July 17, 2014
excellent for the price
Pros:
made 2 20 footers the first time out!
Cons:
nothing i can think of.

Mike
michael.martin@duke-energy.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PUTTER
July 13, 2014
Made a lot of putts the first time I used it. Great putter!!

Mb
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
June 28, 2014
Great length and design

Joselito
North Brunswick, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Putter
May 10, 2014
Feels very responsive - true roll - loving it more and more.

Paul
West Linn, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 26, 2014
I shaved 3 strokes of my average with this putter after only a few rounds. I am sure I will shave more as I get more used to it. The shape allows for less activity in the backstroke and a true and complete follow through.
Pros:
Has a ball retriever for those gimme putts.

Bob
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pr a Guality Putter
January 26, 2014
Not a fan of big putters until I bought this putter. Indiana weather is good at this time of year so I tested the putter on simulated green and liked it immediately. Will see early in March when on real grass.
Pros:
PRICE and Quality
Cons:
None yet.

Dave
Lebanon PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter
January 25, 2014
I get a real consistant feel with the ball coming off this putter...Would recommend this to anyone who likes the mallet style
Pros:
35" shaft lets you stand more upright consistant hit throughout the blade
Cons:
NONE

Allen Plummer
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this PUTTER
January 24, 2014
I real;y enjoy my new putter the feel and weight are great, I was unsure of the design at first but it's worked out perfectly as I don't have to put much into my stroke . The one thing I should of done was ordered the shorter length for my stance but it's a wonderful addition to my bag!!

R P Van Syckle
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
March 27, 2013
Great feel ,great balance.
Cons:
White finish chips easily!

chris
ravenel,s.c.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
March 5, 2013
still getting used to it, but I believe this will replace my ping blade putter.