50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Shawn
Warsaw, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
absolutely huge. you could fit a family of four under this thing.
March 8, 2014
kept me about as dry as I could be during latest round. very nice that the handle is small enough in diameter that it fits in the umbrella hole between the clubs so it can be used to keep them dry on the way to the ball.

derrick
pearland, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
February 12, 2014
Can't beat this umbrella for the price.

Deamon Deaconz
Piedmont NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
February 11, 2014
Excellent value for a large canopy.
Pros:
Large Canopy Value
Cons:
Must open manually - not spring loaded

Fred
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Quality
February 4, 2014
Nice umbrella.

Ed
Greendale, IN.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
January 22, 2014
This is a great umbrella for golf or anything else you may need it for! The price is great also!
Pros:
Large, 2 canopy, and easy open!
Cons:
None!

Richard Cuneo
Mount Vernon, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brave the storm!!!!!
January 22, 2014
I give this big umbrella an A+ for performance. I'm not a fair weather golfer. I went golfing the next day after receiving my umbrella. The weather held off until the fifth hole. Then it became very nasty; a strong wind and rain hit. This umbrella kept me amazingly dry during that storm. I am impressed.
Pros:
Large size and very strong against the wind.
Cons:
None

Neal
Louisville, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really helps you stay dry
January 14, 2014
I have a 62' umbrella, but this 68" make a huge difference

denny lee
santa fe, tx.-galveston county
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
January 13, 2014
live on the coast, with unexpected rain at times, covers clubs and players from rain, great product

Gary
Roxboro,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great umbrella
December 31, 2013
This is a very nice umbrella,got it at a great price also!
Pros:
Big

Michael
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rains Worst Enemy
December 22, 2013
Price and size surely make an enemy of the rain!

Craig
Edgewood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A HUGE umbrella
November 15, 2013
What a price on one of the biggest umbrellas on the market. If you are looking for a great price on an umbrella then this is for you. Haven't used it yet, but if there comes a pop up shower while either me or my son are on the course we are ready!!

Ray M.
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Was a scramble prize
August 27, 2013
Looked a umbrella when I recived it and it was well made and a very nice size would make a great addition to your bag, the person that won it was happy because they did not have one for their bag, and now they do!
Pros:
Big, well made, and good material!
Cons:
none

Bob Bernier
Dayville, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook 68" Double Canopy Umbrella
July 26, 2013
holds up well during windy conditions; sturdy; inside stays dry; another unbelievable price!

Kevin
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Large Umbrella
May 16, 2013
The mild dry autumn continues so not much use as yet. Appears to be a well made item with the extra canopy an added bonus.

Ken
Sandusky, Ohio
1 Stars
Disappointment !!!!!!
May 14, 2013
I bought this umbrella because of the great price. Used it for the first time at my daughters track meet on a windy , rainy day. Very cheaply made and broke my first time using it. Buy at own risk......
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Durability

Alain
Daytona Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf - 68" Double Canopy Umbrella
April 25, 2013
I'm very satisfied

Patrick R.
Hong Kong, SAR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Double Canopy Umbrella
April 14, 2013
Great product and great value for the money.
Pros:
68" spread
Cons:
A little heavy but that's to be expected with the size of the canopy.

Craig
Melbourne australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great on windy rainy days
April 12, 2013
Great value excellent quality
Pros:
Good quality Strong for windy conditions Great price

Rick
San Francisco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
large Umbrella Good Price
January 30, 2013
Used twice and keep me dry. Good for windy and rainy weather.
Pros:
Great price and does the job.
Cons:
It is a little heavy.

Michael
NYC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great size and value
January 18, 2013
Cant beat this umbrella, nor can you beat the price, always the first item to go on the tourament prize table

C D
Stephenville,Tex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Umbrella
December 7, 2012
I love the 68 inch umbrella, I had to replace my entire golf equipment due to thieves cutting my lock and stealing everything I had and I chose this umbrella and it is great
Pros:
big enough to do the job
Cons:
Nothing