Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$4.99
4.5 Stars based on 44 Review(s)
Alex
Cincinnati
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Value
August 5, 2016
These are pretty flimsy ball markers, but you do get a lot of them for a few bucks. I would rather have less of them at higher quality.

Aaron
MAPLE GROVE, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great to have
July 12, 2016
I bought a bunch of these and can give them to other golfers. Better marker than a coin. The ball rolls right over them as opposed to taking a detour over a coin.

Jesse
Ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice item
May 14, 2016
Good ball markers, nice item to have

Mark Friedrich
rochester,new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice accessory
March 18, 2016
bought them to use in golf tourney, great price.

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cheap
February 22, 2016
Great value. Gets the job done.

Jason
Sault S Marie, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job.
February 19, 2016
Good to have in case I lose my good one.

Pete
Tampa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased for my friends
February 5, 2016
good colors that are easy to see. Got for my playing partners as they never seem to have any markers

Franklin Lee
Tarpon Springs, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great markers
February 1, 2016
Easy to see.
Pros:
Low to the ground.

john
bensenville, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
July 29, 2015
nice and bright

russell
Mitcham, Victoria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Do the job you'd expect
July 16, 2015
They work as intended. Good valu for money.

Andy
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap and good bulk deal
July 13, 2015
so many markers for so cheap
Pros:
work cheap lots of them in pack
Cons:
ugly cheap looking

Dcgroova
Columbia, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Marks Your Ball With Perfection
July 13, 2015
Yep...marks my ball with precision and there's enough to share with my buddies.
Pros:
Cheap and plentiful
Cons:
None that I have experienced

Matt K
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
July 8, 2015
Can't beat the price and quality of these markers!

Rich
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Marker
July 2, 2015
Bright does the job
Pros:
Price , color
Cons:
I lose them

Andrew
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why use expensive ones?
June 10, 2015
Go cheap....these work great
Pros:
colorful durable cheap

Suketu
Coppell, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great item
January 9, 2015
as described

John
Youngstown, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Markers
September 20, 2014
They mark your ball for cheap.

Mike
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value and color assortment
September 2, 2014
Ordered these as a gift bag stuffer for a tournament and they get the job done. Nice color assortment and great bargain at this price.

Dwight Bearchell
Moose Jaw, Sask
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
August 29, 2014
does the job
Pros:
could be brighter colours

Aaron
PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good markers for the price.
June 11, 2014
Great ball markers for the price. At 88 cents a pack, you can't beat the price.

Dano
Tampa Bay, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Markers
June 11, 2014
great price great size
Pros:
great price great size
Cons:
none

Josh
Ames, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf- Ball Markers
May 30, 2014
What more can you ask for? Cheap ball markers that get the job done...good enough for me!
Pros:
Price

Rslybear
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Markers work great
May 24, 2014
Markers are easy to use and easy to spot on green

BILL
dallas,ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
don't have to worry about losing a marker
May 15, 2014
does the job and great price
Pros:
gets the job done
Cons:
none

David
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ever!
November 5, 2013
These are the best markers ever. The colors are magnificent!
Pros:
Easy to use

Vicki
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Marker
October 3, 2013
Great value for money

Ray M.
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goody Bag Item
September 4, 2013
Got these to put in a goody bag for our golf scramble and they were great for that.
Pros:
Bright easy to see and find, laid nice and flat on the green, and the price!
Cons:
none

mark
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook
July 27, 2013
great value for money

Peter
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Markers under $1 - perfect!
July 8, 2013
Perfect markers. Cost under a $1. Can't get much better than that.

James
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 25, 2013
Works perfect to mark on any green. Doesn't effect any passing ball
Pros:
Small/cheap/useful

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value Value Value
April 8, 2013
When things are this cheap it doesn't matter if you lose them.
Pros:
Value Value Value

Blair
Centreville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Ball Markers Hit the Mark
February 17, 2013
These ball markers perform flawlessly under all conditions. Thanks for another fantastics product offering Ray & RBG.
Pros:
Colors, price, performance.

Mike
syracuse, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works as expected...
February 9, 2013
I bought them to have on hand for fellow partners who forgot a ball marker and not carrying any change in their pocket. works as expected, not bad for a buck.
Pros:
cheap - easy to give away very visible on the green
Cons:
the little spikes are somewhat long and can make them a little difficult to pick back up

Wade
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
January 4, 2013
Should work just fine.

jimmy
palm springs, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to use
January 1, 2013
good buy
Pros:
easy to see
Cons:
nothing

James
Oswego, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ball markers
December 31, 2012
nice colors

Matt
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bargin
November 12, 2012
easy to see and cheap

Darren
Daisy Hill, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$1 bargin
November 2, 2012
How can you go wrong with this amount of markers for a dollar
Pros:
Colors and cheap
Cons:
Nil

CHAD
CLOVIS,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
QUALITY FOR CHEAP
August 30, 2012
GREAT QUALITY FOR A CHEAP PRICE!!!!!!!
Pros:
PRICE QUALITY COLOR

Franco
River Grove IL
5 Stars
Great
August 27, 2012
They work as they should

Michael Robarge
Oak Creek WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than a quarter!
July 28, 2012
Nice ball markers. Great price
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Kevin
Brookline, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work, pin is a bit deep
July 18, 2012
They work fine, sit flat and don't interrupt a ball hit over them, the pin is sort of deep though which makes it tough to take out really close to the ball.
Pros:
Doesn't disturb ball
Cons:
Deep pin

AP
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Markers
July 6, 2012
These guys get the job done
Cons:
Colors

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work....
July 1, 2012
They do what they're supposed to...cheaply...
Pros:
they work
Cons:
no frills...but hey...


Page 1 of 1