50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Elizabeth
Mansfield, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball Retriever
April 8, 2014
Nice and sturdy with great extension.

Mark
Cedar Creek, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Already paid for itself
April 6, 2014
Kept seeing balls in an area hard to get to, and was able to grab 7 or 8 balls on the first day out on the course. Already paid for itself. Love pulling the Pro V1s out of the water that other golfers wished they could reach.
Pros:
cost ease of use
Cons:
none

Jim
Greater Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
April 1, 2014
Rugged and works great!
Pros:
Light, extends long enough to be more functional around those dreaded water hazards
Cons:
None

Michael
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Buy!
March 26, 2014
This thing pays for itself in one round.
Cons:
If a lot of these sell, I won't be able to find as many golf balls.

jason
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far so good
March 18, 2014
Love the length of this and was actually able to use it a few times recently. Not sure if that's a good thing or a bad thing ;)

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's long when extended
January 27, 2014
Haven't used it on the course yet, but it does seem to work good from what I have tried around the house.

Mark Davis
Sun City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fishin pole
January 19, 2014
Works just fine for fishin your ball outta the water or bushes. I seem to spend too much time in both hazards.
Pros:
works great. Long reach.
Cons:
none

Ken Sadler
lewisville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Retriever
January 6, 2014
This is the second retriever of this type I have owned
Pros:
Easy to use and very reliable
Cons:
Can break easily if dropped even on grass.

Neville
Dunedin, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy To Use
September 23, 2013
Great value and does the job well.

Shawn
Olympia, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too long
September 21, 2013
It was a good deal and it works well. However it doesn't fold down very much so I have to keep it in a bag slot where a club will go I was hoping it would fold up and fit inside my bag
Pros:
Price It works
Cons:
Size

Perry
Fort Worth, TX 76134
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Retriever
September 20, 2013
Hope not to use often, but glad I ordered it from RBG. Great service...

Vincent
Bangor, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball retriever
August 22, 2013
Very functional .. long reach and light weight .. no longer than a driver so it fits in the bag well .. overall . great!
Pros:
Long reach Light weight very functional
Cons:
None that I can see

HopJim
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, especially for price
August 15, 2013
This is a good retriever at any price. This fact its 50%+ less than competition makes it even more special.
Pros:
Light, well made, good price

Gary
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not much to say...
August 14, 2013
It's a bit longer than you'd think but fits nicely in the bag. It's no longer than a driver. When extended, it will get way out there.
Pros:
Very cheap.
Cons:
None.

Frank Thompson
Laguna Hills, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seems to work jest fine. Have not had to deploy...yet.
August 3, 2013
Rigid enough to retrieve from 12". It works.
Pros:
Adjusts from 3' to 12' with barrel locks. easy.
Cons:
None

Christopher
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price
July 1, 2013
It's a good retriever for the price compared to other brands.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Jason
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf - 12' Compact Cup Ball Retriever
June 24, 2013
Easy to use and helps to build your ball collection

Joey
Marion, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
June 19, 2013
You can't beat this deal. It gets the job done!

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball retriever
April 29, 2013
the price
Pros:
the price
Cons:
nothing

Brian
Aurora, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Ball Retriever
April 26, 2013
Fits great in bag. Have not had to use yet, that's a good thing!
Pros:
Seems solid and fits bag like a club.
Cons:
None

Corey
Sherman Oaks, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
April 26, 2013
This is a simple ball retriever, but it gets the job done. Length is perfect.

Michael Sulski
Jackson, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
April 15, 2013
Have not had to use yet, seems to be of good construction
Pros:
Fits in bag like a extra club, good construction

Manuel-Manny, Vergis
Largo, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat this price
April 13, 2013
Although I've surprized my self and never found the water once, I'm happy.
Pros:
The price of course and the total length.
Cons:
Not a dislike here.

Gee
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
March 11, 2013
Good price

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the right price
March 1, 2013
Great little golf ball picker upper. Good looks and great price to can't go wrong with it.
Pros:
Price looks and feel
Cons:
Nothing

gary
sacramento
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
February 12, 2013
nice lightweight ball retriever -good quality-works well


Page 1 of 1