50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Troy Erickson
Mpls., MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
May 12, 2014
Still getting used to it but feels better than my last putter.
Pros:
price it was free! feel
Cons:
nothing!!!

Alcantar
Lincoln, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bargain
April 13, 2014
Got this for free when I bought my hubby a new driver. Good bargain!

Mitch Powell
Vassar, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was free!
April 9, 2014
Nice blade putter, Ray Cook always makes decent golf equipment at a decent price!
Pros:
Has a good feel to it, free always helps.
Cons:
None

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
April 8, 2014
Only used in my home so far..... looking forward to using it on the course. Looks good, feels a bit heavy.

Tim
Broadview Hts, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Billy Baroo
February 26, 2014
this putter has a great feel and it is a good looking package-- keeping one set and donating the other to a fundraiser..
Pros:
great feel- easy to line up
Cons:
the head cover is Steeler's colors black and gold

Mark
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
suprisingly good feel
January 4, 2014
I got this putter to joke with my group,("Spalding, I think this calls for the ol Billy Barroo"). I did get a laugh, but I sunk the 18 foot putt. I used for the rest of the round, and like the feel. I still think I like my regular putter better, but it also cost three times the price.
Pros:
Nice feel, at a great price.
Cons:
none

Dave D.
WESTMINSTER, MA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent choice
December 11, 2013
This putter is very consistent with distance control. It sets up nice and the grip is comfortable. It is comparable to putters costing two to three times the price.

JACK
Tioga. ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice putter
September 6, 2013
great putter for the price if you like slim style putter
Pros:
nice weight and shorter shaft length
Cons:
none so far

Billy
Toronto, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
July 6, 2013
Great price for a quality putter. I initially bought this putter just because my name's Billy as well =). Good weight and offset for my needs. If i was to find something to complain about it would be the bottom of the putter did get minor scratches quite quickly ruining the nice finish. Either way great price for a putter.
Pros:
It's a Billy putter. Weight
Cons:
Seems to get scuffed up easily

Wayne L
Abingdon, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality putter/
April 16, 2013
Liked the look of the putter so I decided to give it a try. This putter has a very balance feel to it. I've got 4 other putters that cost more and this one feels and performs as well as the higher priced putter. This club is staying in the ball for a while!!
Pros:
Balanced feel. Smooth consistent roll. Looks great
Cons:
Putter cover tore the first time out. No big deal though, easy to find a replacement.

Gary Pennington
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great...feels great!
December 8, 2012
Can't wait to get out on the course with this putter!
Pros:
Great price and feel.

Monte Larson
Jefferson, Ia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
billy, billy, billy!
April 22, 2012
I have made several birdies with this putter! That speaks for itself. Oh billy, billy, billy.

john lacey
media, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wrong putter
April 21, 2012
The putter shown above is the putter I thought I ordered but is not the one I received. The one I got does not have a mallet head., That is OK though, I hated the one I was using so I tried it and am putting better with it.

Dan
Hamilton, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
inspires confidence
April 18, 2012
This putter looks great, nice alignment behind the ball and good weight and feel. Can't wait to give it a try this week.

ron
fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
April 16, 2012
Hard to believe a quality center shafted putter at this price from an old line mfg

Tom Varney
Gorham, Me.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook putter
April 13, 2012
I love it been looking for one a long time, a lot of one putts in it, rock bottom golf was easy to work with and the putter was deleivered right on time. thank you again Rock Bottom.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Cold War Kid
CCCP
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good as the big boys!
March 18, 2012
I have 1000 dollars worth of putters and this one is 1st on the depth chart. I would pepsi challenge this putter to any of the high priced putters on the market. Great fell and balance.
Pros:
center shaft best I ever played. well balanced and feel off the putter is great. It gets it rolling, no hops.
Cons:
headcover is from 1951. no big deal though!

Terry Etheridge
Wi.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putter
March 16, 2012
Used it on my first round of year and it worked better than originally expected. Puts actually went were I was aiming! Great value.
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
could be slightly lighter

Chuck Feild
Vallejo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Billy Baroo Putter
March 10, 2012
Best putter I have used in 20 years. Not sure who Billy Baroo is but Ray Cook is the man.
Pros:
Putter feels great

Jim
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 4, 2012
Great putter. Billy Billy Billy!!
Cons:
nothing

allen
Westlakes...South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best putter i have used
December 1, 2011
great
Pros:
everything
Cons:
no disliks


Page 1 of 1