Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.96
5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Dan
Eau Claire,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 20, 2016
Returned this one for the 35". Weight & grip feel great but wanted the longer shaft.

Brett
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Putter
June 7, 2016
After reading the reviews of this product, I was looking to give this type of putter a try. I found that the heaviness and the grip on this club make it easy to get the pendulum stroke I was looking for in my putter. Very true roll off of the face of this club. Already have eliminated some of the three putts that were killing my score.
Pros:
Heavy feel, Thick Grip, and true roll.

Peter Johnston
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putter
May 31, 2016
Great service, product arrived in good time, very good putter at a great price, very good touch and feel, would recommend this putter to Golfers of any level.

J.T.
Grand Jct, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet!
May 22, 2016
Love this putter! Has great sound and feel.

Joe Soares
Orleans, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
May 11, 2016
Purchase was good. only negative is very expensive by the time it reaches Canada..but still very satisfied!!
Pros:
sweet looking and very good roll.
Cons:
Very expensive by the time it reaches Canada with the exchange rate being so low..

michael
Murrells Inlt, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blue goose,good goose
May 11, 2016
Used the goose for the first time today. I have been using a blade for the last 2yrs. I had a Ray Cook 20 yrs.ago and liked it. This GOOSE is great,especially on slow greens and cross grain putts. The head is heavy and the grip larger than most,but it strokes fine. 6 pars today thanks to the GOOSE Thanks CAVEMAN!!!
Pros:
nice balance larger grip PRICE
Cons:
none so far

Braden
Woodbury, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Completes the Set
May 8, 2016
I bought this putter alongside my Adams Blue irons and hybrid and it matches perfectly! It also has a thick grip that gives great control.
Pros:
Looks Feel

Connor
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Putter
April 26, 2016
Great putter feel and a great putter look. I love the blue, it came with a pretty thick grip which is what I was looking for but worth knowing that its grip is thicker.
Pros:
Putter feel and look
Cons:
Grip could be unliked

Shawn
Lenexa, Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter for the price
April 9, 2016
Have only had this on the putting clock so far. Replace the grip with a Fatso 5.0. This is my first time with an oversize grip, so I am adjusting to a new putter and grip. So far I like it. Putter has a nice feel and a good weight to it. Anxious to try it on the course.
Pros:
Good weight and feel
Cons:
None thus far

tdk
Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 11, 2016
Pretty nice feel to this putter. Love the blue color with the white alignment line.

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice blue goose.
February 24, 2016
This is a great club. Valuable.

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love ray cook!
February 23, 2016
This is great putter!

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect club!
February 23, 2016
Bought it for cheap!

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter!
February 23, 2016
It is great!

Sylvian Schoeneberg
California, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
February 12, 2016
The ball seems to roll very nicely with this putter and it gives a good feel for distance.

Jd
Nyc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 6, 2015
So far so good putting has improved no more yips
Pros:
Easy to read guidelines  nice weight 
Cons:
None 

Jeff
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent putter
May 4, 2015
right out of the box felt right . Great putter at outstanding price .

Michael
Oswego, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought for girlfriend
April 21, 2015
She's still getting the feel for it but putting seems to be better so far

Ken Urban
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter at a great price
February 10, 2015
Well ballanced and feels good. As good as the Scotty Cameron and Nike putters I've owned.

Roger McLeod
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommend to anyone
February 16, 2014
Absolutely love it, has a great feel to it


Page 1 of 1