Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.96
5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Bob
CHATTANOOGA, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter
August 24, 2016
I love this putter. Rolled some pretty good putts with it the first time I used it. Ball comes off the face nicely.

Bob Mac Bride
Pottstown, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter!
August 17, 2016
This is 1 inch longer than my previous one. love the weight, nice to look at Blue finish, Blue Grip, Blue cover. Nice Price!
Pros:
Weight, Feel
Cons:
Grip was too thin/Small. replaced w/ a larger Winn Grip (works nice now)

Trice
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter
August 15, 2016
Perfect in every since of the word. Great balance.
Pros:
Great balance and weighting
Cons:
None

David Smith
Southport, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Goose
August 13, 2016
Great feel, weighting and balance.

Justin
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
August 13, 2016
I was excited to get my Ray Cook Blue Goose BG50 Putter in the mail 2 weeks ago from RockBottomGolf.Com I went out to my local driving range and spent about an hour putting on the green. I love the feel of this Putter and although I like very large oversized grips the grip that came stock on this putter is still fairly large. The putter is nearly perfectly balanced with the counter weights in both the front and the back of the bottom side of the putter. The only reason that I did not give this putter 5 stars is that even with the optional longer shaft it is still short for my personal taste. I am 6 foot 2 and I prefer a longer shaft so that I don't have to bend over at the waist so far when I am putting. Overall...Great putter....great deal! Thanks RockBottomGolf.Com
Pros:
Awesome balance with counterweight sin front and back Cool look
Cons:
Even the longer shaft option is still a bit short for anyone over 6ft tall

Kiwi9
North Carolinq
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
August 12, 2016
After practice putting with this Ray Cook putter, I am impressed. It is well balanced and seems to be just the right weight for me. I was pleasantly impressed with the grip.
Pros:
Weight Looks Grip Price Head cover
Cons:
None yet

justin
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
August 12, 2016
Feelse great and swings smooth. Great value in this putter

Greg
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have found 'the one'!
August 3, 2016
What a spectacular, vainglorious putter! Love the blue color - terrific weight, feel and balance. Ball feels great coming off the milled face. And as an 'open box return' for just $45 (really in brand new condition) just another terrific RBG buy. I can finally stop adding to my putter collection in the garage. This may be the putter that ends up being buried with me. May we never part......
Pros:
Blue Goose name is awesome. Blue color and head cover are striking. Probably the sharpest looking putter I have ever seen. Nice weight (just heavy enough). Ball feels nice coming off the milled face. Slightly larger 'mid-size' grip. Unbeatable price for a new club of this quality.
Cons:
All the years wasted with putters that were not this one........ (of course, I think this was new for 2016, so....)

terry
Hillsdale, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PUTTER PARADISE
July 27, 2016
Great balance, a little extra weight and a great look. Ray Cook just makes good putters. Any missed putts are my fault. I hate admitting that.
Pros:
Looks, extra weight and balance
Cons:
None

Ian
Umatilla, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
July 19, 2016
I've played a couple rounds with this putter already and I love it. The grip has a fantastic feel to it and the ball strikes true off the face. It's easy to get the ideal pendulum going with it's excellent weight distribution. The color makes it really stand out in the bag and will earn you the envy of your golfing group
Pros:
High Quality Grip, perfect weight distribution, visually striking.

John L.
Redwood City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love My Putter
July 10, 2016
I used Dunlop Putter before and I used this putter way more feel and control of my shot.

Nathan
Providence, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!!
June 27, 2016
This is a great putter! Very good design and weighted nicely. Has great feel and rolls true off the club face.

Dan
Eau Claire,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 20, 2016
Returned this one for the 35". Weight & grip feel great but wanted the longer shaft.

Brett
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Putter
June 7, 2016
After reading the reviews of this product, I was looking to give this type of putter a try. I found that the heaviness and the grip on this club make it easy to get the pendulum stroke I was looking for in my putter. Very true roll off of the face of this club. Already have eliminated some of the three putts that were killing my score.
Pros:
Heavy feel, Thick Grip, and true roll.

Peter Johnston
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putter
May 31, 2016
Great service, product arrived in good time, very good putter at a great price, very good touch and feel, would recommend this putter to Golfers of any level.

J.T.
Grand Jct, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet!
May 22, 2016
Love this putter! Has great sound and feel.

Joe Soares
Orleans, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
May 11, 2016
Purchase was good. only negative is very expensive by the time it reaches Canada..but still very satisfied!!
Pros:
sweet looking and very good roll.
Cons:
Very expensive by the time it reaches Canada with the exchange rate being so low..

michael
Murrells Inlt, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blue goose,good goose
May 11, 2016
Used the goose for the first time today. I have been using a blade for the last 2yrs. I had a Ray Cook 20 yrs.ago and liked it. This GOOSE is great,especially on slow greens and cross grain putts. The head is heavy and the grip larger than most,but it strokes fine. 6 pars today thanks to the GOOSE Thanks CAVEMAN!!!
Pros:
nice balance larger grip PRICE
Cons:
none so far

Braden
Woodbury, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Completes the Set
May 8, 2016
I bought this putter alongside my Adams Blue irons and hybrid and it matches perfectly! It also has a thick grip that gives great control.
Pros:
Looks Feel

Connor
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Putter
April 26, 2016
Great putter feel and a great putter look. I love the blue, it came with a pretty thick grip which is what I was looking for but worth knowing that its grip is thicker.
Pros:
Putter feel and look
Cons:
Grip could be unliked

Shawn
Lenexa, Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter for the price
April 9, 2016
Have only had this on the putting clock so far. Replace the grip with a Fatso 5.0. This is my first time with an oversize grip, so I am adjusting to a new putter and grip. So far I like it. Putter has a nice feel and a good weight to it. Anxious to try it on the course.
Pros:
Good weight and feel
Cons:
None thus far

tdk
Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 11, 2016
Pretty nice feel to this putter. Love the blue color with the white alignment line.

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice blue goose.
February 24, 2016
This is a great club. Valuable.

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love ray cook!
February 23, 2016
This is great putter!

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect club!
February 23, 2016
Bought it for cheap!

John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter!
February 23, 2016
It is great!

Sylvian Schoeneberg
California, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
February 12, 2016
The ball seems to roll very nicely with this putter and it gives a good feel for distance.

Jd
Nyc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 6, 2015
So far so good putting has improved no more yips
Pros:
Easy to read guidelines  nice weight 
Cons:
None 

Jeff
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent putter
May 4, 2015
right out of the box felt right . Great putter at outstanding price .

Michael
Oswego, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought for girlfriend
April 21, 2015
She's still getting the feel for it but putting seems to be better so far

Ken Urban
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter at a great price
February 10, 2015
Well ballanced and feels good. As good as the Scotty Cameron and Nike putters I've owned.

Roger McLeod
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommend to anyone
February 16, 2014
Absolutely love it, has a great feel to it


Page 1 of 1