50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
David
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray knows Putters!
July 20, 2014
This is another excellent putter for the $. Ray Cook just knows how to make putters.
Pros:
Great feel to the putter and weight. Nice grip.
Cons:
None

Roger McLeod
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommend to anyone
February 16, 2014
Absolutely love it, has a great feel to it

Gordon
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Goose 2
August 18, 2013
Bought this putter (Blue Goose 2, 34") after trying many of the "name" brand HIGH dollar putters we all try. I cannot be more pleased. Excellent balance, very good feel, the ball rolls true. Excellent on short putts to intermediate putts. My handicap dropped 3 strokes the first month of putting this club in my bag. All at a fraction of the price of the "name" brand, HIGH dollar ones flooding the market these days.
Pros:
Solid quality Excellent balance Very good feel Great pricing
Cons:
Some may not like the stock grip, it took me some practice, now I really like it and have no intentions of changing it. Head cover could be much better, if they offered a better one from the manufacturer I'd buy it.

Joe
canton, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
blue goose 3
March 16, 2013
A customer of mine gave me this as a gift and I didn't think much of it. Putting is my strongest asset and I own some very expensive putters. However, I still roll the rock most consistently with this one. I was shocked to say the least. Great feel and looks. My last 3 rounds I've averaged a 1.7 putting average with this putter. I'll be darned !
Pros:
Feel looks performance
Cons:
You might not like the grip, but that's a matter of preference and can easily be changed. I didn't like the wrap at first, but its grown on me now and don't know if I'll change it. I have a golf pride tour grip on all my putters but this one.

Thomas
Blackwood, N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Blue Goose 6
March 1, 2013
i love this putter. the ball feels soft coming off blade and rolls not hops
Pros:
price. Has a great feel through the putting zone
Cons:
None....better head cover

David
Stamford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Feel
February 1, 2013
I've wanted this putter for awhile and finally got it as a gift for Xmas. I use a White Hot center shafted usually and the Blue Goose #6 is very similar. A little heavier and the offset takes a little getting used to but it is a truly great putter for the price. I had to cut it down to a 33 inch and now it feels great.
Pros:
Weight. Milled face. Nice high glossy finish. Balance.
Cons:
Only came in 35 inches. Had to cut it down.

Mike
Pine Level, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You Gotta Be Kiddin'!!
January 15, 2013
OK, this is a $200 putter, if you're lucky! Solid, balanced - I dare you to find a better value!
Pros:
The price is ridiculously low!
Cons:
You kiddin'? NOTHING TO DISLIKE!!

fernando alexander
sacramento, ca
5 Stars
mo money
November 5, 2012
The weight of the putter head makes me follow through on the put line with no effor on my part.
Pros:
everything.

Chas
Temple Hills, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like It
August 28, 2012
I find the Ray Cook Blue Goose Milled Putter to be just the right weight and seize. I have done very well with it.
Pros:
Weight and Length
Cons:
Cover, to small to keep track of.

Chad
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Putter
August 27, 2012
Picked up a 2nd putter when friends are in town and play with my old clubs. Not bad for a low price.

Chris
Southington, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blue Goose 2 - perfect fit...for me.
August 3, 2012
Wow! I can't remember ever being this pleased about a putter. This putter has improved my putting considerably. I'm an intermediate level golfer, so no expert, but this putter just feels right. I've been using a Nike IC-20 mallet, a two-ball semi-mallet and a blade putter for years and none of them feel as good as this one. It is heavier than my previous blade, but it seems to work for me. Good sense of feel has helped even out my distances. Not sure why, but it's easier for me to aim as well. There's something about this putter that is instinctive for me. It lines up naturally for me and away I go... The only con I can think of is the headcover. It's a little foam pocket. Looks just like the one that came with my $10 digital voice recorder. So for the reviewer that never received his headcover: you're not missing much.
Pros:
Price Value Fit
Cons:
Headcover is a little cheap

Jason
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels good
July 24, 2012
I'm just starting to get back into golf, and was having a hard time getting consistent feel from my 10 year old White-Hot.. This feels better/more consistent to me, but I still haven't dialed it in. I'm confident the putter is more capable than I, and the price for the putter was great!
Pros:
price feel value
Cons:
it doesn't do all of the putting for me..

WG Golfer
Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter for the price
July 10, 2012
A little hard to get used to, a bit heavy.

Petro
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
June 27, 2012
Love the putter.... Never sent me my head over though
Pros:
Haven't three putted in my last 3 times out with it

Jim
Port Alberni B.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's Great
June 18, 2012
It has helped my puting 20%

Mac
Newport, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gift
April 13, 2012
It wasn't the putter I thought I had ordered but the the person receiving it likes it

Richard Dorgan
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balance, good feel.
February 23, 2012
Great putter for short puts. The putter is a face balanced putter and I think that helps on shorter puts. The face is milled but it is a cast putter. Can't beat the quality for the price
Pros:
The look and the feel are great
Cons:
Regrip it. The standard grip is not up to the quality of the putter

Craig
Lake City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Given as a prize
February 16, 2012
I think it was good. I gave this putter as a prize, so I actually never used it.