50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.99
4.5 Stars based on 44 Review(s)
John
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 16, 2014
Fit true to size, like that it can double as a wind breaker

jason
Portage, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gear
March 27, 2014
Fits like i expected. Good all around raingear actually, but will work great for golf this season. Hopefully i don't need to use it though!

shawn kennedy
Sandy, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product . Especially for the price!!
March 26, 2014
I live in Utah so the weather cane be very unpredictable so it is a must to have some sort of wind and rain gear. What a great purchase. Great for wind and rain. Thanks..

Renneth
Ormond Beach, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf- C-Tech Waterproof Rain Suit Item# 20RAYRAINSTMEN
March 26, 2014
Have not used yet, fit is perfect . You cannot beat the price. Staff was very helpful in helping me make a decision on size.
Pros:
Looking forward to using it on the course.

dan
sarnia ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great rain suit
March 26, 2014
very impressed with quality and the sale price

Gearhead
Bay Area, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can't beat it for the money
March 25, 2014
I was surprised at the quality and great design of this rain suit. It has plenty of pockets, zippers, etc. I can't see that they cut corners anywhere to keep the cost down. It's not Gortex or any other high tech fabric so breathability is accomplished with vents. That might be a factor if you plan to wear it in hot weather. I live in CA and it never rains in the summer here so that is not a factor for me.
Pros:
Design and features are great. Good quality. Amazing price.
Cons:
Probably hot in warm weather.

ejjr
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and style
March 18, 2014
Have not had a chance to wear in rain but fits perfectly and is quite nice looking as well.

Devan
shawnee, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 17, 2014
First time out needed to use it and was dry the whole way through the round

Robert Lytle
Columbia SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super
March 14, 2014
Great rain gear. Fits very well. Looking forward to playing in the rain. Ha ha
Pros:
Fits very well
Cons:
None

Scott
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
March 14, 2014
I'm 6'1" and about 180lbs, ordered a large and fit is just right. Room enough for whatever underneath without being too bulky on the fit

David
Hot Springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great suit !
March 12, 2014
I just received this yesterday and wore it today on the course. I was hoping it would rain ! And , it did ! Suit is sized very well, and it turned the rain completely ! If you fish, this would be great there too. Highly recommend this. It is worth twice the price !!!
Pros:
GREAT!
Cons:
Should have bought it sooner.

Harry
Fort Mill SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great...
March 10, 2014
Used it in a rain storm, and it kept me completely dry. Works as advertised.

David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK....I'm CONFUSED!!
February 25, 2014
This rain suit is very well made..has all the features..and is killer looking. So why am I confused? Well, because I simply can't understand how you can get this high level of fit, features and style at such an incredibly low price. So if you want to stay dry, be comfortable, and look good, pull the trigger on this before the price goes up!!!!
Pros:
It's all good....Really!
Cons:
None

Rich
Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
C tech rain suit
February 22, 2014
I purchased this rain suit a few months back and just tried it on today. What a great fitting outerwear. I have no doubt it will keep me dry as well this year. Last year, I got soaked a couple of times, I won't this year. Great price, great stuff.
Pros:
Fits like a glove, doesn't impede my swinging or bending. I am glad I bought the suit and at this price, just can't beat it.
Cons:
Didn't have any.

derrick
pearland, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice
February 12, 2014
Great quality of for the price!

Mike
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits just fine
February 2, 2014
Haven't had a chance to check out it's performance.
Pros:
Seems well made.
Cons:
Went on sale next day at 15% off would have been nice to get that price. didn't get the free hat that was promised, not that I need another hat.

Mike
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Way better quality than expected !
January 31, 2014
Excellent course toothed nylon zippers run snag free with cover flaps secured by snaps to keep moisture out, plus velcro ancle bands to keep pant legs shedding water away from shoe tops and socks. Zippered pants fly is excellent, plus other zippered pockets to secure valuable items are a bonus, and generous sizing allows freedom of full swing.Totally impressed with attention to detail and style at a great price.

Dwayne
Detroit Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black ray cook rain suit
January 29, 2014
did a lot of searching and this suit poped up right on time so I jumped right on it now I just noticed that there,s a rain hat to go with it
Pros:
havn,t had a chance to try it out but the look and the fit is perfect
Cons:
none that i can see it serves its purpose and the price is unbeatable

EddieP
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal in town
January 18, 2014
Looked forever for rain pants WITH A FLY ZIPPER( with a reasonable price)! When I found this I jumped at tie. This rain suit has soooo much more than I ever expected! Pockets, Cuffs and a perfect fit, made IT perfect!!! So great I want to buy another, but I don't like playing in the rain to start with!
Pros:
Fit is perfect. It has a zipper fly in the pants. And has more pockets (including side pockets in the pants which it never mentioned), and elastic cuffs on the pants with Velcro straps everywhere.
Cons:
None that I can find yet, since I haven't worn in the rain yet.

James Gwyn
Salisbury NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rain suit
December 19, 2013
fit is great no rain

Shane Turner
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
December 13, 2013
Very good product. Kept me dry and warm at all times.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
none

Andrew
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Suit
November 26, 2013
Looks great and works even better. I even used it at the coast for fishing. It works like a champ.

Rich
Cleveland, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Let it rain...
November 2, 2013
This suit fits well and has some nice features.
Pros:
Ability to make it tight or loose around your ankles and wrists. Roomy and good looking design...
Cons:
Pants do not have a pass thru pocket on either side to get to any shorts or other pants you may be wearing.

Christian Hilder
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional Value for Money
October 30, 2013
Best wet weather gear I have had. Easy to get on and off,is comfortable and most importantly breathes.

Donna Justus
Paragould, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking rain suit for the price!
October 25, 2013
True to size - great suit for the price!

BOB PUFF
FAIR OAKS RANCH TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT
October 18, 2013
THIS RAIN SUIT IS EXTREMELY WELL MADE. LOOKS GREAT. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE IS THE LEGS ARE TOO LONG, AND TO SHORTEN THEM, I'LL HAVE TO HAVE THE ZIPPER REPLACED. MY PROBLEM IN HAVING SHORT LEGS.

Brett Smith
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking Rain Suit
September 2, 2013
I was a little apprehensive about buying something from another country because of possible size differences but it is a great fit. Happy with the rain-suit it will encourage me to venture out to golf in more adverse conditions now.
Pros:
Great Fit. Good looking. Doesn't hinder your swing much at all.

Chris
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent purchase
August 31, 2013
Quick delivery. Jacket and trousers fit perfectly. Well made and more importantly, keeps the water out
Cons:
Nil

Leonard
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf rain suit
August 10, 2013
Definitely the best I have owned in some years...looks good, fits fine and keeps me dry.
Pros:
I definitely recommend this rain suit .

Mac
Parkesburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We COOK in the rain.
July 26, 2013
Suit was the right price, the right size, and delivery was prompt. Just the right color if you like black.

Dave
St. Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cook rain gear
July 14, 2013
A very good product. It kept me dry without binding at the shoulders and arms.
Cons:
The pant legs were on the long side.

John Duffy
Tasmania, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf Waterproof Rain Suit
July 12, 2013
The way the weather has been here in Tasmania lately I was non too soon in buying this item. I am delighted with it. It kept me warm and dry throughout an icy squall and allowed plenty of freedom to swing the club. One small comment I would make for consideration. If the trousers worn under the waterproof trousers are of a shiny material e.g. polyester, there is a tendency for the waterproofs to slide down and require regular hitching up. It doesn't happen with wool mix or tweed type material. You may like to pass this on to Ray Cook.
Cons:
see above

gary
mich
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook rain suit
July 8, 2013
quality is great better than I expected.
Pros:
great value for the money

Ellen Roffey
baileyville, me
5 Stars
as advertised
June 30, 2013
just what I expected, though I expected it would have some kind of hood
Pros:
light weight
Cons:
Would have expected a drawstring as well as the snap for the waist. The snap is not what I would consider a good one

sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook rain suit
June 26, 2013
Can't buy a set like this for this price anywhere else

Jim
Front Royal, Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for the money
June 23, 2013
Bought this suite after a torrential rainstorm starting on the tenth tee. I felt like a drowned rat so when I got home I went to Rock Bottom and ordered this rainsuit. I haven't used it yet but after checking the quality and fit it is definitely a bargain. I can roll it up and stuff it into one of my cramped compartments in the bag easily and it is light enough to have no noticeable added weight. I have only two complaints: 1) there is no hood, 2) the waist for the pants should be either bigger or have an elastic waistband to accommodate a full bodied (fatter) person.
Pros:
Plenty of room for a golf swing. Front of coat has a zipper plus snaps for a more comfortable fit. Ventilation webbing on the inside to help eliminate moisture. Pants have a zippered/velcro cuff to aid in putting the pants on/off with shoes.
Cons:
Np hood waist on the pants could be larger (XL has 42 inch waist)

Luke Pantaleo
Colonie New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Buddies Envious
June 20, 2013
I was hoping I wouldn't have to use my new rain gear so soon, but was glad I had it. My golf buddies were all amazed at how the material felt and performed and were surprised when told the low price. I think you may have some new customers heading your way soon.
Pros:
Obviously the cost as you can't get one piece of a decent rain suit at that price let alone the whole thing. The material is both insulated and light weight and as plenty of room for movement.
Cons:
I have no complaints, however a vest may be a nice option as would a hood. But I like my rain suit just the way it is.

todd
sheboygan, wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
June 9, 2013
I like this suit, I find it easy to swing in and comfortable

Kevin
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
May 16, 2013
Very happy with rainsuit. Great pricing!

dave
s.c.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
May 15, 2013
Have worn once, great. Light weight, functional, non-restrictive. Comparable to higher priced suits.
Pros:
Lite weight Nonrestrictive Stands as a solid product

Cyril Mills [Sid]
Australia NSW Central Coast,Watanobbi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Golf-C-Tech Waterproof Rain Suit
May 13, 2013
It is perfect inwet weather,
Pros:
I am very happy with how they fit,also how good they protect you from the rain and wind.
Cons:
Nothing

GF
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Rain Suit - Great Price
May 10, 2013
You can' t beat the price of this rain suit. The quality is very good. Size is exactly as stated. Recommend it for anyone on a budget.
Pros:
Great price. High quality.
Cons:
Does not come with a hood.

Steve Keiser
Plymouth, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Rain Suit more than just a rain suit!!
May 1, 2013
Fits and wears just great. Can't believe how it breathes. Would recommend to everyone who needs rain protection as well as wind and cold.

Mike Casciola
Central New Jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal for the price
May 1, 2013
ordered it for a last minute trip that predicted rain. Suit is nice for the price. Protects you from rain and wind when needed.


Page 1 of 1