Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Eric
Albuquerque, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedge Set
August 16, 2013
Got these to complete a 2nd club set. Was pleasantly surprised by them. Good bounce, nice feel, good spin imparted to ball. Equal to other sets that are twice or more the cost.

sspur142
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value, Great Quality
June 6, 2013
The Ray Cook wedges provided a serious upgrade to my game. They are a great value, at $20 per club as opposed to paying big money for Top-brand wedges. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great deal on a high quality set of wedges!
Pros:
Easy to hit Great weight distribution Good workability Durable Great Value

Nick
Elizabethton, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect price, great wedges
May 14, 2013
The classic look inspires confidence, and you feel like you have no choice but to follow the perfectly balanced clubhead and move right down through the ball.
Pros:
Feel, classic look

David
Wayne, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Wedges
May 13, 2013
Just started using this wedge set to try and improve my short game I've been very pleased in the loft and soft bounce obtained with the 60 deg and 56 deg wedges around the green For my game, the 52 deg, 56 deg, and 60 deg wedges cover the 85 yd, 65 yd and 45 yd distances with minimal roll-out Still working to improve my feel for the clubs in various situations. I also found the 60 deg useful as a sand wedge .
Pros:
Good solid feel and balance.

Matt
Shelburne nova scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set
April 26, 2013
Great set very happy. Price was awesome
Pros:
Price Quality

Jerome
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE WEDGES FOR THE $$$
April 17, 2013
I LOVE THIS WEDGES, IT MAKES ME FEEL LIKE A PRO THE WAY THE BALL SPINS ON THE GREEN. I LIKE THE HEAVYNESS OF THE CLUB, SO NO EFFORT ON MY DOWN SWING. WELL RECOMENDED $$$!!!
Pros:
FEEL PRICE

Don Assaid
Roanoke, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Wedges
April 16, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of these wedges and especially the cost. I have played Titleist Vokey wedges for many years and I like these wedges as well as those and they are a fraction of the cost.
Pros:
The looks and the face and especially the cost
Cons:
Nothing

John Stanley
Hot Springs, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product.
April 13, 2013
I have played three rounds since I purchased this set of wedges. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Pros:
Solid feel, great price.

James Holderfield
Hurley, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of wedges
April 5, 2013
I have played 2 rounds with these wedges and knocked 2strokes of my game
Pros:
Feel, Grip, Forgiveness,

Andrea
Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 wedge set
April 5, 2013
Good
Pros:
Great set for the price

David
Verona, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hit great great addition to my golf bag
April 3, 2013
This a great deal on a set of wedges and they hit great
Pros:
Set
Cons:
nothing

Troy
tcbcad@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
April 2, 2013
First I am nowhere near having a consistent swing yet. But I love these clubs. The weight of this set of clubs is great. I have used them already and it made chipping must easier for me. My thrift store clubs I own do not compare. Beautiful clubs; can't wait to utilize them.
Pros:
Weight Price Style

Jcorns
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Niceeeeee
March 27, 2013
Great price....great quality....just great!
Pros:
Price Spin Feel
Cons:
none

murray bray
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy have recomended to friends
February 26, 2013
good feel and comfortable when hitting the ball all three clubs are working well at the moment as have had only 3 games with them.
Pros:
as above
Cons:
nothing at the moment

Matt
SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for the price...
February 25, 2013
Quality set of wedges for the mid-high handicapper. A bit heavier than the Clevelands I had for years previously. Nothing wrong with them, perfectly capable set.
Pros:
Quality heads, grooves are effective.
Cons:
Cheap grips, heavier than most wedges I've used.

Jeff
Allen, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Great wedges
February 24, 2013
My old wedges needed to be re-gripped, I had 52 and 56 degree wedges and it would have cost me nearly as much to have them re-gripped and it cost for these 3 wedges and now I have new grips and a 60 degree wedge. I have used them several times already and they hit the ball just as well as any other club.
Pros:
Great value
Cons:
nothing

Stan Lieber
Southern Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lots of choices!
February 24, 2013
this set makes it easy to choose between fluffy sand traps and wet, hard, compact ones. The price was so low that you couldn't afford not to buy.
Pros:
Fit, finish, overall feel

Dave
Levittown Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ray cook wedges
February 24, 2013
I like these wedges very much . Every one stops the ball on the green with no change in the swing ,so I guess an equpitment change was just what I needed .
Pros:
Work very well !!
Cons:
nothing.

Bruce Jones
Elizaville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome item for the price
February 24, 2013
Seriously a complete three wedge set for $49.99???? I bought two sets of these during a flash sale here for a charity golf tournament give away. Everyone remarked how good they felt and looked.
Pros:
looks at address and price

David
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs at a great price!
February 23, 2013
I bought these on sale. A great deal. I haven't tried them out except in the backyard.
Pros:
Good looks for the price.

Prancer
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges!!!
February 22, 2013
I used them on the range recently and the feel and weight of the clubs are very good!!! Much better than the stiffer and heavier Wilson Wedges I've been using for over a year.
Pros:
Feel, weight, look and performance!!!
Cons:
Nothing so far.

Jerry
Kill Devil Hills, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them ... the feel, the quality of my short game has improved by using them.
February 21, 2013
This set of wedges has helped to improve my scoring and quality of my short game... I am getting very comfortable with them.
Pros:
Price , quality of performance and looks..

lee
hamilton, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice trade an product
February 21, 2013
great product for the price

Paul
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Rock Bottom Golf Gem of a Deal
February 20, 2013
My son was looking for some new wedges He plays on his local high school team. Once he got these and played them for the first time he was so thankful. He now has three matching wedges that will help him lower his scores...and it saveme some money!. Spend enough on drivers and irons that it's nice to get such a great deal and quality. Thanks Rock Bottom Golf.
Pros:
Price Value Playability Look Feel
Cons:
All is good, no dislikes

David
SALIDA, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 20, 2013
I just purchased these, but I live in Colorado so I haven't had a chance to hit them. I couldn't pass up the phenomenal price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Spencer
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Classic 3-Wedge Set
February 18, 2013
I have hit several balls on the range and they have a great feel.
Pros:
Has a great feel The price
Cons:
None

Swonks
Baton Rouge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch
February 13, 2013
Great Clubs! Trust Ray Cook while around the green as well as on it. Quality clubs.
Pros:
Great design Great Price

Tom M.
Newark, DE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Clubs
February 13, 2013
Though it's been cold up in the Northeast and therefore I haven't been able to hit the links, I have been able to hit some practice balls in my back yard and I have to say I love the feel/grip of these wedges, as well as the weight distribution. I can't wait to get on the links (or at least to the range) and improve my short game with them.
Pros:
feel - grip weight distribution price
Cons:
None

george
cobourg, ontario, canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club for the price
February 13, 2013
these were bought simply because of the price and worth a try. They are now in my bag all the time.
Pros:
feel and control great

Repeat customer
High Point, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must for a decent shortgame
December 16, 2012
Solid, well made clubs and you can't beat the price for the set of 3. Got tired of my mis-matched set of wedges and I need to work on my short game....I struggle from inside 100 yards. The clubs feel and look great, for my handicap (10) I don't need to spend more. Can tell after just 3 rounds with these clubs that they will help me a lot, especially within 60 yards. Can't wait until the courses get green and the grass is not dormant so I can really get a feel for how well these clubs perform.
Pros:
Look, feel, price!

joe
san diego,ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAY COOK WEDGES
November 13, 2012
Got them in the delivered last week,havent had a chance to try them yet. They look and feel like very upper quality.im off this weekend and theyll be in my bag.

Brad
QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the price
November 10, 2012
nice wedge set for the price of one you get a set of these
Pros:
great for someone starting out

JJ
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Value in Solid Wedge Set
September 23, 2012
These feel great. As good as the big boys at a fraction of the cost. Only negative is the shafts are very cheap "Apollo's" and soft flex which will hurt accuracy if you have a higher swing speed.
Pros:
cost, feel, head design
Cons:
bad/cheap shafts

Rich
Worcester, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
August 13, 2012
Very pleased with wedges. Gap wedge perfect for shots between pw and sw. Lob wedge great for distances less than sw. Love weight of clubs. Def shop with rock bottom again. 3 quality clubs for les than price of one in retail stores.
Pros:
Everything

Danny
clarkston, Mich.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges
August 13, 2012
Fantastic wedges for a great price.

Justin Miller
Perkasie, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
July 31, 2012
Not your top of the line wedge set, but functionality is everything, and these clubs have it!
Pros:
Perfect for amateurs trying to improve their short game
Cons:
cheap feel

Eric
Bordentown, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it for the price
July 20, 2012
I bought these simply because I didn't have anything other than a PW in my bag, and it quickly became apparent that I'd need a little more variety on my short game. I had intended to use these as a stepping stone to better quality clubs, but so far I'm very very happy with them!

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges
July 17, 2012
Great value getting 3 wedges that will give you all the versatility you need for the price of 1 wedge really. Look great and feel great too

Mark
Pekin, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LIKE
July 13, 2012
I have only used them a couple of times, but I like the way they feel.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
none yet

steve keiser
Plymouth, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedges you have to have!!!
July 3, 2012
The wedges are excellent. The control and accuracy is excellent. Just a great feet. I would recommend them to any golfer looking to improve his short game.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Eric
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy with these wedges
June 28, 2012
I have had these wedges for about a week. I've been able to get out 3 times with them and each time, they have saved me 3-4 strokes per round. They are easy to hit with a large sweet spot. I am very impressed and completely satisfied.
Pros:
Amazing service. I ordered the clubs on Friday and they arrived Saturday AM with free shipping. These clubs are an excellent value for the price.
Cons:
None


Page 1 of 1