50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
James
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for those cooler days
April 1, 2014
Nice quality

Jim T
Homer Glen, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt for a great price.
March 28, 2014
perfect fit and quality product.
Pros:
great for cool weather warmth.
Cons:
none

Schinkel
Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing value
March 27, 2014
Arrived quickly and was exactly as promised. They are so good I had to order three more

Scott
Hickory NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not too tight
March 27, 2014
Runs true to size and light weight
Pros:
Runs true to size and light weight
Cons:
None

Shep
Salt Lke City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 22, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by the Ray Cook shirt's quality. It was definitely worth the price.

Mike
Southern ILLINOIS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very happy with the purchase
March 22, 2014
great product for the price

Charles
Andale, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 16, 2014
love the shirt and fits very nicely. For the price, this was a great purchase.

Dallas
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT!
March 13, 2014
For the price, you cannot beat this shirt! compared to under armor, this is spot on with it. I look forward to multiple different uses for this shirt. sizing is right on!

Paul
Moosic, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
March 8, 2014
A very comfortable compression shirt.

Larry
Minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice layering shirt
March 7, 2014
Really nice under a polo or sweater when the weather is cool
Pros:
light weight . not restrictive.

Rick
Mechanicsburg, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice first layer
March 7, 2014
Shirts are form-fitting. I normally wear a large, but ordered extra-large and they fit nicely. Collar rolls over a little instead of laying flat. Nice silky material is very comfortable.

Robert
Idaho Falls, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt, Great Price !!
January 28, 2014
An excellent shirt to wear on those cooler golf days. Sleeve length is good and does not pull up your arms when swinging the club. Actual shirt size matches advertised size.
Pros:
Comfortable, good quality shirt.
Cons:
None.

Ric
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Need more of these.
January 25, 2014
I bought this on sale for less, but it is worth the 'regular' price. Love the fit and feel. Remarkably warm undergarment. Been through a few washings and still holding up quite well.

exrog
janesville, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shirt
January 19, 2014
a nice form fitting shirt

Jon
Stokesdale, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased
January 11, 2014
I got this during the half price sale and am very pleased! The fit is perfect and I was able to verify it works well as a base layer during the recent " polar vortex" (not playing golf!). As others have mentioned, it would be nice if the collar was larger, and my preferred color was not available in my size. Overall though it's an excellent value.

Brian
Kitchener, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid
December 27, 2013
different than anything i;ve worn...compression fit, forms to body, good first layer on windy cool day

Chas
Sunset beach, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product great price
December 9, 2013
Comfortable and well made. Highly recommended.

AD
Midwest
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
September 6, 2013
Long sleeves, good quality, good under layer for cool days

Norm Schinck
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Mock Shirt
April 10, 2013
A good quality long sleeve mock at a great price.
Pros:
Quality Price Feel
Cons:
None

Chad
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for layering, good quality
January 10, 2013
I came across these by chance when browsing one day and decided to try one as a couple of my UA shirts were getting worn. Fit and quality is equal to the heat gear UA shirts that can be 2 to 3 times the price. Best of all they are made in the USA! Only thing some people may not like is the contrast stitching that stands out on the colored shirts.
Cons:
Nothing

Shane
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Base Layer
November 8, 2012
The fit is great and it does not ride up your back during the round. It is a good base layer for cool and cold days. I wish the collar extended a bit higher for a true mock neck.
Pros:
Fit and fabric
Cons:
Neck shold rise a bit higher.

Ray L
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Description correct
August 25, 2012
Perfect fit, nice colour, doesn't impede my swing (ie the shirt material doesn't catch or stick on my body) and doesn't ride up my back.
Pros:
Perfect fit, nice colours, doesn't impede my swing (ie the shirt material doesn't catch or stick on my body) and doesn't ride up my back
Cons:
Nothing

Michael
High Point, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!!!
July 1, 2012
This shirt kept me cool on the course

Kyle
Tiffin, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great workout shirt!
May 29, 2012
Does a great job of keeping me cool on the course and during workouts!
Pros:
Everything