50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.96
4.5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
Eileen
Oakville, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice look shirt
April 16, 2014
This short looks really nice and fits well. I like that fact that it is not a heavy material

joe roberts
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thumbs up
April 15, 2014
nice shirt..comfortable,cool, flows with body movement

phil
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
April 15, 2014
the fit and feel of the shirts were great. they were shipped on time. they were worth the price.
Pros:
great buy
Cons:
none

Kim
Watford City, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for the price
April 9, 2014
Good deal!

John
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
April 9, 2014
Great shirt! Low price! Good fit.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
None

Rick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt at a great price
April 5, 2014
Shirt feels good on and fits like a high dollar shirt

Albert Allred
The Villages,FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt.
April 5, 2014
I look good playing golf in my Ray Cook shirt! Really feels comfortable. And at a price that was hard to beat.

Ozzy
El Paso, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Quality
April 2, 2014
I bought these polo style shirts on sale and I couldn't be happier. They are high quality comfort and style. Great purchase.
Pros:
Comfortable and Stylish. Great colors.
Cons:
None

Brad
Crowley,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
April 2, 2014
Love the way it breaths and fits on my shoulders.
Pros:
Good wide shoulder area

Jerry Czerkasij
Chattanooga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable.
April 1, 2014
True to size. Good quality. Liked the first 3 so much I ordered 3 more.
Pros:
Comfort, price and looks

Robert Mueller
Little Falls, Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As usual....great value
March 29, 2014
There is only one place for me to buy golf shirts....ROCK BOTTOM!
Pros:
Great fitting quality product.
Cons:
None

Jeremiah
Logan, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 26, 2014
This shirt fits well, and is very comfortable. When I buy golf shirts I worry that they will be so thin that they won't work for anything besides golf, this shirt is terrific and I wear it to work and to the course.
Pros:
Fit, Comfort
Cons:
None

Mike
Farmington, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
March 21, 2014
Got these from the clearance cave at an unbeatable price. Fit is good and true to size.

John
Glendale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
March 19, 2014
Nice cool shirt for summer
Pros:
Great fit Comfortable Price

Fred
Cali
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray cook polo
March 19, 2014
Sizing is big . Nice feel to material great deal when buying multiples
Pros:
Nice color choices and very comfortible
Cons:
Sizes are big

matt
s abington twp
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
March 14, 2014
nice looking shirt at a great price

Dallas
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome!
March 13, 2014
excellent shirt. true to size. sleeves aren't too long. can't beat the price. nice and breathable!

Ralph
Dominican Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
March 12, 2014
I live in the Caribbean where it is hot and humid all year long, I found these shirts to be very comfortable to wear in this climate. They hold their shape after washing & drying.

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shirt
March 11, 2014
This is a nice shirt at a great price. I read other people's reviews and ordered one. When I received it and I went ahead and ordered more. Its a great deal.

Pat
Edgewood, Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable and good fit
March 4, 2014
I bought a couple of the long sleeve Ray Cook shirts and they weren't as long as I prefer. Didn't have that problem with these shirts. They fit real good and are very comfortable.
Pros:
Fit, comfort, length and price.
Cons:
I prefer the logo on the sleeve, but you can't have everything

randy
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
March 1, 2014
fit very nice ,no binding , live in ohio ave to wait to try golfing

Augie
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
February 24, 2014
comfortable shirt

Ric
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the feel.
January 25, 2014
Bought this on one of RBG's wonderful sales and I am very pleased with the shirt.
Pros:
fit and feel

Robert
Nelson, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommended
November 23, 2013
Very nice shirt , fit, comfort and style ideal for me.

Kevin Laredo
Christchurch New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
November 20, 2013
Good colours very comfortable Played in 28 degrees last Saturday Shirt was cool and not sweaty

Dave
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality
September 11, 2013
Comfortable / Good Quality

Chuckdgolfer
Parma,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook cut and sew shirt
August 6, 2013
Nice styling, and cut
Pros:
Style,price
Cons:
None

Geoffrey
Oakville, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great quality better price
August 4, 2013
What more cam be said. A great purchase for little money. Very impressed with service and quality.

ken
wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality
July 23, 2013
Another great deal from the cave. Get one you wont be dissapointed

JL
Elk Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!
July 22, 2013
I'm very picky about fit and lines. This shirt is well cut, the sleeves aren't too long; which is a problem with other shirts in my opinion. The colors are sharp and the material stands up well. Very impressed with the quality of the Ray Cook line. Ordered a couple of bigger name shirts (Shark) and they don't compare.

Sherry
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect price
June 9, 2013
Great price turned out to be a great bargain. This shirt is made better then some 3 times the cost. Would purchase again.
Pros:
Cut and style perfect. Fit true to size. Colors rich and vibrant.
Cons:
Wish it came in even more colors.

kinghaig
fort lee nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy when on sale...
June 6, 2013
complimented about nice red color. I wore the white shirt today and it has plenty of room and comfort for the swing. This is a light weight shirt.

Andy
Bakersfield, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Great Value
June 3, 2013
Great shirt, super soft and looks very expensive

Dennis
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the feel
May 13, 2013
Shirt is a great buy. It has the look and feel that appeals to me
Pros:
Look and feel
Cons:
Nothing

William Betz
Bluffton, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Polo
May 8, 2013
I boght 2 of the Ray Cook Polos and they are great. Well made and great fit. Excellent price.
Pros:
Colors, the fit is great. Light weight and breathable.
Cons:
Nothing.

Golfer 2
Rineyville, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE
April 29, 2013
These shirts were priced at about $14.00 each when I bought them. The quality for that price is amazing.
Pros:
Quality and price.

Kevin B
Belleville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
1st time purchase of a Ray Cook
April 25, 2013
I have many golf shirts a lot of name brands. This shirt is every bit as well made as any of them. I personally really like the embroidered logo on the chest. I feel a very nice addition.
Pros:
Logo on chest and well constructed shirt.
Cons:
Nothing so far

Dan
Sherbrooke, Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A steal
April 15, 2013
Comfortable and well fitting. At $15 a shirt, you can't afford to pass on these shirts if available. Once again, great value and quality at RBG.
Pros:
Quality and comfort

Dean
Australia Mildura Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirts
March 18, 2013
Excellent shirts

Ray
Buckeye, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
February 28, 2013
Perfect fit, nice feel. Most of this type shirts are cut a little on the small size. Not this one. I couldn't have asked for a better fit.
Pros:
Price Fit Feel
Cons:
What's not to like?

Jesus Jumangit
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality material!!!
December 15, 2012
Material quality A++++
Pros:
Material and production!!!

dale driscoll
saint clair mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirts for the price
November 6, 2012
great feel and fit

Jeff M
Newfoundland, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks and Fits Great
August 27, 2012
Really nice shirt, great wicking, excellent price
Pros:
Excellent price and look
Cons:
Would be better to use USPS to avoid duty charges


Page 1 of 1