Account


4.5 Stars based on 68 reviews
By Drew
Warren, AR
Great!!
July 29, 2014
Great fit!!
By Golf 24/7
Chicago
As good as it gets...
July 8, 2014
Picked up 4 of these for a group/team outing and the quality is right up there with shirts that cost 3-4x more. Great material and look, dont hesitate to buy!
By Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
Quality Product
June 17, 2014
I bought 4 of these and i love them!!!!
By shin
gold coast, QLD
awesome shirt!
June 16, 2014
great feel and so cheap for what you get! thankyou RBG again!
By Doofie
Northern California
Ray Cook Polo Shirt
June 12, 2014
I ordered this shirt in white. It is a comfortable and cool looking shirt. It felt cool playing in the heat as well. Can't beat the discounted price I paid either. The material is light, stylish and breathes well. May run a bit large in size but nice to play golf in. I can't stand tight fitting shirts on the golf course. I don't mind the logo. A logo is a logo~is a logo. At least it has one! I will order another one or two when they become available at a discounted price. Nice shirt.
By Jim Coder
Gordonville,tx
great shirt
June 4, 2014
I have ordered several of these now and I am very Happy with them. In fact the last two I ordered, I ordered them for my wife. I had to order mens small and they are still a little long in the shoulders, however she loves them. She said mens shirts are made of a different material than womens and she likes these better.
ProsCool, Comfortable, easy to wash, no wrinkles
Consnone
By Johan
Florida
Fantastic Shirt for the Price
May 20, 2014
I bought four of these shirts in various colors. The fit is fantastic and they are very breathable. They are good looking and great for golf or casual use. As far as practicality goes they are hard to beat. The only thing that is perhaps a negative is the size and look of the Ray Cook logo. Of course this is a personal preference, but it almost looks like a name tag or company logo on the shirt of a store sales clerk. At any rate, that is my only (minor) gripe. The shirt is absolutely worth every penny of the very affordable price tag.
ProsGreat fit Breathable Nice array of colors Light Sturdy
ConsSomewhat oversized and banal logo
By George
King of Prussia, PA
price buster
May 14, 2014
great quality and price
By russell
Mitcham, Victoria
Great shirt
May 9, 2014
Really nice cut and feel. Great value for money.
By Garon
Reno, NV
Nice shirt, great price, a little big
May 3, 2014
The shirt is nice. I ordered an XL which is normally good for me, but this was like an XXL.
By Anthony
Fremont CA
Buy it now
May 1, 2014
great shirt
Prosgood looking
By Rob
St Louis
Great deal
April 30, 2014
Fits true to size and very comfortable.
By chris
valley cottage, ny
clean !
April 30, 2014
nice looking shirt , nice after wasing
By Steve McIlvenna
Elk Grove, Calif
Polo Shirt
April 29, 2014
great fit. Very cool in the heat. Looks good
Prosgreat price
Consmore color selection
By Daniel
Morgantown, WV
Great Shirt
April 29, 2014
Can't believe the qualify of the shirt for the price. It's light and and comfortable. Very satisfied!
ProsLight, great for warm weather. Fits perfectly. Matches anything.
By Kaleb
Nederland, TX
Great Price!
April 25, 2014
Great Price! Fast Shipping!
By John
Milwaukee, WI
Great Shirt
April 24, 2014
Great shirt at a great price. Thanks RBG!!!!
By Bob
Halifax, N.S.
good shirts
April 24, 2014
Haven't had a chance to wear yet (golf season hasn't started) but seem to be similar to shirts I have had in the moisture wicking category. These shirts seem to be a little larger than other brands(i.e. Antigua, Ping and Greg Norman) that I had bought previously from RBG, normally I get large but the medium fit well in this brand. I will have to wait to see how they stand up to wear and washing over the season. Bought a white and the gray(usually you get only a season with white due to discoloring). Gave 4 stars as not sure how they will stand up. My only problem with this purchase was the shipping method - I have been dealing with RBG for years and they always had shipped using Fed-Ex and this one came by UPS and I was not impressed as there charges are higher than Fex-Ex's in the past. Fast service from RBG as usual and good prices.
Pros Good price
By hal
columbus, oh
What a deal
April 20, 2014
Great shirt for a fraction of the price of similar quality
Proscomfortable and lightweight
Conslarge logo
By Larry
Johnson City, TN
Great look and fit!
April 19, 2014
I liked this shirt so much, i bought three more on mynextorder. Super value
ProsNice colors. Fit is true to size
ConsNone
By Johnny
United States
Great fit! Better than expected.
April 18, 2014
I bought 2 of these. I couldn't ask for a better fit and quality. Easily worth double what I paid.
By mike
Florida
Excellent shirt, great fit. Compliments and 2 new shoppers at Rock Bottom Golf.
April 17, 2014
Great golf shirt, light, comfortable and looks great.
ProsSize xl was perfect - good looking shirt-- well made--
ConsAbsolutely none!
By Steve
Anaheim, CA
Awesome Polo!
April 17, 2014
This polo is my new favorite - lightweight, breathable, and a great fit. Not to mention the price can't be beat. I'm buying all the available colors.
ProsPrice, fit, material.
ConsNone
By Dean
Saint Petersburg, FL
Fantastic Shirts & Great Service!!!!
April 17, 2014
About the 3rd item I have purchased from Rock Bottom and I am extremely pleased with their professionalism and the products they sell at such a GREAT price!!!
ProsGreat people to do business with and quality merchandise.
Consnone
By Gilbert
Abilene, Texas
Great Products
April 16, 2014
Fits Great and looks good too.
By Eileen
Oakville, Ontario
Nice look shirt
April 16, 2014
This short looks really nice and fits well. I like that fact that it is not a heavy material
By joe roberts
United States
thumbs up
April 15, 2014
nice shirt..comfortable,cool, flows with body movement
By phil
florida
great buy
April 15, 2014
the fit and feel of the shirts were great. they were shipped on time. they were worth the price.
Prosgreat buy
Consnone
By Kim
Watford City, ND
Nice shirt for the price
April 9, 2014
Good deal!
By John
Raleigh, NC
Great shirt!
April 9, 2014
Great shirt! Low price! Good fit.
ProsGreat price
ConsNone
By Rick
United States
great shirt at a great price
April 5, 2014
Shirt feels good on and fits like a high dollar shirt
By Albert Allred
The Villages,FL.
Great shirt.
April 5, 2014
I look good playing golf in my Ray Cook shirt! Really feels comfortable. And at a price that was hard to beat.
By Ozzy
El Paso, Texas
Comfortable Quality
April 2, 2014
I bought these polo style shirts on sale and I couldn't be happier. They are high quality comfort and style. Great purchase.
ProsComfortable and Stylish. Great colors.
ConsNone
By Brad
Crowley,Texas
Great fit
April 2, 2014
Love the way it breaths and fits on my shoulders.
ProsGood wide shoulder area
By Jerry Czerkasij
Chattanooga.
Very comfortable.
April 1, 2014
True to size. Good quality. Liked the first 3 so much I ordered 3 more.
ProsComfort, price and looks
By Robert Mueller
Little Falls, Minnesota
As usual....great value
March 29, 2014
There is only one place for me to buy golf shirts....ROCK BOTTOM!
ProsGreat fitting quality product.
ConsNone
By Jeremiah
Logan, UT
Great Shirt
March 26, 2014
This shirt fits well, and is very comfortable. When I buy golf shirts I worry that they will be so thin that they won't work for anything besides golf, this shirt is terrific and I wear it to work and to the course.
ProsFit, Comfort
ConsNone
By Mike
Farmington, MN
Great fit
March 21, 2014
Got these from the clearance cave at an unbeatable price. Fit is good and true to size.
By John
Glendale, CA
Great fit
March 19, 2014
Nice cool shirt for summer
ProsGreat fit Comfortable Price
By Fred
Cali
Ray cook polo
March 19, 2014
Sizing is big . Nice feel to material great deal when buying multiples
ProsNice color choices and very comfortible
ConsSizes are big
By matt
s abington twp
nice
March 14, 2014
nice looking shirt at a great price
By Dallas
Minot, ND
awesome!
March 13, 2014
excellent shirt. true to size. sleeves aren't too long. can't beat the price. nice and breathable!
By Ralph
Dominican Republic
Very comfortable
March 12, 2014
I live in the Caribbean where it is hot and humid all year long, I found these shirts to be very comfortable to wear in this climate. They hold their shape after washing & drying.
By Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
Quality shirt
March 11, 2014
This is a nice shirt at a great price. I read other people's reviews and ordered one. When I received it and I went ahead and ordered more. Its a great deal.
By Pat
Edgewood, Ky.
Very comfortable and good fit
March 4, 2014
I bought a couple of the long sleeve Ray Cook shirts and they weren't as long as I prefer. Didn't have that problem with these shirts. They fit real good and are very comfortable.
ProsFit, comfort, length and price.
ConsI prefer the logo on the sleeve, but you can't have everything
By randy
ohio
very nice
March 1, 2014
fit very nice ,no binding , live in ohio ave to wait to try golfing
By Augie
Manchester, NH
Nice shirt
February 24, 2014
comfortable shirt
By Ric
Virginia
Love the feel.
January 25, 2014
Bought this on one of RBG's wonderful sales and I am very pleased with the shirt.
Prosfit and feel
By Robert
Nelson, New Zealand
Recommended
November 23, 2013
Very nice shirt , fit, comfort and style ideal for me.
By Kevin Laredo
Christchurch New Zealand
Good value
November 20, 2013
Good colours very comfortable Played in 28 degrees last Saturday Shirt was cool and not sweaty
By Dave
Florida
Excellent Quality
September 11, 2013
Comfortable / Good Quality
By Chuckdgolfer
Parma,Ohio
Ray Cook cut and sew shirt
August 6, 2013
Nice styling, and cut
ProsStyle,price
ConsNone
By Geoffrey
Oakville, Ontario
great quality better price
August 4, 2013
What more cam be said. A great purchase for little money. Very impressed with service and quality.
By ken
wa
Top quality
July 23, 2013
Another great deal from the cave. Get one you wont be dissapointed
By JL
Elk Grove, CA
Great Shirt!
July 22, 2013
I'm very picky about fit and lines. This shirt is well cut, the sleeves aren't too long; which is a problem with other shirts in my opinion. The colors are sharp and the material stands up well. Very impressed with the quality of the Ray Cook line. Ordered a couple of bigger name shirts (Shark) and they don't compare.
By Sherry
Pennsylvania
Perfect price
June 9, 2013
Great price turned out to be a great bargain. This shirt is made better then some 3 times the cost. Would purchase again.
ProsCut and style perfect. Fit true to size. Colors rich and vibrant.
ConsWish it came in even more colors.
By kinghaig
fort lee nj
good buy when on sale...
June 6, 2013
complimented about nice red color. I wore the white shirt today and it has plenty of room and comfort for the swing. This is a light weight shirt.
By Andy
Bakersfield, Ca.
Super Great Value
June 3, 2013
Great shirt, super soft and looks very expensive
By Dennis
Texas
Like the feel
May 13, 2013
Shirt is a great buy. It has the look and feel that appeals to me
ProsLook and feel
ConsNothing
By William Betz
Bluffton, Indiana
Ray Cook Polo
May 8, 2013
I boght 2 of the Ray Cook Polos and they are great. Well made and great fit. Excellent price.
ProsColors, the fit is great. Light weight and breathable.
ConsNothing.
By Golfer 2
Rineyville, KY
GREAT PRICE
April 29, 2013
These shirts were priced at about $14.00 each when I bought them. The quality for that price is amazing.
ProsQuality and price.
By Kevin B
Belleville, IL
1st time purchase of a Ray Cook
April 25, 2013
I have many golf shirts a lot of name brands. This shirt is every bit as well made as any of them. I personally really like the embroidered logo on the chest. I feel a very nice addition.
ProsLogo on chest and well constructed shirt.
ConsNothing so far
By Dan
Sherbrooke, Quebec
A steal
April 15, 2013
Comfortable and well fitting. At $15 a shirt, you can't afford to pass on these shirts if available. Once again, great value and quality at RBG.
ProsQuality and comfort
By Dean
Australia Mildura Victoria
Shirts
March 18, 2013
Excellent shirts
By Ray
Buckeye, AZ
Great buy
February 28, 2013
Perfect fit, nice feel. Most of this type shirts are cut a little on the small size. Not this one. I couldn't have asked for a better fit.
ProsPrice Fit Feel
ConsWhat's not to like?
By Jesus Jumangit
Melbourne, Australia
High quality material!!!
December 15, 2012
Material quality A++++
ProsMaterial and production!!!
By dale driscoll
saint clair mi.
great shirts for the price
November 6, 2012
great feel and fit
By Jeff M
Newfoundland, Canada
Looks and Fits Great
August 27, 2012
Really nice shirt, great wicking, excellent price
ProsExcellent price and look
ConsWould be better to use USPS to avoid duty charges

Page 1 of 1