15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 68 Review(s)
Drew
Warren, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
July 29, 2014
Great fit!!

Golf 24/7
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as it gets...
July 8, 2014
Picked up 4 of these for a group/team outing and the quality is right up there with shirts that cost 3-4x more. Great material and look, dont hesitate to buy!

Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product
June 17, 2014
I bought 4 of these and i love them!!!!

shin
gold coast, QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shirt!
June 16, 2014
great feel and so cheap for what you get! thankyou RBG again!

Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Polo Shirt
June 12, 2014
I ordered this shirt in white. It is a comfortable and cool looking shirt. It felt cool playing in the heat as well. Can't beat the discounted price I paid either. The material is light, stylish and breathes well. May run a bit large in size but nice to play golf in. I can't stand tight fitting shirts on the golf course. I don't mind the logo. A logo is a logo~is a logo. At least it has one! I will order another one or two when they become available at a discounted price. Nice shirt.

Jim Coder
Gordonville,tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
June 4, 2014
I have ordered several of these now and I am very Happy with them. In fact the last two I ordered, I ordered them for my wife. I had to order mens small and they are still a little long in the shoulders, however she loves them. She said mens shirts are made of a different material than womens and she likes these better.
Pros:
Cool, Comfortable, easy to wash, no wrinkles
Cons:
none

Johan
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Shirt for the Price
May 20, 2014
I bought four of these shirts in various colors. The fit is fantastic and they are very breathable. They are good looking and great for golf or casual use. As far as practicality goes they are hard to beat. The only thing that is perhaps a negative is the size and look of the Ray Cook logo. Of course this is a personal preference, but it almost looks like a name tag or company logo on the shirt of a store sales clerk. At any rate, that is my only (minor) gripe. The shirt is absolutely worth every penny of the very affordable price tag.
Pros:
Great fit Breathable Nice array of colors Light Sturdy
Cons:
Somewhat oversized and banal logo

George
King of Prussia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price buster
May 14, 2014
great quality and price

russell
Mitcham, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
May 9, 2014
Really nice cut and feel. Great value for money.

Garon
Reno, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt, great price, a little big
May 3, 2014
The shirt is nice. I ordered an XL which is normally good for me, but this was like an XXL.

Anthony
Fremont CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy it now
May 1, 2014
great shirt
Pros:
good looking

Rob
St Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 30, 2014
Fits true to size and very comfortable.

chris
valley cottage, ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clean !
April 30, 2014
nice looking shirt , nice after wasing

Steve McIlvenna
Elk Grove, Calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polo Shirt
April 29, 2014
great fit. Very cool in the heat. Looks good
Pros:
great price
Cons:
more color selection

Daniel
Morgantown, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
April 29, 2014
Can't believe the qualify of the shirt for the price. It's light and and comfortable. Very satisfied!
Pros:
Light, great for warm weather. Fits perfectly. Matches anything.

Kaleb
Nederland, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
April 25, 2014
Great Price! Fast Shipping!

John
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
April 24, 2014
Great shirt at a great price. Thanks RBG!!!!

Bob
Halifax, N.S.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shirts
April 24, 2014
Haven't had a chance to wear yet (golf season hasn't started) but seem to be similar to shirts I have had in the moisture wicking category. These shirts seem to be a little larger than other brands(i.e. Antigua, Ping and Greg Norman) that I had bought previously from RBG, normally I get large but the medium fit well in this brand. I will have to wait to see how they stand up to wear and washing over the season. Bought a white and the gray(usually you get only a season with white due to discoloring). Gave 4 stars as not sure how they will stand up. My only problem with this purchase was the shipping method - I have been dealing with RBG for years and they always had shipped using Fed-Ex and this one came by UPS and I was not impressed as there charges are higher than Fex-Ex's in the past. Fast service from RBG as usual and good prices.
Pros:
Good price

hal
columbus, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal
April 20, 2014
Great shirt for a fraction of the price of similar quality
Pros:
comfortable and lightweight
Cons:
large logo

Larry
Johnson City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look and fit!
April 19, 2014
I liked this shirt so much, i bought three more on mynextorder. Super value
Pros:
Nice colors. Fit is true to size
Cons:
None

Johnny
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit! Better than expected.
April 18, 2014
I bought 2 of these. I couldn't ask for a better fit and quality. Easily worth double what I paid.

mike
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shirt, great fit. Compliments and 2 new shoppers at Rock Bottom Golf.
April 17, 2014
Great golf shirt, light, comfortable and looks great.
Pros:
Size xl was perfect - good looking shirt-- well made--
Cons:
Absolutely none!

Steve
Anaheim, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Polo!
April 17, 2014
This polo is my new favorite - lightweight, breathable, and a great fit. Not to mention the price can't be beat. I'm buying all the available colors.
Pros:
Price, fit, material.
Cons:
None

Dean
Saint Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Shirts & Great Service!!!!
April 17, 2014
About the 3rd item I have purchased from Rock Bottom and I am extremely pleased with their professionalism and the products they sell at such a GREAT price!!!
Pros:
Great people to do business with and quality merchandise.
Cons:
none

Gilbert
Abilene, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Products
April 16, 2014
Fits Great and looks good too.

Eileen
Oakville, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice look shirt
April 16, 2014
This short looks really nice and fits well. I like that fact that it is not a heavy material

joe roberts
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thumbs up
April 15, 2014
nice shirt..comfortable,cool, flows with body movement

phil
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
April 15, 2014
the fit and feel of the shirts were great. they were shipped on time. they were worth the price.
Pros:
great buy
Cons:
none

Kim
Watford City, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for the price
April 9, 2014
Good deal!

John
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt!
April 9, 2014
Great shirt! Low price! Good fit.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
None

Rick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt at a great price
April 5, 2014
Shirt feels good on and fits like a high dollar shirt

Albert Allred
The Villages,FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt.
April 5, 2014
I look good playing golf in my Ray Cook shirt! Really feels comfortable. And at a price that was hard to beat.

Ozzy
El Paso, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Quality
April 2, 2014
I bought these polo style shirts on sale and I couldn't be happier. They are high quality comfort and style. Great purchase.
Pros:
Comfortable and Stylish. Great colors.
Cons:
None

Brad
Crowley,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
April 2, 2014
Love the way it breaths and fits on my shoulders.
Pros:
Good wide shoulder area

Jerry Czerkasij
Chattanooga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable.
April 1, 2014
True to size. Good quality. Liked the first 3 so much I ordered 3 more.
Pros:
Comfort, price and looks

Robert Mueller
Little Falls, Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As usual....great value
March 29, 2014
There is only one place for me to buy golf shirts....ROCK BOTTOM!
Pros:
Great fitting quality product.
Cons:
None

Jeremiah
Logan, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 26, 2014
This shirt fits well, and is very comfortable. When I buy golf shirts I worry that they will be so thin that they won't work for anything besides golf, this shirt is terrific and I wear it to work and to the course.
Pros:
Fit, Comfort
Cons:
None

Mike
Farmington, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
March 21, 2014
Got these from the clearance cave at an unbeatable price. Fit is good and true to size.

John
Glendale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
March 19, 2014
Nice cool shirt for summer
Pros:
Great fit Comfortable Price

Fred
Cali
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray cook polo
March 19, 2014
Sizing is big . Nice feel to material great deal when buying multiples
Pros:
Nice color choices and very comfortible
Cons:
Sizes are big

matt
s abington twp
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
March 14, 2014
nice looking shirt at a great price

Dallas
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome!
March 13, 2014
excellent shirt. true to size. sleeves aren't too long. can't beat the price. nice and breathable!

Ralph
Dominican Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
March 12, 2014
I live in the Caribbean where it is hot and humid all year long, I found these shirts to be very comfortable to wear in this climate. They hold their shape after washing & drying.

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shirt
March 11, 2014
This is a nice shirt at a great price. I read other people's reviews and ordered one. When I received it and I went ahead and ordered more. Its a great deal.

Pat
Edgewood, Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable and good fit
March 4, 2014
I bought a couple of the long sleeve Ray Cook shirts and they weren't as long as I prefer. Didn't have that problem with these shirts. They fit real good and are very comfortable.
Pros:
Fit, comfort, length and price.
Cons:
I prefer the logo on the sleeve, but you can't have everything

randy
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
March 1, 2014
fit very nice ,no binding , live in ohio ave to wait to try golfing

Augie
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
February 24, 2014
comfortable shirt

Ric
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the feel.
January 25, 2014
Bought this on one of RBG's wonderful sales and I am very pleased with the shirt.
Pros:
fit and feel

Robert
Nelson, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommended
November 23, 2013
Very nice shirt , fit, comfort and style ideal for me.

Kevin Laredo
Christchurch New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
November 20, 2013
Good colours very comfortable Played in 28 degrees last Saturday Shirt was cool and not sweaty

Dave
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality
September 11, 2013
Comfortable / Good Quality

Chuckdgolfer
Parma,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook cut and sew shirt
August 6, 2013
Nice styling, and cut
Pros:
Style,price
Cons:
None

Geoffrey
Oakville, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great quality better price
August 4, 2013
What more cam be said. A great purchase for little money. Very impressed with service and quality.

ken
wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality
July 23, 2013
Another great deal from the cave. Get one you wont be dissapointed

JL
Elk Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!
July 22, 2013
I'm very picky about fit and lines. This shirt is well cut, the sleeves aren't too long; which is a problem with other shirts in my opinion. The colors are sharp and the material stands up well. Very impressed with the quality of the Ray Cook line. Ordered a couple of bigger name shirts (Shark) and they don't compare.

Sherry
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect price
June 9, 2013
Great price turned out to be a great bargain. This shirt is made better then some 3 times the cost. Would purchase again.
Pros:
Cut and style perfect. Fit true to size. Colors rich and vibrant.
Cons:
Wish it came in even more colors.

kinghaig
fort lee nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy when on sale...
June 6, 2013
complimented about nice red color. I wore the white shirt today and it has plenty of room and comfort for the swing. This is a light weight shirt.

Andy
Bakersfield, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Great Value
June 3, 2013
Great shirt, super soft and looks very expensive

Dennis
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the feel
May 13, 2013
Shirt is a great buy. It has the look and feel that appeals to me
Pros:
Look and feel
Cons:
Nothing

William Betz
Bluffton, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Polo
May 8, 2013
I boght 2 of the Ray Cook Polos and they are great. Well made and great fit. Excellent price.
Pros:
Colors, the fit is great. Light weight and breathable.
Cons:
Nothing.

Golfer 2
Rineyville, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE
April 29, 2013
These shirts were priced at about $14.00 each when I bought them. The quality for that price is amazing.
Pros:
Quality and price.

Kevin B
Belleville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
1st time purchase of a Ray Cook
April 25, 2013
I have many golf shirts a lot of name brands. This shirt is every bit as well made as any of them. I personally really like the embroidered logo on the chest. I feel a very nice addition.
Pros:
Logo on chest and well constructed shirt.
Cons:
Nothing so far

Dan
Sherbrooke, Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A steal
April 15, 2013
Comfortable and well fitting. At $15 a shirt, you can't afford to pass on these shirts if available. Once again, great value and quality at RBG.
Pros:
Quality and comfort

Dean
Australia Mildura Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirts
March 18, 2013
Excellent shirts

Ray
Buckeye, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
February 28, 2013
Perfect fit, nice feel. Most of this type shirts are cut a little on the small size. Not this one. I couldn't have asked for a better fit.
Pros:
Price Fit Feel
Cons:
What's not to like?

Jesus Jumangit
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality material!!!
December 15, 2012
Material quality A++++
Pros:
Material and production!!!

dale driscoll
saint clair mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirts for the price
November 6, 2012
great feel and fit

Jeff M
Newfoundland, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks and Fits Great
August 27, 2012
Really nice shirt, great wicking, excellent price
Pros:
Excellent price and look
Cons:
Would be better to use USPS to avoid duty charges