Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Kyle
Lubbock, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
June 11, 2014
Bought this for my dad and this is what he says regarding the brush: "Don't know how I did without it all these years." So evidently this is effective.

Luc
St. Albans, Vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new cleaning brush
June 9, 2014
Great tool to clean my clubs grooves and keep my clubs clean during a round. It would be nice to have the brushes capped somehow to protect them and to protect me on rounds where I carry my clubs. Had a couple of brush scratches
Pros:
Easy and does the job of cleaning my club
Cons:
Carry my bag a few times and the brush portion will scratch

Kory
Lake Mills, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy to have.
June 2, 2014
What can I say really. The bristles are staying intact.
Pros:
Works good. Light weight
Cons:
None

Danny
Cookeville, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
brush
May 23, 2014
Good brush at a great price!

adrian
OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
May 2, 2014
Cleans clubs, Great price...

Daniel
Warren, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 27, 2014
Cleans the clubs like brand new

Ryan
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does its job
February 25, 2014
Cleans your club heads for a great price
Pros:
Nice grip on the brush

Clemente
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brush
January 25, 2014
Works great, great price!

Brandon
Cookeville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done
August 13, 2013
It does what it is suppose to do. I couldn't imagine spending more than this on brush cleaner to do the same job. It has color for a little style and it comes with a carabiner to clip to your bag. It has held up to multiple uses, especially since I like to use my clubs as shovels at times.

David S.
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and a great price!
July 11, 2013
I use the Frogger brush on my bag, and I wanted to get a nice brush for two people as gifts without spending too much on them. These fit the bill nicely. Good bristles and a groove cleaner keep heads clean and shots better. It would be nice if the groove cleaner could fold into the handle, but for the money, these are an excellent value.
Pros:
Good brushes groove cleaner Quality feel
Cons:
Nothing

Tim
Oroville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep Em Clean
July 6, 2013
Brought as a Mens Nite Gift and it has been well recieved

Christopher
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price
July 1, 2013
Good for the price, though the carabiner clip broke almost instantly.
Pros:
price
Cons:
clip

Jake
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well.
June 4, 2013
Works well and quality seems to be better then some of the the others I have used.
Pros:
quality
Cons:
nothing

Tony X
Lawndale, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent brush
June 4, 2013
this is a decent club brush although im not really sure what would constitute an excellent club brush. cleans my grooves.
Pros:
grip brass pick
Cons:
steele bristles area bit long and therefore bend and curl easily if you are a bit overzealous

Chop
Barstow, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks rock bottom!
May 19, 2013
This was cheaper than the golfsmith brand and they're identical. Awesome!!!
Pros:
Bigger rubber handle feels better than those cheap plastic ones.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nifty, but HEAVY...
April 15, 2013
The groove cleaner pick is a nice option BUT if you plan on attaching this to your bag with a "zinger", you'll be disappointed. The brush is just too heavy. It works great for your home cleaning kit though...
Pros:
It works. Cool groove pick option.
Cons:
Too heavy for course use.

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sturdy
April 12, 2013
well made, two kinds brush plus groove tool
Pros:
excellant
Cons:
none

Olly
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
March 15, 2013
Simple cleaner bigger than it looks!!!!!
Pros:
wire brush
Cons:
not much

Greg McDonald
Pasadena, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean club faces mean better shots
February 22, 2013
This cleaner work well for all of my clubs
Pros:
The two bushes handle any cleaning issue.
Cons:
it would be nice if the clip to the bad as a little longer which would enable easier use.

BIG DOg
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool
February 12, 2013
Quality construction, does what it's supposed to do. I got 2
Pros:
The brushes don't wear out in a week like the cheaper brands, great materials and construction
Cons:
It's not free :o)

kevin
camarillo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good not great
February 9, 2013
So far so good. The pick is a great feature. but I'm not 100% sure how I feel about the steel brush side. yet it feels a touch flimsy. But for the price its a great value.


Page 1 of 1