50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$15.96
4 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
Steve
Yellowknife, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flask and Belt
July 15, 2014
nice little gadget, will come in handy

MH
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift
July 15, 2014
great gag type gift

Tim
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 10, 2014
I picked this up for a golf tourney I attend and the guys could not quit talking about it. Wish I had ordered a bunch.

Chris
Barkhamsted, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Attention getter
July 8, 2014
This was the hit accessory of the scramble I played in, came in handy after birdies!

Sterry
Wilkes Barre, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great novelty
July 7, 2014
2 oz container, good for 1 jack and coke, or a quick nip to warm you up. Fits well, a little bulky but that's should be expected.

Shep 511
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fun.
June 24, 2014
This belt was purchased for a friend and he has had great fun with it.

Will
Riverside, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Some call it a problem, I call it a solution
June 23, 2014
If you're having a bad day on the course, why not try & make it a little more tolerable by having a shot! Hahaha... I got this belt cuz how can you pass up such a rad deal? Kind of a novelty item for some laughs on the links!
Pros:
You can get a quick buzz on!!!
Cons:
You can get a quick buzz on!!!

Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Interesting belt
June 13, 2014
You can fill it up and have swig when you want. The flask fits well in the case
Pros:
U always have a peg when u need.

Evan Klotzman
Cleveland, Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Flask Belt
June 5, 2014
Great conversation piece, and fun way to bring a beverage onto the course. Not particularly comfortable, but that's not why you buy it.

Christopher Rybicki
Youngstown, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift idea
May 30, 2014
I bought this product as a gift and I am completely satisfied with it. It is a 2 oz flask, which was bigger than I expected.

Joel
Norton, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good novelty belt
May 14, 2014
A little big and not easy to make smaller but a fun belt and conversation starter.
Pros:
Fun Different
Cons:
Big Doesn't hold much liquid

Derek
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A really good way to joke your friends
May 6, 2014
nothing more than a novelty.
Pros:
Nice belt 2 oz flask
Cons:
none

Colby
Wenatchee, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Save a few $$
April 21, 2014
Wear this on the course and youll save a few bucks when the cart girl comes around.
Cons:
non discreet "Ray Cook" on front of flask

Tom
SF bay area, calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wondering how it is.
March 27, 2014
How many ounces does it hold? Tx.

Craig
WALL, nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Something cool to have on the course
March 12, 2014
At first the buckle was a little big but i got used to it
Pros:
When your having a bag game just take a little swig
Cons:
bulky

Lats
Humble, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift for the price
March 7, 2014
Decent quality belt and the flask is big enough for a couple of drams! There's a funnel to fill with your favorite drink and a clasp to hold the flask in place securely. Good gift for boys golf trip. I'm got the embossed logo to be more subtle. Would be better without the Ray Cook logo but it's their product.
Pros:
Decent belt for the price Flask is big enough
Cons:
Logo means it can't be personalized

john
sharpsville pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fun for on the course
March 4, 2014
the flask and buckel seem to be of high quality the belt may not be
Pros:
price
Cons:
belt may not be of the best quality

Paul
Live oak, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth
February 15, 2014
This was purchased as a gift and has become the talk of the club.The belt is good quality and should last for awhile.
Pros:
supplying a small funnel was great.
Cons:
none

sam
usa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great idea and gift
February 12, 2014
Helps prepare for difficult back nine

Dan
Appleton, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome. Fun
January 30, 2014
Functional and also fun. Will be a hit in fun golf outings.

TC
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Single malt only.
January 28, 2014
Excellent novelty / gift.

Lew Zerr
Metro DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Logo Flask
January 13, 2014
Decent LITTLE flask
Pros:
Interesting statement - great fun for outings with the boys
Cons:
small capacity belt is a little cheap

john
south carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality product
December 20, 2013
nice addition to my buckle collection, certainly a novelty
Pros:
nice quality
Cons:
none

rob
ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gag item, had a lot of fun
September 2, 2013
great gag item, had a lot of fun
Pros:
fun
Cons:
awkward

rob
ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gag item, had a lot of fun
September 2, 2013
great gag item, had a lot of fun
Pros:
fun
Cons:
awkward

CLint Magee
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Way cool
September 1, 2013
This is a very unique idea. Works great

Derek
York, pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What can I say it's fun
July 13, 2013
Average belt but the flask makes it happen lol my friends love it!


Page 1 of 1